Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Foot Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Botanical Foot Care Foot Repair Balm

Say good-bye to calluses and damaged feet, thanks to this balm that offers your feet all the expertise of an intensely nourishing treatment.Its plants:- Organic lavender essential oil for the well-being and comfort of your feet- Shea butter for its restorative actionOnce or twice weekly, apply a thick layer to your feet. Allow it to penetrate. If necessary, remove excess with a tissue.1.7 fl.oz. Tube / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Repair Balm
Review 1 for Foot Repair Balm
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2012
Love It
Simply The BEST. Love the smell so relaxing, combined with a product which repairs rough skin and protects.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, purifying, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, regenerating, protects
Review 2 for Foot Repair Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2012
I love it!
I am in love with the scent of this product!!!! one of the best! Thank you Yves Rocher!
Review 3 for Foot Repair Balm
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyNormal
FigureVoluptuous
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2012
keep your pedicured feet happy
I use this religiously the first week or so after a pedicure. It continues to heal my cracked feet and heels and I don't look like I have crocodile feet! Smells lovely and not greasy
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, beauty solution, repairing, relieving, easy to apply, regenerating, protects
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Foot Repair Balm
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2012
If you like lavender you'll love this product
Pros:
- Good price, very good value
- Very effective moisturizer
Cons:
- For me the scent is a little to aggressive
- I would like it to absorb faster (but compared to other similar products on the market this does a pretty good job).
Overall I am very happy with this purchase. Will buy it again.
Pros: nourishing, repairing, relieving
Review 5 for Foot Repair Balm
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2011
Must have
The lavender foot repair balm is by far the best for dry, cracked feet, I used this during both of my pregnancies. The scent is also extremely soothing.
Pros: amazing scent
Review 6 for Foot Repair Balm
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH DAKOTA, SD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Good repair balm!
I love this product. After applying this product my feet feel like they were in the spa. It works really good, it fights the calluses and nourish it.
Review 7 for Foot Repair Balm
You areWoman
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
I try everthing else and always come back to this.
Nothing on the market like it! It's one of the 2 products that will keep me forever an Yves Rocher customer!
Review 8 for Foot Repair Balm
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2011
Best Foot Repair cream I've used so far
This cream has a wonderfully strong fragrance of lavender which I just love. The cream really works, too! I rub about a nickle size of the product into each foot, massaging the heels well. Then I cover my feet up with special socks that keep the moisture where I want it: on the feet instead of the floor.
If I keep it up every night my feet get softer and softer without having to file the heels every other day.
I highly recommend this product!
Pros: great lavender scent, excellent moisturizer
1 of 1 found this review helpful.