Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Best-Sellers
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Les Jardins du Monde Anti-perspirant Deodorant Laotian Lotus Flower

With a daily gesture, rediscover the freshness and delicate fragrance of the Laotian Lotus Flower in this deodorant, for lasting comfort all day long.- Regulates perspiration and respects your skin’s pH balance.- 24hr antiperspirant formula for a feeling of freshness all day long.- Leaves no traces on your clothes.Bonus + : 24hr efficacy!Alcohol-free formula.2.0 fl.oz. Roll-on / 60 ml
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-perspirant Deodorant Laotian Lotus Flower
Review 1 for Anti-perspirant Deodorant Laotian Lotus Flower
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2013
Love the fragrance
I love the fragrance of this deodorant - fresh, delicate, not overpowering. And most of all, it really works.
Review 2 for Anti-perspirant Deodorant Laotian Lotus Flower
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2013
Great product
This product has a nice scent and it is long lasting. Plus no icky white residue, I plan to purchase again in the future.
Review 3 for Anti-perspirant Deodorant Laotian Lotus Flower
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2013
Laotian Lotus Flower Deodorant
This deodorant rolls on soft, and stays on. The scent is perfect, not overwhelming, and not under achieved. It feels great and I feel confident when I use it. It does not stain clothing, and it does not sting when using after shaving.
Pros: perfect amount of scent, has a soft feel to it, does not fall off after applying, does not stain clothing
Review 4 for Anti-perspirant Deodorant Laotian Lotus Flower
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2013
Very pleased
In order to control underarm perspiration I need to use the 24-hr. antiperspirants. There are a couple of brands I've been successfully using over the past 10 yrs. Last time I ordered from yvesrocher I tried the 24-hr. Lotus Flower antiperspirant. It was at least less than 1/2 the price of my usual brand and works just as well. My underarms stay dry and fresh all day & all night even after the rest of me has been sweaty on and off. Caused no underarm burning or rash even after shaving as I have experienced with others. I'm reordering today. If you try this make sure your ordering the '24-hr. antiperspirant' & not the regular 'deodorant' which I have not tried and cannot vouch for. The scent is OK - not strong at all but not excellent.
Pros: excellent value, works as described, will buy again
Review 5 for Anti-perspirant Deodorant Laotian Lotus Flower
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2013
Works wonderfully - Smells Heavenly
I purchased the Laotian Lotus deodorant after having used and fallen in love with the shower gel. To be honest, I've always been rather leery of roll-on deodorants, but decided to give it a go for a couple reasons and couldn't be happier I did. I have strange skin - super sensitive, extremely dry, and highly prone to allergic breakouts - so I have to be very careful with what products I use. That being said, I've found, after trying several different stick deodorants, most leave my skin very very dry and almost require a Brillo pad to remove, not good... After using this for a couple days, I literally threw the others away. It keeps me dry and smelling beautiful, even when sweating in the garden all day, without drying my already "Saharan" skin out further and washes off with little effort. Finally, I've found a product that works and works well.
Pros: smells great, works great
Review 6 for Anti-perspirant Deodorant Laotian Lotus Flower
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2013
Amazing Deodorant!
OMG this deodorant smells ten times better than all the others I have tried- so fresh and clean! It also WORKS amazingly- I actually have to rotate between this and just a plain deodorant (no anti-perspirant) because it lasts so long.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Anti-perspirant Deodorant Laotian Lotus Flower
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEVADA, NV;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2012
it lasts a long time
This antiperspirant smells great on my skin and it lasts a long time. I still sweat but i never found an antiperspirant that won't make me sweat, maybe it's just me.
Review 8 for Anti-perspirant Deodorant Laotian Lotus Flower
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
Works great
Not only does this product have a wonderful scent, but it works great too!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Anti-perspirant Deodorant Laotian Lotus Flower
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2012
Refreshing
Antiperspirant Deodorants tend to be utilitarian and not very "sexy" or loaded with weird chemicals. But, this product is different.
The scent is fresh and delicate. How can it uphold the test and keep one fresh all day? After all this will be applied where the sun mostly doesn't shine, and under neath a very unglam body part! Will it work?
I am glad to say, this stuff keeps you fresh all day! Thanks for keeping us cool and fresh all day!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Anti-perspirant Deodorant Laotian Lotus Flower
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2012
Works!
Smells good and seems to work well (living in the hot Texas heat....)
Review 11 for Anti-perspirant Deodorant Laotian Lotus Flower
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2012
Lovely scented efficiency
I wanted to try this deodorant since I really like the lotus shower gel.
I normally use stick deodorants so I was somehow a bit "worried" how a liquid deodorant would work out. But I've used this for a couple of weeks now and I'm very pleased with it! The scent is beautiful and it keeps my armpits nice smelling throughout the day. :) I think it's really nice for everyday use. I can't say much about how efficient it will be during a workout though, but I normally don't sweat much so I assume it would be good enough for me in an aerobic class.
Pros: great scent
1 of 1 found this review helpful.