Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sérum Végétal 3 Deep Wrinkle Expert Care Day-Night

Expert care that reduces the look of deep wrinkles, instantly and lastingly. After 30 days, the skin is intensely smoother, firmer and it appears younger.Apply morning and night to the face and neck.Tested under dermatological supervision.1.0 fl.oz. Tube / 30 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deep Wrinkle Expert Care Day-Night
Review 1 for Deep Wrinkle Expert Care Day-Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Good spot treatment
I've used this product for over a year as a spot treatment for lines on my forehead and between my brows. It definitely helps plump the wrinkles and smooth them out quickly. This product isn't going to "cure" my wrinkles, but it does a great job as a temporary camouflager.
Pros: smoothing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Deep Wrinkle Expert Care Day-Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2013
Love, Love, LOVE this creme.
I originally received Serum Vegetal 3 as a free gift with my very first Yves Rocher purchase. I was amazed with how much I loved it and how it worked for me. I don't have that many fine lines and wrinkles, but the ones that I do have, this really softened them within just a few uses.
Yes, it is costly, but a little goes a long way. One tube lasts me several weeks with daily use. I see other people have said it hasn't worked for them. Granted, each person has their own skin needs, so results may vary. But I'll tell you this works for me, and it works brilliantly. Smells great, works great. I am hooked and stock up whenever there is a sale.
Thanks, Yves Rocher for another fantastic product!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Deep Wrinkle Expert Care Day-Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?IOWA, IA;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2013
super value
I noticed results after the first few days of use. I can't say enough good things about this product. I am thoroughly pleased with the results
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Deep Wrinkle Expert Care Day-Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
effectiveness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2013
Instantly?
It doesn't work instantly like it states. It is also peels and balls off when you touch your face later on. Haven't tried it under makeup yet though. It also leaves a very sticky feeling on your hands although it rubs on smooth.
Pros: easy to apply
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Deep Wrinkle Expert Care Day-Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2013
Supple Skin!
This product makes your skin so supple, and the cream smells great (compared to most anti-aging creams)
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Deep Wrinkle Expert Care Day-Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2012
Didn't work on me
I am on week six of this new cream and it hasn't done much for the very fine lines around my eyes and forehead. I use it under the Ovale system. There was some initial improvement, but not a lot, then it just stagnated. I reccommend buying the travel size to try before buying the large size.
Pros: non-irritating
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Deep Wrinkle Expert Care Day-Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2012
Reduce immediately!
I love this serum! It works much better than others. Result is visible just after 15 minutes. Usually I use it as an express treatment and it helps a lot!
One of the best treatment. Highly recommend!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Deep Wrinkle Expert Care Day-Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2012
Love this product
Two in one. What more could you ask for except for maybe a smaller price. However, I love the way it makes my skin feel. I only wish is had an SPF of 15. I have to apply another lotion to protect my face. I love this product and will happily continue to use it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Deep Wrinkle Expert Care Day-Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2012
really works
fantastic i am 59 years old and have some lines showing up, i received this as a sample and within 1 hour my lines were not as deep and my face was so soft, overall best product i have ever tried, yves roche has outdone themselves
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Deep Wrinkle Expert Care Day-Night
You areMan
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2012
Astronomical Product.
I got this as a sample from Yves Rocher and presented it to my wife who was ecstatic to read that it fought deep wrinkles.
To her surprise, after one hour of application, her wrinkles seemed to have softened.
What is truly beautiful about this product is the fact that it gives instant results that lasts!
A must have for women of any age, race or color.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.