Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Fruity
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Les Plaisirs Nature Malaysian Coconut Shower Gel

This bath shower enriched with malaysian coconut lathers into a light, creamy foam. A true moment of pleasure with a mild tang, it offers you a delicious interlude of well-being!The secret of Malaysian coconut: Originally from Southeast Asia, coconut is now grown in a number of countries. Yves Rocher has selected Malaysian coconut: fresh, deliciously crunchy, fleshy and filled with juice and milk. It coats the skin with a savory perfume that is subtle and sensuous…enough to make your mouth water!Discover the pump that fits perfectly on bottles from the Plaisirs Nature Collection. One single push for an easy application.13.5 fl.oz. Bottle / 400 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Malaysian Coconut Shower Gel
Review 1 for Malaysian Coconut Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Transport to the Tropics
Love this stuff! The scent transports you to a tropical paradise - heavenly! Soft and silky feeling - try it! You won't be sorry!
Pros: softening
Review 2 for Malaysian Coconut Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2014
Luxurious Bathing Experience at Home and Away
I love this shower gel. Sometimes I even use it as a bubble bath. The scent of this product is divine. It is like taking the best coconut freshly cracked open, mixed with awesomeness. I don't ever want to take a bath without this shower gel.
Pros: ideal, fresh, easy to use, softening, can use as bubble bath
Review 3 for Malaysian Coconut Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
Lovely soft scent
I love everything coconut ...tried this product and fell in love with its nice soft scent.. I have strong allergy to fragances, this one is a winner.. just wish it was a bit more oily for my dry skin.
Pros: fresh, easy to use, softening
Review 4 for Malaysian Coconut Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
perfect
I really like this product. I bought in spain four years ago and i can t stop buying it anywhere
Pros: fresh, 100% plaisir
Review 5 for Malaysian Coconut Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2014
Fabulous Coconut Scented Treat
Makes the best smelling coconut bath ever. I never thougth of coconuts as savory until I tried this. Very gentle and non drying. Will be buying as sure to be appreciated gifts for family and friends.
Pros: easy to use
Review 6 for Malaysian Coconut Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
absolutely wonderful shower gel
I have used yves rocher shower gels exclusively for about 10 years. I love the les plaisirs nature gels. It is the first time I used this fragrance, but it will not be the last. I do wish this particular product came with a different lid, as this one has to be taken off sometimes causing me to be a little wasteful with the product. I am totally sold on yves rocher shower gels.
Pros: fresh, 100% plaisir, softening
Review 7 for Malaysian Coconut Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Awesome Product
I have been using Yves Rocher for ten years now. I love all their products but especially this Coconut Shower Gel. It smells just like Coconut. It makes me feel like I've stepped right into the tropics.
Pros: fresh, easy to use, softening
Review 8 for Malaysian Coconut Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2012
Smells divine, great quality!
We (BF & I) have been really enjoying this shower cream We aren't usually picky about our body soaps, I'll usually go for a body wash gel and he'll sometimes use a bar soap. Out of the four different body washes and soaps we have stocked in our shower, this is the only one being used lately. When we first got it, we both ended up using way too much. This was because the bottle has a screw-off top, so you are pouring the shower cream into your hand or onto your washer. Now we know that you don't need as much as you think. This shower cream is... creamy! It's soft, moisturizing, lathers up well and rinses off easy leaving a smooth and clean feel. We LOVE the scent, and he's already asking if we can buy a back up soon.
Pros: fresh, easy to use, softening, longlasting
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Malaysian Coconut Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2012
Delicious!
This product smells absolutely Yummy. I love coconut and it is rare to find it on its own without the "pina colada" effect!
Pros: fresh, 100% plaisir, easy to use, softening, pour un moment d'evasion, purifie
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Malaysian Coconut Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OKLAHOMA, OK;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2012
Smells so yummy
I love the smell of coconut so much, but just straight coconut by itself and this is great. Makes the shower so enjoyable.
Pros: ideal, easy to use, smells amazing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.