Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Energizing
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Les Jardins du Monde Brazilian Watermelon Shower Gel

Revel in the exotic scent of Brazilian Watermelon!Dance your way through the lively, tropical gardens of Brazil and discover the sweet, fruity fragrance of Brazilian Watermelon. The botanical cleansing base of this shower gel offers you a relaxing and refreshing shower, as it gently cleanses your skin.Every day, rediscover the pleasure of a fresh and fruity shower gel with the scent of Brazilian Watermelon!The Plus: The exotic, fresh scent of Brazilian watermelon!- Neutral pH- Recyclable bottle8.4 fl.oz. Bottle / 250 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brazilian Watermelon Shower Gel
Review 1 for Brazilian Watermelon Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2013
Love the smell
This another one of my favorites. Perfect scent for summer.
Pros: ideal, fresh, 100% plaisir, easy to use, pour un moment d'evasion
Review 2 for Brazilian Watermelon Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2013
Brazilian Watermelon Shower Gel
This is another one of my favorite shower gels. I love the scent it leaves after towel drying. It is not overwhelming. It leaves a sweet scent, that lasts for hours. It leaves you feeling clean all day.
Pros: ideal, fresh, easy to use, perfect amount of scent that lasts for hours, clean overall feeling all day long
Review 3 for Brazilian Watermelon Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
MY FAVORITE LITTLE SECRET ;-)
Have you ever had a great refreshing experience with a fragrance where it just just took you to a good place? Well, that is how it is for this yummy Brazilian watermelon fragrance.ALSO it works well with my body chemistry, very important! When the description of the product says DANCE YOUR WAY THRU A LIVELY TROPICAL GARDEN OF BRAZIL and shower in a waterfall (OK OK I added that) my GOSH they are right. I absolutely love the fragrance. I love it and you will love it too! Just add it to your bag now,and you will be hooked also, I promise you will not be disappointed!
Pros: ideal, fresh, easy to use, softening, value, refreshing, yummy
Review 4 for Brazilian Watermelon Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2013
Smells divine
I got this as a free gift with my first ever order from YR, and fell in love with it immediately. Left my skin feeling soft and smelling wonderful. Now that I'm out, I will definitely be buying more!
Pros: fresh, softening
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Brazilian Watermelon Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2012
Very fresh
I wanted this shower gel for a long time because I love watermelon and I finally got it a few weeks ago. Smells very fresh, has a light texture and leaves the skin pure and soft.
Pros: fresh, softening
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Brazilian Watermelon Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2012
Fruity heaven!
This smells great! So sweet! I love it. Summer-perfect!
Pros: fresh, sweet scent, lively
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Brazilian Watermelon Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH CAROLINA, SC;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2012
Sweet happiness
Invigorates, stimulates, refreshes, wonderfully appetizing smell of watermelon
Pros: ideal, fresh, 100% plaisir, easy to use, softening, vivifie
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Brazilian Watermelon Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2012
Love the Summery Fresh Scent!
This is one of my very favorite scents, especially in the summer though I have to admit to using it in the winter too so I can chear myself up and make myself feel a little warmer and remember the beach. It gets cold here so using it in that weather is refreshing and lovely. It's an excellent value and when I have guests it's one of the first things to go. I always have an extra or two around just in case. I've even given it away to guests as gifts because they loved it so much!
Pros: summery, fruity, alergy free if you can't take purfume
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Brazilian Watermelon Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2012
Best watermelon scent I've tried
This is a very pleasant and refreshing watermelon scent. Not too sweet orcheap-smelling. It's perfect!
Pros: fresh, softening
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Brazilian Watermelon Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2012
Mouth watering yummyness!!!
Truly smells like sweet watermelon. It is refreshing & a great summer body wash. This is a fav of mine. I wish this came in a spray & lotion aswell. I love it & you will too!!
Pros: ideal, fresh, easy to use, softening
Review 11 for Brazilian Watermelon Shower Gel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2011
Watermelon body wash
this body wash is awesome! it smells great and has a great watermelon scent that smells fresh. It also lathers up great. i love it.
Review 12 for Brazilian Watermelon Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2011
Smells... tasty:)
For those who like fruity sweetness. Perfect for morning shower. Fresh and sweet but not like irritatingly sweet.