Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Body Moisturizers
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Expert Repair Repair Lotion Extra Dry Skin

The comfort of a rich, thick yet non-greasy lotion to nourish and smooth even the driest skin.Your skin is less irritated, softer and visibly radiant.5.0 fl.oz. Tube / 150 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Repair Lotion Extra Dry Skin
Review 1 for Repair Lotion Extra Dry Skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Favorite product
Love, love, LOVE this product!
I have bought many lotions and received many as gifts over the years but this is my very favorite of all time. It smooths on perfectly and transforms my dry skin into normal again!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, easy to apply, soothing, protects
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repair Lotion Extra Dry Skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyDry
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Great for Damaged Dry Skin
I am so happy I bought two of these because my first one is nearly out. My skin has always been so dry and extremely sensitive. On top of that, I don't heal well because of medications I have to take. This lotion is like a miracle. I put some on my arms and legs after my shower, and my hands throughout the day... I have finally found something that really works.
Pros: nourishing, repairs, easy to apply, soothing, protects
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repair Lotion Extra Dry Skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Bye Bye Dry
I have very dry skin, and this product provides amazing relief. It is creamy and silky, glides on with ease, and yet it is not greasy. It has a subtle tropical fragrance that does not compete with perfume. My skin looks smooth and has a healthy sheen when I use this product. It doesn't take much for each use, so it lasts a long time. It is a great value! I have shared it with many friends and they all agree with the amazing results.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, smoothing, repairs, easy to apply, soothing, for satiny skin, non-greasy
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repair Lotion Extra Dry Skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
BodyDry
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2014
Excellent product
i have very sensitive skin with intolerences to many products.They may make my skin itch and burn. This lotion cured my dry skin on my legs and arms! I don`t even havt use the lotion everyday!
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, repairs, easy to apply, soothing, protects
Review 5 for Repair Lotion Extra Dry Skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2013
Great repair lotion
I received this lotion in a trial size and i love it! Not only does it hydrate really well, but it really does repair skin. I use it if i have a damaged cuticle or a cut or scrape, and the next day the pain is gone and it's healed up. Great lotion!
Pros: nourishing, repairs, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repair Lotion Extra Dry Skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2012
Fantastic lotion
First of all, this product has a great scent that is not too strong or overpowering. it rubs in nice and smooth and is not greasy. Great for dry skin or maintaining moisture.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, repairs, easy to apply, soothing, protects
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repair Lotion Extra Dry Skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2012
really good
this lotion works really well. And It doesn't feel greasy.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, soothing, for satiny skin
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repair Lotion Extra Dry Skin
You areMan
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW MEXICO, NM;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2012
The Best moisturizer on the site! Hands down!
I live in a very dry area in southwest (< 8 % humidity year round). This is the ONLY product I have ever used that actually works! The smell is great and is not greasy. Very reasonable price too. My new go-to moisturizer ( and I HATE using creams!)
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply, soothing
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repair Lotion Extra Dry Skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2012
Love this lotion!
I got this in trial size with an order. I absolutely love it! It works on my very dry elbows, I've even used it on my dry heels too. It's wonderful! I will definitely purchase the full size version!
Pros: nourishing, smoothing, repairs, scent is phenomenal, healed my very dry elbows
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repair Lotion Extra Dry Skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyDry
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
another good product
Very rich and moisturizing! If you have dry skin give it a try. Comforting skin and smells great. :) Also absorbs quickly.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, smoothing, repairs, easy to apply, soothing
3 of 3 found this review helpful.