Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Body Moisturizers
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Botanical Body Care Nourishing Moisturizer

To nourish dry to very dry skin, Yves Rocher Botanical Beauty Research chose:- almond oil from organically grown ingredients to restore skin to comfort.- Mexican agave sap from organically grown ingredients for its moisturizing properties.The Plus: its almond scent.6.7 fl.oz. Bottle / 200 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nourishing Moisturizer
Review 1 for Nourishing Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Soothing Lotion
Very nice moisturizer. Clean smelling. Nice buy...
Pros: nourishing, smoothing, soothing
Review 2 for Nourishing Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
SOFTNESS AS YOU NEVER FELTED BEFORE!
I TRIED SOME WEEKS AGO...MY AUNT GAVE IT TO ME AS A GIFT, IT`S AMAZING! IT HAS A LOVELY DELICATE SWEET ALMOND SMELL, AND THE BEST IS THAT IT LEAVES A SUPER SOFT VEIL ON MY SKIN AND IT DOES NOT FEEL OILY OR GREASY.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, smoothing, repairs, easy to apply, soothing, for satiny skin, smells great!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nourishing Moisturizer
You areWoman
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 12, 2012
It is my favorite!
This lotion protects my skin by nourishing all winter long. I have eczema, so that is not easily done. I love the smell. I use it all year long because it makes my skin feel ssoo good.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nourishing Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CONNECTICUT, CT;
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
smells so good and leaves skin super soft
If you apply this lotion right after showering( but you got to dry you skin with a towel first, of course^_^), it will leaves your skin super soft. And the sweet clean smell stays for hours. Completely love this lotion. But you must apply it right after drying your skin with a towel and when you are still in the shower with the steam. If you wait and let your skin completely dried, the lotion will feel very greasy.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, smoothing, repairs, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nourishing Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2012
Nice lotion
I got a travel size as a free sample, and I really like it. I like the scent. (To me, it smells like the almond cookies you get at a chinese restaurant). It moisturize's my hands well. The only thing I don't like, is it's a bit oily. (When I apply it, it looks like my hands are 'greasy').. Despite that it's a bit oily, I do recommend this product.
Review 6 for Nourishing Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2011
love it!!
before I don't like almond scent at all!! I got sample size of it when I made my first purchase!
the almond scent in it is really nice, absorb really fast, and moisture my skin really well!!
I think they got more oil than cream, so it's easy to apply on my skin
Review 7 for Nourishing Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEVADA, NV;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2011
Perfect after shower lotion
I live in a very dry weather city: 9 months of summer and the rest is windy winter so my skin needs extra help to keep is moisture all year long.I found Amande lotion as one of the best ones to work in this environment. It leaves my skin fresh every day and it has nice fragrance...
Review 8 for Nourishing Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Not a good smell...
This is fine for a moisturizer, but I hated the fragrance. It was a bit nauseating, but different people have different preferences when it comes to fragrance.
Review 9 for Nourishing Moisturizer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 9, 2011
A very good body moisturizer!
This product has become a favourite of mine!
My skin is both quite dry and sensitive and this lotion does what it promises. It leaves my skin soft and nice smelling plus it's very easy to apply and doesn't leave the skin greasy.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.