Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Sunkissed Skin
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Sérum Végétal 3 Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Tinted Cream

Its light and comfortable texture blends evenly on your skin. Each morning, wrinkles fade away and your skin reveals a new radiance that lasts all day.The Plus: Its universal shade that illuminates all skin tones for a natural, radiant result: absolutely foolproof!1.7 fl.oz. Bottle / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Tinted Cream
Review 1 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Tinted Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2014
Nice to blend it with a foundation
I didn't like its color at first. I did not know what to do with it until I tried to blend it with a foundation (replumping serum foundation) of a lighter color. I mix them before putting on my face. It creates a perfect tone for my skin. Especially I like its feeling. It hydrates my skin for hours without feeling of wearing a foundation. It becomes my favorite morning routine before I go to work.
Pros: hydrating, light, natural
Review 2 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Tinted Cream
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Good for summer
Good in the summer when you do not want to wear much make up. Gives your face radiant look but be sure to spread it evenly to avoid darker spots or stains on your skin. Light coverage - if you have skin problems, look for something else.
Pros: hydrating, gives a radiant colour
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Tinted Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2013
funny color
Color slightly off, oily, shiny, best in winter when skin is dry
Review 4 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Tinted Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
effectiveness: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2013
Don't waste your money on this cream
I love Yves Rosher products, but this one was a disappointment. It doesn't blend in and creates a mess, something like a dirt on your face and doesn't cover well . Also this cream contains parabens. Don't waste time and money on this product
Pros: none
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Tinted Cream
WhatAreYou30-39
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2012
Love it!
Got this as a surprise gift when i ordered something else. Nice light coverage. Very smooth; evens out skin tone. I don't like to wear makeup so this is perfect for me.
Pros: light, easy to apply, natural, practical, gives a radiant colour
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Tinted Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
good for summer
Looks good, feels good. Nice color, that blends seamlessly and adds some fresh summer glow to the skin. Natural, translucent result, not shiny.
One drawback - contains parabens. No other complains.
Pros: hydrating, must-have, light, easy to apply, natural, practical, gives a radiant colour
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Tinted Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2012
Easiest Glow
I do not wear any make up ever, but I feel totally, naturally camera ready with this on, and it only takes a few seconds to smooth on. I use the wrinkles and radiance day cream first, then the Dazzling tinted cream, and my face is so soft, smooth and (for the first time ever) completely even looking, and no one has accused me of wearing make up yet. The comments I get are just on how great my SKIN looks. That makes me smile.
Pros: must-have, easy to apply, natural, practical, gives a radiant colour, quick fix, gets compliments
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Tinted Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH CAROLINA, SC;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2012
Love it!
Wonderful product! I use it alot when I'm in a hurry and don't want to do an entire makeup job. I have a light complextion and this is just great for me. Also a good moisturizer.
Pros: easy to apply, practical, gives a radiant colour, quick fix
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Tinted Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2011
Nice and Light
I love this product for summer time or on the weekends when I don't want to wear too much make up. Feels light on my skin. I have a light to slightly medium skin tone and it blends well.
Pros: light, non greasy
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Tinted Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2011
too dark
they say it is the right natural color for any skin color. it's not; it's too dark for light skin. i have to mix it with my regular light liquid cover up to get a nice peachy tone for me and then it's quite sticky. if you have darker skin tone it may be fine.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wrinkles & Radiance Dazzling Tinted Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2011
NICE PEACH-COLOR DAY CREAM
THIS IS A NICE DAY CREAM WHEN YOU DO NOT LIKE TO WEAR MAKEUP.
IT'S A LIGHT PEACH-COLOR DAY CREAM, IT'S A LITTLE TOO YELLOW FOR MY SKIN, BUT YOU CAN USE IT UNDER MINERAL POWDER MAKEUP & IT LOOKS GREAT!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.