Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Intensive Treatment
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cure Solutions Eye Smoothing Roll-on

3 ultra-precious beads for a targeted and effective eye contour massage.The ultra fresh gel formula of the eye contour treatment Eye Smoothing Roll-on:- Smoothes wrinkles- Reduces dark circles- Diminishes undereye bags.The Plus: A green texture that instantly conceals dark circles and leaves behind a feeling of intense freshness. Eyes appear less tired. Effect noted by 81%* of women.Tested under dermatological and ophthalmological supervision.0.5 fl.oz. Tube / 15 ml* Percentage of satisfaction. Self-evaluation of 27 women after 1 month.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eye Smoothing Roll-on
Review 1 for Eye Smoothing Roll-on
You areWoman
WhatAreYouUnder 20
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014
Puffy under eye bags be gone!
This is my go to morning eye cream. If i know i will be traveling this is a must. I like the constituency and effect but i use my ring finger instead of the roller-balls. I feel like hey put too much pressure and i can just tap the cream under my eyes. I like to use it a little past my under-eyes so that i don't have highlighted white racoon eyes.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
Review 2 for Eye Smoothing Roll-on
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Great for younger users
I was not impressed with the results of this yet cream. I would recommend it for younger audience as their first eye moisturiser.
Review 3 for Eye Smoothing Roll-on
You areWoman
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2013
Very Nice
This eye roll-on is very refreshing. I just started using it, so I don't know yet how well it reduces dark circles, but it feels really good. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: ideal, renewing, easy to apply, refreshing
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eye Smoothing Roll-on
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2013
great new product
i keep buying this eye cream because it has great value, very nice texture and smell, it absorbs well and improves the appearance of dark circles. i didn't find the roll part effective, i keep applying it with my finger because i feel the roll adds pressure to the area, so i wish they make the cream in a regular tube like inositol vegetal that i was using before this one appeared. overall definitely recommend.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, renewing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eye Smoothing Roll-on
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2013
Good for day to day use but...
I have used this once a day some times twice a day for quite a couple of months now. It is great for day to day use but it is not a permanent solution to my dark circles. When first put on it looks great and instantly diminishes the look of dark circles but if i don't use it they are still there. I have noticed though that the puffiness I used to have is completely gone.
Pros: hydrating, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eye Smoothing Roll-on
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2013
Super Eye Treatment
Wow! This stuff does work miracles, let me tell you. I inherited my grandmothers dark skin all around the eye area; sometimes I look like my eyeliner/mascara ran or got smeared; don't know why the skin tends to get darker as I age, but after I treat my eyes with this product, the dark circles under my eyes are at least 85% less noticed BEFORE any concealer or correction fluid is applied. This is my MUST HAVE every morning. Thanks again for another top quality product that does what it claims to do!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eye Smoothing Roll-on
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2013
Wow!!
I purchased the little 7-day 'try it' kit that contained this products as well as the face cream. I am sold! I have very light skin and allergies as well, and I always end up with dark circles, puffy eyes, and dull looking skin. Now, my skin is brighter, my circles have faded, and I look more awake.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eye Smoothing Roll-on
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2013
Best Purchase ever
This is amazing product!!!! Specially ‘Eyes Cream’!! Thank you Yves Rocher for making me happy for the past 19 years. You are the BEST!!
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eye Smoothing Roll-on
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2012
BEST PRODUCT FOR THE EYES EVER
I have used tons TONS of products out there. This is the first one to actually work.
The metal beads make it feel like your eyes are having a little mini massage. The product itself cools then stimulates as it works. In less than a minute the circles are gone and the bags are too.
If you use too much you may get a green veil around your eyes due to the color of the product, but otherwise I'd say it's awesome.
I use it several times a day. PLEASE YR DO NOT GET RID OF THIS ONE. It's a real winner. If you have ran out of ideas, use this product. It will not fail you.
18 of 18 found this review helpful.