Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Bust Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Botanical Body Care Bust Lift

To beautify your decollete, discover the firming power of Madagascar centella asiatica. This target care, especially formulated for the delicate skin in the breast area, gives you a tighter, smoother decollete.Product tested under dermatological supervision.The Plus: leaves a powdery, satiny veil on your skin.3.4 fl.oz. Pump-bottle / 100 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bust Lift
Review 1 for Bust Lift
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
great care!!!
The odore of this cream is sooooo nice and makes you feel pleasure that your bust and decolte line become better and better day by day! of course if you do not forget about it after each shower :)))
I'm in love with it!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bust Lift
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
BodyDry
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
GREAT PRODUCT
This is the best cream ever for bust lifting,have been really happy with the results
Pros: works great
Review 3 for Bust Lift
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
BodyDry
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2012
Good bust moisturizer only
I used this cream for about a month and it didn't do much to lift the bust. I did like the scent though which is very refreshing and it is a good moisturizer for the bust. MAybe you need to use it longer to see results and get a bust lift.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bust Lift
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
Not BAD
Nice scent,easy to use
need to continue using it till you see an effect
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bust Lift
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2012
Pleasant to use but doesn't really work
Smells nice, I like the consistency but I haven't noticed any firming effect whatsoever. But I guess if you want dramatic effects you need to call a surgeon :).
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bust Lift
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2011
Bust Lift for the decolletage area performs well.
I had a noticeable line in the decolletage area, and after a couple weeks application, it is sincerely barely visible now.
Pros: it is nice having a product perform as advertised.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bust Lift
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2011
It really works
Great product, love the dispenser, gives just enough product to smooth over whole area. I noticed firming results in two weeks.
Pros: use it for circular self massage to assist firming
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bust Lift
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
i love this product
i use this product for two weeks and the results are fantastic
1 of 1 found this review helpful.