Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Parfum
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Ming Shu Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum

If you love classic Ming Shu, try our Flower of the Dawn with its softer scent...A breath of air, fresh with aquatic and floral notes... the essence of a water flower (Nymphea Stellata) that releases its most intense notes at dawn. Flower of the Dawn, or Fleur de Aube, wraps you in harmony. Olfactive Family : Aquatic Floral.Head Notes : Marine Note, Pepper.Mid Notes : Nymphea Stellata, Ylang-Ylang.Base Notes : Sandalwood, Vanilla.1.7 fl.oz. Spray / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
Review 1 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2013
Intriguing Fragrance But Doesn't Last Long
I was surprised with this scent, I prefer more woodsy fragrances, but based on the reviews & b/c this isn't offered in a travel size, I bought the full size bottle. Really like how this smells, but this scent is gone within an hour, a huge disappointment for me. I like to spray a scent on & not have to reapply it until late afternoon/early evening if not going directly home. It may be my body chemistry for the reason this scent doesn't last, but all the other scents I have from YR have lasted w/o having to reapply. Therefore, I still would recommend this product.
Pros: sexy, intriguing
Review 2 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2013
My ultimate Favorite Perfume
Ming Shu Fleur is light and sensuous. Very feminine. Long lasting.
Pros: ultra-feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
love that smell
The smell of Ming Shu is awesome, my daughter notice the floral smell light and delicate not heavy but oooooo, and everyone that got a scent of it asked me what is that you have on, and my husband thinks it delicious the lotion and body words cannot explain. Thank You Yves Rocher
Pros: sensuous, sexy, for perfect well-being, intriguing, ultra-feminine
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CONNECTICUT, CT;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2013
Wonderful
This has to be the best perfume I've ever used that has lasted all day and still is very fragrant when
Pros: envelopping, sensuous, sexy, ultra-feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Best Scent
Ever since I smelled it the first time, I fell in LOVE with it. I knew this was my favorite. I love the floral scents it has.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH DAKOTA, ND;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Love it
since I first tried Ming Shu it has been my favorite fragrance.Best of all, my husband loves it too!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
great exotic fragrance
I love this fragrance for a night on the town. It's exotic scent isn't overpowering and lasts all night.
Pros: ultra-feminine
Review 8 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OKLAHOMA, OK;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2013
Clean, light and beautiful smelling!
If I have a substance abuse problem it would be perfume. I'm obsessed with it. And Ming Shu is a consistent favorite. I love it for every day wear and very especially when I'm working out at the gym. Men and women alike comment or ask me about it.
This scent is a wonderful light floral with just enough of a hint of something woodsy or spicy to give it depth and sophistication. I use it primarily for running errands or running on the treadmill and it makes me feel beautiful and feminine even when I'm sweaty and tired. Just scenting it on my clothes or skin after a work out or a tiring day refreshes me and makes me smile. LOVE IT.
Personally, I think this scent would work with anyone's body chemistry but when in doubt test the travel size.
Pros: ultra-feminine
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2012
Excellent Perfume!!
I looked everywhere for a perfume that lasted, smelled great and wasn't overwhelming. This perfume is the best! I have been using it for several years and hope it is never discontinued!
Pros: envelopping, ideal, precious, sensuous, sexy, for perfect well-being, pour des moments d'exception, intriguing, ultra-feminine
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2012
This perfume has been my favorite for over 12 year
I own over 20 perfumes from numerous companies and this one is unmatched.
It is fresh, aquatic, authentically floral and feminine.
The floral bouquet is not overwhelming, but rather balanced and harmonious.
I love it and highly recommend it. Please, don't discontinue!
Pros: sensuous, pour des moments d'exception, intriguing, ultra-feminine
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2012
Like this one!
So far from Yves Rocher, I only like three perfumes. This was the first one I ever liked. :) I'm not good at describing perfumes, so I apologize, but bear with me....
I CAN say that it is a fresh scent to me. It doesn't have an 'over-powering' smell. Some perfumes tend to make me sick to my stomach, this one doesn't. It stays with you for a good amount of time, unlike some perfumes.
I would recommend to people that have not ever used it, to get a small bottle to 'try' it first.. But I would say that about ANY perfume... Each person has different tastes.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2011
I'd give it 10 star rating!
It's the most unusual scent I ever tried, and it is now my favorite. I hope Yves Rocher keep making this perfume.
Pros: delicate, light, long lasting, different, original
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2011
A Must Buy!
This is the most amazing perfume ever. It smells incredible. What I love most about it is that its a soft smell. Ming Shu doesn't overpower your senses.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2011
refreshing
this perfume is very refreshing not a lot is needed and the fragrance lasts for most of the day, this is another one that the men seem to like as i get complimented while wearing it often : ) ...
Review 15 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
the freshness and flowery scent make it one of the best parfumes. I love it !!
Review 16 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2011
Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
This perfume smells so good i love it. this smell gives me a good felling
Review 17 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2011
Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
Honestly not my favorite fragrance. I've had this perfume for a couple years now but I don't wear it often. I do like the design of the bottle a lot.
Review 18 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
#2 best perfume of mine
This is my second favorite perfume. It smells great and everyone in my family loves the way it smells. I was very surprised when everyone in my family starting complimenting me about it. I also the bottle shape and color of the box.
Review 19 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Be water, my friend
My friend has recommended I try this perfume and I m glad I did. The smell is very fresh and airy. It is very subtle, so it will not give a headache to a sensitive nose. I find to be very unisex type of perfume. Great fresh start for a day.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fleur de l'Aube Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Great Scent
This is a fun and flirty scent! I wear it when I want to kick my heals up!