Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Toilette
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monoï Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette

Let yourself be transported to a beach paradise surrounded by turquoise lagoons with the tropical scent of this sensual Eau de Toilette.Like the caress of an exotic breeze, Tiare and Ylang-Ylang flowers are mixed together in a Vanilla base to warm your skin like the sun.Olfactory family: Floral-Exotic-SensualThe Plus: Its sensual fragrance.Paraben free3.3 fl.oz. Spray / 100 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
Review 1 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
what a wonderful fragrance
I was absolutely blown away by the scent...I usually don't wear a fragrance that is this strong but it was so comforting and relaxing that I wore it with confidence...
Pros: sensuous, for perfect well-being, intriguing, ultra-feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
beauty in a bottle
I feel so beautiful and exotic when I wear this scent. It is my favorite fragrance. This fragrance reminds me of a gift from Fiji I received years ago. It reminds me of gardenias, and coconut. I love it. My daughter loves it to. I need to buy another bottle.
Pros: envelopping, sensuous, sexy, intriguing
Review 3 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Best Scent I ever Found
You will be transported to paradise as soon as you put this on. It will leave you smelling amazing. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: envelopping, ideal, for perfect well-being
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Paradise in a bottle
The Monoi line of products have always been my favorite. I have been hooked since my teen years when I was first introduced to YR. The smell of this EDT is soft, beautiful and warm. It is definitely not over powering, and is perfect for hot humid days. This is one of my favorite scents for summer, or anytime I miss the sunshine.
Pros: sensuous, ultra-feminine
Review 5 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014
Monoi whisks me away to the beach
I love this oil, it makes me feel like I'm at the beach even when I'm at home in the mountains. I can't wait to get my new bottle. I use it year around for that awesome smell.
Pros: envelopping, sexy, ultra-feminine
Review 6 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?UTAH, UT;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014
A vacation for the senses :}
This will take you far away to a relaxing and wonderful place full of soft sand, gentle breezes, and the wonderful mix of tropical flowers. Great fragrance and wonderful effect on the senses. Try this on a cold winter day and your nose will thank you. ! :}
Pros: envelopping, sensuous, for perfect well-being, pour des moments d'exception
Review 7 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
Best product
Love this product. Love the smell and I will buy this product again.
Review 8 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
The most wonderful scent ever!
This is my favorite product!!! It has a very tropical scent that will last long but is not too strong or overpowering. I recommend this to everyone!
Pros: sensuous, sexy, ultra-feminine
Review 9 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Smells like I'm on vacation.
beautiful tropical scent. Reminds me of my vacation to Tahiti. Sweet white floral, but not too sweet. Good staying power. Perfect for a summer trip to the beach.
Pros: ultra-feminine
Review 10 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Tropical escape in a bottle
The scent is so clean and fresh. Every time I use it I feel like I am back in the Pacific islands. The scent lasts and when paired with the lagoon wash is even better.
Pros: clean
Review 11 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Great Exotic Fragrance
The best gift I could give. I found the scent very intriguing and unusual. Exotic is definitely the right word for it!
Pros: ideal, intriguing
Review 12 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ALABAMA, AL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Very Soft
This is a beautifully sweet vanilla, but it does not last very long. It doesn't give me a headache right when I spray it, which is rare, but since it is so soft and contains little alcohol it will not last for more than a few hours. Works as a great body spray for a pick-me-up during the day, though!
Pros: sensuous, ultra-feminine
Review 13 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Transported to Tropical Paradise
This is the perfect fragrance for summer...or anytime I need an "escape" from the rainy, gray Northwest. A quick spritz instantly takes me to my favorite Maui beach or dreaming of that still-not-realized dream trip to Fiji. Love this perfume!!
Pros: sensuous, pour des moments d'exception, ultra-feminine, lush, tropical
Review 14 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2013
My Favorite!
This is a very high quality perfume and definitely a great addition to my fragrance collection. The smell is very fresh and tropical. The sweetness is very strong with strong tones of jasmine. Almost smells like a precious oil with a bit of a honey smell. It's great for an evening out in the summer or the beach, it's a delicious and fun smell. Love it and as I mentioned above, one of my favorites!
Pros: envelopping, precious, sweet
Review 15 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2013
smells like summer
i enjoy wearing this on a gloomy day. it lifts my spirits and makes feel like i have stepped onto an exotic beach.
Pros: envelopping, for perfect well-being
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Monoi is a very tropical summer time perfume
This is a very long lasting perfume, it smells like a vacation to Hawaii, This smells like pure, tiare flower and ylang-ylang and coconut. This is a very warm perfume that dries to a vanilla base. Very Tropical, and doesn't smell like all the other main stream summer fragrances.
Pros: intriguing, tropical
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
New customer
Hav'nt tried it yet, but I would love to!! The fragrance sounds absolutely wonderful!
Pros: sensuous, sexy, intriguing
0 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Next Buy
Received a sample towel of this fragrance and I can't wait to buy it. Truly been intrigued since, I define the smell as a hot beachy coconut summer day in future. Gotta Love Monoi""""
Pros: precious, sensuous, sexy, for perfect well-being, pour des moments d'exception, intriguing, ultra-feminine
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
yammy
this perfume is amazing. it reminds me of Hawaii. so pretty!
Pros: sensuous
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OKLAHOMA, OK;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Best by far
I love this product! The warm beachy scent always bring a smile to my face.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>