Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Toilette
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monoï Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette

Let yourself be transported to a beach paradise surrounded by turquoise lagoons with the tropical scent of this sensual Eau de Toilette.Like the caress of an exotic breeze, Tiare and Ylang-Ylang flowers are mixed together in a Vanilla base to warm your skin like the sun.Olfactory family: Floral-Exotic-SensualThe Plus: Its sensual fragrance.Paraben free3.3 fl.oz. Spray / 100 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
Review 1 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2013
My Favorite!
This is a very high quality perfume and definitely a great addition to my fragrance collection. The smell is very fresh and tropical. The sweetness is very strong with strong tones of jasmine. Almost smells like a precious oil with a bit of a honey smell. It's great for an evening out in the summer or the beach, it's a delicious and fun smell. Love it and as I mentioned above, one of my favorites!
Pros: envelopping, precious, sweet
Review 2 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2013
smells like summer
i enjoy wearing this on a gloomy day. it lifts my spirits and makes feel like i have stepped onto an exotic beach.
Pros: envelopping, for perfect well-being
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Monoi is a very tropical summer time perfume
This is a very long lasting perfume, it smells like a vacation to Hawaii, This smells like pure, tiare flower and ylang-ylang and coconut. This is a very warm perfume that dries to a vanilla base. Very Tropical, and doesn't smell like all the other main stream summer fragrances.
Pros: intriguing, tropical
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
New customer
Hav'nt tried it yet, but I would love to!! The fragrance sounds absolutely wonderful!
Pros: sensuous, sexy, intriguing
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Next Buy
Received a sample towel of this fragrance and I can't wait to buy it. Truly been intrigued since, I define the smell as a hot beachy coconut summer day in future. Gotta Love Monoi""""
Pros: precious, sensuous, sexy, for perfect well-being, pour des moments d'exception, intriguing, ultra-feminine
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
yammy
this perfume is amazing. it reminds me of Hawaii. so pretty!
Pros: sensuous
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OKLAHOMA, OK;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Best by far
I love this product! The warm beachy scent always bring a smile to my face.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 15, 2013
Beachy, Summery Scent
This fragrance is warm and casual. I felt it lasted a long time, compared to other Yves Rocher fragrances I've tried. This is one I'd be interested in picking up in the future.
Pros: sensuous
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2013
omg!! so fresh and pleasant this fragrance is....
i love it love it! all my girlfriends r gettin dis as a gift from me for the holidays!!!!!!
Pros: ideal, precious, sensuous, sexy, intriguing, ultra-feminine
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?IOWA, IA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2012
lovely scent but lacks longevity
While I normally don't like floral scents, this one is an exception. It's a beautiful gardenia vanilla combination that just puts me in a good mood. Boyfriend loves it as well. Unfortunately it's pretty much worn off by mid-morning. I recently purchased a travel perfume dropper so I can touch-up the scent for afternoon or evening.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eau des Vahinés Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2012
BEST SCENT EVER
I wear this all the time. I get compliments each time I wear it that I smell great. I have even taken to layering it with other scents. You must try this.
Half the scent is from the pressed gardenia leaves.
This is by far the best perfume YR has ever come out with.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.