Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Toilette
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naturelle Naturelle Eau de toilette

The sparkling freshness of a mythical garden... with facets of crisp green apple, an innocent floral heart of Egyptian jasmine absolute and Peach blossom, grounded by hints of Virginian cedar, amber and musk.A light, carefree fragrance, composed of 90% natural ingredients.Fresh and sparkling, it will infuse your aura with a blend of green, floral and fruity notes.2.5 fl.oz. / 75 ml spray
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
45 out of 48(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturelle Eau de toilette
Review 1 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2013
Fantastic smell!
it has a very nice fresh scent, makes me feel good while wearing it. I dont think this has a strong smell... because I am not a fan of it, but this one is really fantastic.
Pros: sexy, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fragrance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2013
Naturelle Naturelle Eau de toilette
I ordered this fragrance based on the good reviews. I received it yesterday and I am very surprised it received good reviews. The fragrance has a strange and pretty strong smell that resembles nothing of being fresh or clean or wonderful. It reminds me some sort of detergent. Also, I never had any reaction to fragrances and smells by now, but I got severe headache from this fragrance. I would not recommend Naturelle to anyone. Complete waste of money.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2013
Heaven
Smell so fresh and clean, had to order 2 more right now!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: ideal, precious, sensuous, for perfect well-being, intriguing, ultra-feminine, any time perfection
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
fresh scent
it has a very nice fresh scent, makes me feel good while wearing it
Pros: pour des moments d'exception
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2013
Love it
Best perfume ever i love the smell so much i would recommend this to anybody.
Pros: ideal, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2013
Naturelle Naturelle Eau de Tolette
I LOVE THIS FRAGANCE, BECAUSE THE SCENT AND AROMA IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND SOFT, I REALLY LOVE THE ESSCENCE BECAUSE MY SKIN SMELL LIKE FLORAL, FRUTTY AND SWEET, AND I SHARE MY PERFUME WITH MY SISTER
Pros: precious
Review 7 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2013
love it
Best perfume ever i love the smell so much i would recommend this to anybody.
Review 8 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
My Scent
I could not love the smell of Naturelle more! It is perfectly feminine but not overpowering. It's not just for day or just for night. It's a clean, just plain pretty scent! I have never gotten so many compliments since I started using Naturelle years ago! Thank you Yves Rocher!
Pros: ideal, sensuous, sexy, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine, clean
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
Light and Fresh
This is my staple during the summer. I wear this one during the day and the Naturelle Noir ( I think that's what it's called, it's not available anymore and there's no name on the bottle but the bottle is the same shape as this one but it's purple) at night. Beautiful combination. This Naturelle is just what is described; crisp and fresh. Beautiful scent.
Pros: for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
Review 10 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
Light & fresh scent
Just got this in a package with other fragrances. This has become my new favorite for summer. love the light, fresh scent.
Pros: sensuous, for perfect well-being
Review 11 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Great Clean Smell
Nice light fragrance - I recommend this product. it has a subtle scent and doesn't overpower at all which is a must.
Pros: for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine, nice and light
Review 12 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Very light
It was order as a Mother's Day gift for myself, I love it and it smells to nice, but it does not last all day, it is not overwhelming, soft and sensual.it is very light .
Pros: precious, ultra-feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Great!
Bought it years ago in Europe and loved it. Now found it here in the US! So glad, cause I love the fragrance, and it reminds me of great times.
Review 14 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Fresh, airy, aquatic, light :)
I love this perfume, it's original, light, airy and beautiful. It doesn't have the best staying power, because it is a very light and fresh fragrance. I find it very nice because this scent doesn't overwhelm or offend anyone. It is an any anytime or season fragrance. It is a very original scent, it reminds me of being out in an open field on a bright and sunny day. I would recommend this to anyone!
Pros: ideal, for perfect well-being, intriguing, aquatic and airy
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2013
very natural
Light and natural sent, but it will not with you for long time. I am using travel size to renew it on the middle of the day,and at the end of the day.
I will recommend it for personal use, or gift :)
Pros: precious, sexy, for perfect well-being, fresh
Review 16 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2013
Fresh and Crisp
Naturelle fragrant scent is fresh, crisp, clean and green. It is not overwhelming at all and brings memories of spring amongst the cold winter. I highly recommend this scent for casual everyday use. The only con about this product is that the lasting power fades at 2-3 hours after application.
Pros: ideal, for perfect well-being, fresh, clean, green, spring
Review 17 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH CAROLINA, SC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2012
Favorite Ever!
The fragrance Naturelle is my favorite and I would be disappointed if it is ever discontinued. In a way I find it almost masculine, which is to say it is not flowery or fruity. It just makes me feel clean. Many compliments and requests for the name seals it for me that Naturelle works for me.
Pros: ideal, sensuous, sexy, for perfect well-being, intriguing
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2012
Nice Fresh Scent
Received as free gift with order and was pleasantly suprised...Smells great!
Pros: ideal
Review 19 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2012
Perfect scent for summer or anytime.
Beautifully fragrant without being overwhelming. It's flirty, feminine and sensuous while still maintaining a light presence.
Pros: ideal, sensuous, for perfect well-being, pour des moments d'exception, ultra-feminine, unique
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2012
Awesome Fragrance
This was a free gift with my first purchase and I have to admit, I wasn't expecting much. Most 'gifts' are useless items that just get tossed but this...it blew me away! It smells wonderful and its not overpowering. The scent is...airy...if you have to describe refreshing, this is it! I have ultra sensitive skin but I have no problems wearing this product.
Pros: sensuous, intriguing, ultra-feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>