Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Toilette
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naturelle Naturelle Eau de toilette

The sparkling freshness of a mythical garden... with facets of crisp green apple, an innocent floral heart of Egyptian jasmine absolute and Peach blossom, grounded by hints of Virginian cedar, amber and musk.A light, carefree fragrance, composed of 90% natural ingredients.Fresh and sparkling, it will infuse your aura with a blend of green, floral and fruity notes.2.5 fl.oz. / 75 ml spray
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
62 out of 66(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturelle Eau de toilette
Review 1 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
Light summer fragrance
Naturelle Naturelle Eau de toilette is a light, clean, crisp fragrance. Not too heavy or flowery. Perfect for spring and summer.
Pros: ideal
Review 2 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Beautifully Fresh and Clean
I had ordered a sample bottle of this scent to try and I fell in love with it. To me, it's a green, fresh and clean scent, perfect for the warmer months. I find the lasting power to be pretty good, of course it isn't as strong after a few hours as it is on initial application. What I like about this scent is that it seems unique from so many heavy and heady flowery or powdery scents.
Review 3 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
The scent of innocence
This one is my favorite! It's fresh as a morning dew,light as a flower petal,nothing can be more innocent and pleasant.
Pros: precious, sensuous, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine, crispy-fresh
Review 4 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014
You feel so much refreshing.
You will feel so much refreshing.
Scent is like blossoming herb in the morning.
You can use it in the summer or in the autumn.
This amazing scent will make you comfortable.
I wish this Naturelle had a kind of Eau De Perfume.
I'm willing to pay double-price for Naturelle - Eau De Perfume.
I hope it would come true soon.
Pros: envelopping, precious, for perfect well-being, pour des moments d'exception, intriguing, ultra-feminine
Review 5 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2014
YOU MUST TRY!
SHORT & SWEET... THIS IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE... I WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER FRAGRANCE... I'M HOOKED!
Pros: envelopping, sensuous, sexy, ultra-feminine, inspiring
Review 6 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fragrance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
too green and grassy
Personally, I find this fragrance much too "grassy" smelling.
Review 7 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?IDAHO, ID;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
naturelle
I love this fragrance. It feels like getting off the shower and ready to conquer the world.
Simple , naturelle and indescribable.
Pros: envelopping, precious, sensuous, for perfect well-being
Review 8 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
it's so fresh
fragrance is so fresh and clean and for those days when you just want to feel girly
Pros: sensuous
Review 9 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Nice surprise
I got this a a free gift with order and was not expecting much. Needless to say I was pleasantly surprised at this fragrance. It is light, feminine, smells luscious and sexy. A nice summer fragrance.
Pros: sensuous
Review 10 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
PERFECT FOR SUMMER
THE PERFECT SUMMER SCENT! LIGHT AND FRESH. THE SMELL IS RELAXING AND CLEAN. LIKE A DAY AT THE BEACH!!
Pros: ideal, precious, for perfect well-being, intriguing, ultra-feminine
Review 11 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
My go to fragrance
I love the Naturelle. The sent is light and clean.
Pros: sensuous, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
Review 12 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE
I absolutely love this perfume, it is so refreshing and feminine. It leaves a long lasting scent as well.
Pros: sexy, ultra-feminine
Review 13 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Reminiscent of a cool spring day..
Upon experiencing Naturelle, I consistently am taken back to springtime as the first buds of my dogwood emerge from their spindly limbs. There is a greenness to the fragrance of Naturelle that speaks to your senses, letting you know that all is new and leafy and fresh. Breathe it in and let it take you to places you remember best.
Pros: fresh and green
Review 14 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Fresh and clean
I usually go for warm, gourmand fragrances, but I received this as a gift and fell in love with it. The scent is so clean and fresh that I can't get enough of it. I think the staying power is good because I get compliments on it long after I stop smelling it.
Pros: envelopping, ideal, intriguing, fresh
Review 15 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH CAROLINA, SC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2014
My new favorite!
I love it! It is balanced perfectly and isn't over powering.
Pros: refreshing
Review 16 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Natural fragrance.
This product is just like it says "Naturelle" I love the fresh natural fragrance . My hairdresser always compliments the scent. Hope you continue to always carry this product. Thanks YVES.
Pros: ideal, sensuous
Review 17 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OKLAHOMA, OK;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2014
Fresh scent!
I love this perfume! It has a nice clean scent to it but doesn't last very long. :(
Pros: for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
Review 18 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2014
If you like D&G perfume, then this one is for you!
I received this as a gift for my order and I absolutely loved it! It smells exactly like D&B perfume or Country Chic (BBW) if you need an idea of what it smells like. It's a bit strong after spray but once it settles, all the notes come through nicely. Spraying power is good, maybe half a day, but no longer. Overall, great price so I would definitely buy again.
Review 19 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2013
Fantastic smell!
it has a very nice fresh scent, makes me feel good while wearing it. I dont think this has a strong smell... because I am not a fan of it, but this one is really fantastic.
Pros: sexy, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fragrance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2013
Naturelle Naturelle Eau de toilette
I ordered this fragrance based on the good reviews. I received it yesterday and I am very surprised it received good reviews. The fragrance has a strange and pretty strong smell that resembles nothing of being fresh or clean or wonderful. It reminds me some sort of detergent. Also, I never had any reaction to fragrances and smells by now, but I got severe headache from this fragrance. I would not recommend Naturelle to anyone. Complete waste of money.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>