Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Over 35 years old
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sérum Végétal 3 Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Night

While you sleep, when skin actively regenerates, this highly concentrated treatment helps this process and:- Fills in pronounced wrinkles from deep within,- Re-densifies and firms skin.Formula tested under dermatological supervision.The Plus: Its dense texture penetrates quickly and cradles your skin in true comfort.1.7 fl.oz. Jar / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Night
Review 1 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
An Absolute Must-Have
Finally found the best night moisturizer for extremely dehydrated, thin and wrinkled skin brought on by years of systemic Lupus.. Skin is still moisturized by am, wrinkles are smoother and no more thin sallow skin.. Skin is fuller, brighter and Im told I look years younger..Always have a back up!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OKLAHOMA, OK;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Great product
Great value and if you can be patient it works!!! Great smell and you only need a little for a great turnaround on your skin.
Pros: smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing
Review 3 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
my night time happy maker
just like the day cream, this is a wonderful product.
i have seen such a decrease in the depth of my wrinkles and my skin feels so much better.
it instantly makes me happy when i apply the product.
many night time treatments are greasy but this product is great, it seeps into the skin and your face just feels happy.
love it love it love it
Pros: ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, easy to apply, dramatic effect
Review 4 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2013
WHAT? Best night cream for aging dehydrated skin
I only use this night cream from November to March because my skin tends to be oily in the spring and summer. This is a thick, rich, luxurious feeling cream with a wonderful scent (though it is perfumy unlike other YR products that tend to smell like cut grass). This cream seriously delivers on its promises, it is supper hydrating yet penetrates the skin without leaving you feeling like you applied mayonnaise all over your face. I find that it works great as a neck cream as well AND I dab some on my earlobes too since aging signs will show up there too!!! I just wish the day cream and the night cream would come in different colored jars. i find that I always have to read the label to know which one is which....
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect, great value for the price seriously delivers
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2013
Very Plumping!
This night cream is great! I work 12 hour shifts and always come home dehydrated from work, with dry, sunken in skin even if I drink water all day. After I put this cream on my face at night, I wake up in the morning with what I call "poochie" skin (plumpy). It's an amazing cream that really works!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2013
an absolute wonder
I received a sample of this and found it to be heavenly. The scent is refreshing and soothing and the product itself makes my face plump, moist and happy. As soon as I can find it on sale, I will be purchasing a full size one!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
Review 7 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2012
Best night cream
Night cream is my most important decision for my face. I will never leave this one. It is very thick, but absorbs super fast with no greasy feeling. The smell is delicious and has become a comfort trigger for bedtime. About 30 minutes after application, my skin feels so soft and PLUMP. The only drawback was when I first started using this, I was so enamoured with the way my skin felt I could not stop touching it and caused a minor breakout. I am in my thirties and my skin feels more youthful/supple than it really was in my twenties. Please never, ever take this from me.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, easy to apply, dramatic effect, very plumping
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2012
silky skin
i feel good with this product, my skin feel silky i like it
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, relaxing, renewing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2012
Super smoothing!!
I can't believe this cream was a gift from YR. The texture of it is thick , but it sinks in very fast. It is very hydrating without being greasy and makes my skin feel firmer and more even.
Usually I had dry patches in my cheeks, but now my skin is totally smooth.. Thanks YR!!!!
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, relaxing, easy to apply
Review 10 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CONNECTICUT, CT;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2011
Excellent night cream for winter
I am a big fan of the "day" version of this cream. The night version is great, too, though a little heavy. It is really good, though, for winters in CT when the heaters really take it out of your skin.
Review 11 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEVADA, NV;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2011
Best skin care product ever
I absolutely cannot live without this moisturizer. It takes such a tiny amount and makes my skin soft, supple and glowing.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.