Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sérum Végétal 3 Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Day

This treatment works in-depth for an instant and lasting effect:- Fills in pronounced wrinkles,- Restores bounce to skin,- Moisturizes and protects skin.Formula tested under dermatological supervision.The Plus: Its lush texture surrounds your skin in a moisturizing veil.1.7 fl.oz. Jar / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Day
Review 1 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
Does what it claims
Great day cream. Skin looks and feels moisturized, is smoother and more elastic. The texture is good, just a little tacky on the finish. The smell could be better but is not off-putting.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, easy to apply
Review 2 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
efficient and pleasant day cream
This is a great moisturizer. I have a very sensitive and dry skin and I live in the mountains in dry weather; so this cream feels great on my face and keeps it moisturized all day. It does plump my skin and makes it look younger. It's also great for this price compared to other brand who charge huge amounts of money for their anti-age creams. The night cream is great too.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect, smells good
Review 3 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
miracle for my wrinkles
i have ordered the travel size to try it, one week later i noticed a big decrease in the depth of my wrinkles.
i am only 46 but i spend a lot of time outdoors, and my wrinkles started to really bother me.
i am now purchasing the full size product. i will never go to another brand i love the botanical aspect of it, and it works great. i call it my am and pm happy cream.
seeing the wrinkles starting to fade in just a weeks time is unbelievable.
Pros: ideal, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
Review 4 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2014
great product
I have very dry thin skin and this product along with the night cream has done wonders for the feel and look of my wrinkles and texture of my face,very good stuff.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
Review 5 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?IDAHO, ID;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
Been using this for years
I have been using this cream for years and it makes my skin feel and look younger. There is no other brand that does what this cream does and I will never go back to other brand now that I have found the wonder cream...
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2012
LOVE!
This is the best Yves Rocher cream I have used so far. It smells wonderful. I love the texture. It absorbs well, doesn't irritate my skin, leave me looking like an oil slick or cause new breakouts. (I have very oily skin.) It leaves my skin feeling soft. The lovely scent lingers without being overpowering. I actually found the scent to be very relaxing and the cream to be very soothing as I do have problem skin.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, relaxing, smells wonderful
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CONNECTICUT, CT;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2011
Fantastic Cream
I used to work for a major American make-up and skin care company so I have used a lot of different products and none of them measure up to this cream. I have fair, fairly sensitive skin and this cream made it smooth, clear and firm.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wrinkles & Firmness Plumping Force+ Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Day Moisturizer
I've used this product since getting a small sample jar. I use it as a moisturizer to replace Oil of Olay. It does a good job of moisturizing.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.