Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Slimming Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Minceur Café Vert D-14 Shape Definer

For who? For all women who are looking for visible results in just 14 days, Yves Rocher’s Botanical Beauty research offers a double slimming and firming action. :Give it a try: the results are amazing and proven scientifically.How does it work? This product combines two plants for an intensive double action:• Green Coffee bean to reduce the appearance of fat storage*,• Centella Asiatica extract to tone up skin.In only 14 days, skin is firmer, your figure is redefined and looks slimmer. On the starting blocks to sculpt your silhouette.The Plus: Its concentration in botanical actives ensures a rapid and visible effectEfficacy tested under medical supervision5.0 fl.oz. Pump-bottle / 150 ml.* In vitro tests.Not to be use by pregnant women.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for D-14 Shape Definer
Review 1 for D-14 Shape Definer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
BodyNormal
FigureVoluptuous
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2013
it really works
One of the best buys. The texture is quite light and absorbs quickly without leaving any sticky feel. Surprisingly effective too. Definitely worth spending money on it.
Pros: easy to apply, shapes, firming
Review 2 for D-14 Shape Definer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2013
Shape Definer - Outstanding!
Love this product! Not enough words - Outstanding!
I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to improve his/her figure. I was skeptical, but gave the product a try and was amazed!
Pros: ideal, smoothing, visible effects, easy to apply, shapes, firming, authentic, genuine, accurate
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for D-14 Shape Definer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Great Product
I am not finished with the full 14 days, but I can tell a difference! There are a lot of great things to talk about with this product, the scent is nice and not over powering, this is a gently cooling sensation when you use it, the packaging is functional and easy to use, overall this is a fantastic product!
Pros: smoothing, visible effects, easy to apply, shapes, firming, tonifying
Review 4 for D-14 Shape Definer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH CAROLINA, SC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2012
Really Works!
I tried this product to see if I could shave a bit off my hips and thighs to improve the fit of a bodycon dress for a special event. I didn't actually expect it to work, but I used it each morning. The dress eased on by the end of the first week. My weight stayed the same, but I felt more toned and slimmer. I continued to use the product for the second week and saw slight additional improvement.
I like the scent of the product and its cool, refreshing feel. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to firm up or slim down.
Pros: smells nice, non-greasy gel texture, skin feels firmer immediately, really works
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for D-14 Shape Definer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2012
shocked
I would've never thought that a product like this could work. Easy just apply in the morning and apply it at night before bed. I am 37 years old and have 3 children...as well as jelly belly- or at least I did before I started using this product. My stomach not only looks firmer and smoother but feels that way as well. But the best part is that my pants that were too tight in the waist are now loose... I can see my shape definition coming back! Amazing product! Thank you Yves Rocher!
Pros: truly firming, truly slimming, pleasant scent, cooling effect on skin
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for D-14 Shape Definer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2012
It really works
I tried many expensive slimming and firming products that did not work even when used for a long time; I was amazed by the D-14 Shape Definer results after just 2 weeks. Wow! this product really works.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for D-14 Shape Definer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2012
Minceur Cafe
The day after I received my product I start using it. I love the smell and also that is working for me. I would definitely keep using it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for D-14 Shape Definer
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2012
Best purchase ever
This product is tge best i have found, it truly WORKS!!!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.