Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Dehydrated Skin
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Hydra Specific Toning Water Mist

Ideal to finish cleansing the face, toning mister effectively eliminates all trace of make-up, tones the skin and provides first moisturizationThe ultra-refreshing texture procures a pleasant sensation of cleanliness and freshness. Perfect in the a.m. to revive your complexion, during the day to refresh, and at night to perfect facial cleansing.Result: the skin is moisturized and supple, gently reviving the radiance of your complexion.Organic plant extracts : Maple SyrupThe Plus : Pleasant, practical, easy to use at any time of day.Tested under dermatological supervision.5.0 fl.oz./150 ml bottle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Toning Water Mist
Review 1 for Toning Water Mist
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
really hydrating!
It's perfect for dehydrated skin, I use it every morning and evening. I like the smell too.
Pros: hydrating, easy to apply
Review 2 for Toning Water Mist
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2012
Toner
This is a wonderful fresh spray for your skin especially first thing in the morning, definitely adds glow to your skin, Love this line:)
Review 3 for Toning Water Mist
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2011
moisturizing!
I ordered it and I love it. It is very moisturizing and refreshing. During winter my skin gets really dry, so I spray this after I wash my face. It is crucial to supply lots of moisture during winter :) Also, it feels good when you spray it on your face!
Pros: moisturizing
Review 4 for Toning Water Mist
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2011
So refreshing!
Like standing next to the ocean when the waves are crashing in. I keep this in my beauty arsenal year-round. It's great to relax before bed. No cotton balls needed for application. Really makes your skin look and feel good.
Pros: easy to apply, fresh scent
Review 5 for Toning Water Mist
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH DAKOTA, SD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2011
Feels great on my skin
My skin goes through many changes throughout the year, and this mist feels great. It helps the skin stay really fresh and that feels amazing.
Review 6 for Toning Water Mist
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2011
Feels & Smells Great
I mist this on right after I get out of the shower...I love the way it feels and it smells great too.
Review 7 for Toning Water Mist
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Great for after the Shower and more!
I have pretty dry skin! I usually use this when i get out of the shower and my skin dries up and gets tied. I spray it on my face and it feels refreshing and very nice.
I do have very sensitive eyes and i even spray this on my eye lids and it doesn't bother me at all!!!!!
Review 8 for Toning Water Mist
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2011
I use this more during winter
This Water Mist is great using as often as needed during the day. IT REALLY WORKS WELL BEFORE GOING TO BED AFTER CLEANSING, SPRAYING THE WATER MIST ON BEFORE USING HYDRA-SPECIFIC NIGHT HYDRATING GEL. I USE THIS IN-BETWEEN OTHER TREATMENTS STARTING IN FALL THROUGH WINTER. IT HELPS WHEN YOU HAVE DRY AGING SKIN TO USE CREAM CLEANSERS DURING COLD SEASONS AND GEL CLEANSERS DURING THE WARM SEASONS. THE HYDRA-SPECIFIC IS WONDERFUL FOR ALL YEAR LONG AND I ALWAYS HAVE IT ON HAND. IT REALLY HYDRATES IN THE COLD WEATHER AND COOLS IN THE SUMMER. SMELLS REALLY GOOD TOO.
Pros: great hydration before night time moisturizing, comes in a spray bottle ready to use, smells great, tones, never expensive, great all year round, hydra specific has wonderful products for hydratio, this was one of my 1st purchases, i never go without it