Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Floral
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Un Matin au Jardin Purple Lilac Shower Gel

The gentle scent of lilac at daybreak is captured in the fine, light lather of this shower gel.Enriched with organic Aloe Vera gel, its formula is ultra-gentle on your skin and leaves it delicately scented.The Plus: Very gentle on skin.6.7 fl.oz. Bottle / 200 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Purple Lilac Shower Gel
Review 1 for Purple Lilac Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Love!
I absolutely love this! Lilac is one of my favorite flowers and it definitely smells just like it.
Pros: fresh, easy to use
Review 2 for Purple Lilac Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Smells Authentic
My son and I both love this shower gel and never want to run out. It smells just like the lilac bush that use to grow in my parent's back yard. Brings back a ton of memories. Thank you for selling this.
Pros: fresh, softening
Review 3 for Purple Lilac Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
Look for the butterflies
this bath gel smells fresh enough to attract butterflies. Have been a Yves Rocher customer for 10+ years. I am totally sold on all of their shower gels.
Pros: fresh, softening, purifie
Review 4 for Purple Lilac Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WYOMING, WY;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
Love Lilac's?
Then get this fragrances, it's not heavy, but it really does remind you of the beautiful flower!
Pros: fresh, easy to use
Review 5 for Purple Lilac Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
I love this!!
I am extremely sensitive to strong smells and this body wash is perfect for me. The fragrance lingers for a decent amount of time after showering, and my skin is always very soft after use. It's my new favorite body wash!
Pros: fresh, easy to use, softening
Review 6 for Purple Lilac Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?DELAWARE, DE;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
scent: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
effectiveness: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2013
lovely product size is too small
though this is a lovely product, smells wonderful...the product size is very small. You would be too embarrassed to give it as a gift.
Pros: fresh
Review 7 for Purple Lilac Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
great purchase
This gel makes my shower smell so good. The lilac smell smells exactly like the flower and is so refreshing. Love it!
Pros: ideal, fresh, easy to use, softening
Review 8 for Purple Lilac Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Purple Lilac
I love the product and the scent. Leaves no soapy film and a soft lingering fragrance for hours. I just love all the Yves Rocher products that I use. Wouldn't buy anything else for my skin, face or body.
Pros: fresh
Review 9 for Purple Lilac Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 29, 2013
Disappointed
I bought this item as I have been waiting for it to come back in stock. I have the fragrance spray and the body lotion and love them. This did not live up to the fragrance of the other products. The lather is nice, but the scent is barely there at all, and the bottle is quite small for the price. I will not be buying this again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.