Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Normal Skin
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hydra Vegetal 24H Rich Hydrating Cream

Combine comfort and hydration!Especially developed for normal to dry skin, enriched with Maple Sugar extract and Organic Witch Hazel Water, the 24H Rich Hydrating Cream intensely and deeply hydrates for 24H.Result: skin is left visibly resplenished, soft and radiant.The Plus: offers skin incomparable comfort.- Formula tested under dermatological supervision.- Paraben free.1.6 fl.oz. Jar / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 24H Rich Hydrating Cream
Review 1 for 24H Rich Hydrating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Fabulous find
Went on lightly and my skin felt wonderful all day, not greasy or heavy. I have red undertones to my skin so have to be careful with what I use, and this made my skin feel velvety.
Pros: hydrating, makes skin flawless, light, easy to apply
Review 2 for 24H Rich Hydrating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Keeps skin moisturized and clean
Witch hazel is a natural astringent that also heals and prevents break-outs as well as smoothing out color and plumping skin. In combination with the light moisturizers, the moisturizing does last, and there is no need to worry about break-outs due to too much oil on the skin.
Pros: softening, light, tonifying
Review 3 for 24H Rich Hydrating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Good but not great
I found this cream good but not great.
Pros: mild fragrance, silky feel after 5 min. of application
Cons: kind of watery feel, quantity is not significant if you use this item on a daily basis.
Pros: hydrating
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 24H Rich Hydrating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
hydrates beautifully
Very refreshing for my dry skin - goes on smoothly, and absorbs quickly.
Pros: softening, light, easy to apply
Review 5 for 24H Rich Hydrating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
Favorite
This product is one of my all-time favorites from Yves Rocher; I keep repurchasing it. I have dry skin and it works wonders!
Pros: hydrating, fresh, makes skin flawless, softening, light, easy to apply, refreshing
Review 6 for 24H Rich Hydrating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Silky
I just started using this and I am so pleased with the way it feels and makes my skin look that I will continue to use this one. It absorbs well and my skin does not feel dried out after cleaning.
Pros: hydrating, softening, easy to apply
Review 7 for 24H Rich Hydrating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Smells great but.....
I really like the smell and it felt great on my skin until I looked in the mirror and it left white streaks all over my face. Even if I could get it on my face evenly it would dry and peel off. It was OK under makeup but I wanted something that I could wear on days I don't wear makeup. I was really embarrassed when I wore to go to the beach and my boyfriend was freaked out why I had white streaks all over my face. So maybe if you have really oily skin or combination skin this will not work for you.
Pros: hydrating, fresh, softening
Review 8 for 24H Rich Hydrating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
excellent
I really like this product and use it every day and night, My skin is shiny and i feel brightness in my skin, my skin was very dry but after using this product I feel my skin is more moisturized.
Pros: fresh
Review 9 for 24H Rich Hydrating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Thirst Quencher
This moisturizer is truly amazing for dehydrated skin. It has the perfect cream-gel texture and melts into your skin beautifully without greasy residue just leaving a glow. The scent is light and fresh and dissipates in minutes. It's the perfect moisturizer for day or night as foundation goes on very smoothly. It makes my skin feel so moisturized and quenched, I love this product and my skin literally craves it!!
Pros: hydrating, ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, softening, light, easy to apply, refreshing, quenching
Review 10 for 24H Rich Hydrating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?RHODE ISLAND, RI;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Thick and rich
I was amazed at how thick and rich this cream is. I had originally intended it to be for Summer usage but it would definitely be powerful enough to use for harsh Winter months.
Does not irritate my super sensitive dry skin in any way and leaves it soft feeling for 24 hours. This cream does exactly what it claims.
Pros: hydrating, softening, easy to apply
Review 11 for 24H Rich Hydrating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
best facial cream
this is the best facial cream, as it is extremely moisturizing and the price is not expensive and it comes in a pretty glass jar. and it has a very light fresh scent. and it is paraban free.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, purifying, softening, light, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing, paraban free
Review 12 for 24H Rich Hydrating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2014
best moisturizer
this cream hydrates my skin better than i have expected. after a good night sleep, my skin is ready for my daily makeup routine. make up looks better on hydrated skin
Pros: hydrating, softening