Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Dry Skin
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Anti-Age global Complete Anti-Aging Day Care - Dry skin

Fight against the signs of aging ! This anti-aging day skincare is targeted for daily use to women over 40. It can be used as a cure for women in their thirties. Specially formulated for dry skin, the Complete Anti-Aging Day Care - Dry skin, enriched in Precious Oils, nourrishes, moisturizes and smoothes wrinkles of the skin lacking in collagen and hyaluronic acid.Result: in only 6 days, skin appears younger-looking, regenerated, visibly firmer and restored to radiance!The Plus : the ultra-smooth and non-oily texture.93% of women say "My skin is nourrished"*1.6 fl.oz. / 50 ml Jar* Self-evaluation test on 28 women after 1 month of use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Complete Anti-Aging Day Care - Dry skin
Review 1 for Complete Anti-Aging Day Care - Dry skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Anti-Age GLobal complete anti-aging day care
love this product - I'm 77 and and nobody believes me
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, illuminates, easy to apply, soothing, protects, tonifying, fortifying
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Complete Anti-Aging Day Care - Dry skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?LOUISIANA, LA;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2014
So glad I found this! It is AMAZING!!
I have been using this for awhile now. I can't believe the difference it has made. I love the way it smells and makes you feel so good. I work outside quite a bit and the sun can really do a number on you. Since I have my Anti-Age Global I really don't have to worry so much anymore! Thanks Anti-Age Global!!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply, soothing, protects, tonifying, fortifying
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Complete Anti-Aging Day Care - Dry skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
The Best Day Cream EVER!
Love this product! It gives my face the right ingredients to feel moisturized, yet never greasy! It helps my foundation to glide smoothly and evenly over my face. The "Youthful Glow" foundation (even tho I'm in my mid-60's!) is amazing too!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, illuminates, easy to apply, soothing, protects, tonifying, fortifying
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Complete Anti-Aging Day Care - Dry skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSISSIPPI, MS;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
GREAT
This product is exactly what the description says. My skin feels softer and looks healthier.
Pros: nourishing, ideal, illuminates, easy to apply, soothing, protects, tonifying, fortifying
Review 5 for Complete Anti-Aging Day Care - Dry skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Great product
My mom has been a Yves Rocher fan since I was little and convinced me to start buying this product. I have had great results. Skins feels subtle immediately and I am fan now of other Yves products
Pros: hydrating, nourishing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Complete Anti-Aging Day Care - Dry skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Awesometastic
It's awesometastic! It does what it says. Your skin will thank you.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, illuminates, easy to apply, soothing, protects
Review 7 for Complete Anti-Aging Day Care - Dry skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Night Creme
After using this product my face is moist and soft to the touch. I love the way my skin feels after applying it, especially on my forehead and cheeks.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, illuminates
Review 8 for Complete Anti-Aging Day Care - Dry skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Tried it
I tried the dry skin formula, after using the Anti-Age global complete Anti-Aging day and night creams in the original formulas. This really IS for dry skin, and for me the regular formulas are my favorites. Even so, it is a really good product and I would use it when my skin needs extra moisture. For daily use, however, I'm sticking with the regular formulas.
Pros: hydrating, easy to apply, soothing
Review 9 for Complete Anti-Aging Day Care - Dry skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEBRASKA, NE;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
I love this cream!
This cream is perfect for the whole year but especially in the winter! My skin didn't suffer so much and I love the benefit of protecting my skin from aging! I use this every day after washing my face.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply, soothing, protects, tonifying, fortifying
Review 10 for Complete Anti-Aging Day Care - Dry skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
anti-age global compelte
I love this product. I've using day, night care as well as the eye cream. I also got it for my mom and she really likes it too. she tried other products, but she loves this one the best.
Pros: nourishing, soothing, fortifying
Review 11 for Complete Anti-Aging Day Care - Dry skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2014
Amazing cream!
Rcv'd a sample of this with my order today-and I used this after I washed my face. Wow-I love it! I ordered the anti-age global day care mini cream 15ml...and this sample I used today is the one for dry skin. It's brutal here in NYC now-with the cold-so this cream feels like a special treat! I plan on buying the full size soon :). Smells amazing too!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Complete Anti-Aging Day Care - Dry skin
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2013
unbelievable
I received a sample of this product and have used it for several days. It is everything the description says! It is great for dry skin as it made my skin feel hydrated, plumper, smoother and all over happy! I
2 of 2 found this review helpful.