Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pure Calmille Moisturizing Cream Day / Night

Care for your skin naturally with the gentleness and purity of organic chamomile!Smooth Pure Calmille Moisturizing Cream is full of Organic Chamomile extracts and Roman Chamomile Floral Water:- moisturizes* your skin, procuring softness and well-being,- Leaves the skin soft, fresh and velvety.Suited to all types of skin, this cream is used morning and evening, all year round for skin that feels really comfortable!The Plus : A delicate texture, which is quickly absorbed and respects your skin!1.35 fl.oz/40 ml tube.* by imbuing the upper layers of the epidermis.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moisturizing Cream Day / Night
Review 1 for Moisturizing Cream Day / Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2014
Great everyday moisturizer
This product has a nice light texture, fresh scent, and it absorbs rapidly leaving a soft matte texture on the skin.
Pros: hydrating, fresh, softening, light, easy to apply, refreshing, soothing
Review 2 for Moisturizing Cream Day / Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CONNECTICUT, CT;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Affordable and makes my skin glow
This is a great product, I used more expensive products and they were very oily, this product made my skin soft and hydrated, I am really happy with it!
Pros: hydrating, ideal, fresh, softening, light, easy to apply, refreshing
Review 3 for Moisturizing Cream Day / Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2014
perfect for travel
I use this product when I am traveling. I take the wipes and this cream and I am good for a two-three day trip. (especially when camping) I have sensitive skin and never had an issue.
Pros: ideal, fresh, light, easy to apply
Review 4 for Moisturizing Cream Day / Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Gentle and very effective!
This product comes in small tube, but a little goes a long way. It has a flowery scent that goes away once the product is absorbed (within 2-3 min). When I put this on my face and neck, initially it feels a little greasy, but once absorbed the skin feels moist, dewy and has a healthy glow. I generally use this product as a night cream after I wash my face, because it doesn't have SPF protection for daytime use. My face tends to break out when it's dry (I have combination dry-oily skin), so using this at night helps me keep my skin in balance.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, purifying, softening, easy to apply, light, refreshing
Review 5 for Moisturizing Cream Day / Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2013
The most soothing lotion
I have sensitive skin and the sun is harsh for me. I get heat rashes or irritations if in the sun too long. This lotion saves my skin in moments of crisis. It is soothing and lovely.
Pros: hydrating, softening, refreshing, soothing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moisturizing Cream Day / Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2012
just good things
I prefer the oil free hydrating gel from Pure Calmille, which unfortunately seems to have been discontinued. Please bring it back! In the meantime, this will do just fine, though. I typically use it in the evening and it makes my skin noticeably softer and smoother. Pure Calmille is the only brand that doesn't irritate my skin or makes me break out, it actually has a soothing effect. Please don't change anything about these products, they are perfect!
Pros: hydrating, ideal, makes skin flawless, softening, light, easy to apply
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Moisturizing Cream Day / Night
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
Creamy Texture
The smooth, creamy texture of this moisturizer was my favorite feature. It wasn't as thin as products by other companies. Unfortunately, the chamomile aggravated my allergies. It was easy to put too much on my face, and then it felt a little greasy. Not the best formula for me, but still a quality product.
Pros: hydrating, fresh, makes skin flawless, softening, easy to apply
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Moisturizing Cream Day / Night
You areMan
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2011
Great, but....
This product is excellent for use as a night time moisturizer. It smooths the skin and leaves it feeling silky and hydrated, yet not heavy and greasy. The only drawback is that it does not contain sunscreen for daytime use.
Pros: tube packaging
5 of 5 found this review helpful.