Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Toilette
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Flowerparty Flowerparty Eau de Toilette

Introducing Flowerparty Eau de Toilette, a cheery, feminine fragrance that sparkles with sassiness at every turn!A zest of sassiness: orange and mandarin burst forth in an explosion of vitality and sparkling cheer.A pulsing heart of flowers and fruits: rose, raspberry and lychee nectar offer vibrant, lively colors to attract attention.A scent that is sure to be noticed and remembered, an addictive vanilla base that ensures you’ll never be forgotten.FLOWERPARTY YVES ROCHER… Simply irresistible!The Plus: An original, irresistible bottle.Olfactory family Floral, fruity, sparklingAs seen in Fashion Magazine!1.7 fl. oz. Spray / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
30 out of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
Review 1 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYouUnder 20
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
Great Scent!
I first received the shower gel of this fragrance line as a free sample and was immediately in love with the scent. It reminded me of the fresh smell of the evergreen forests of Eastern Washington in the morning, one of my favorite places to be. Would definitely recommend :).
Pros: intriguing
Review 2 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEVADA, NV;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
Divine!
Absolutely LOVE this fragrance! Feel wonderful in my skin. Makes me feel like I'm in a dream. Wonderful!!
Pros: ideal, sensuous, sexy, for perfect well-being, intriguing, ultra-feminine
Review 3 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2014
Loyal user of this perfume since its first launch
This perfume is my favorite since it appeared in my home country in Europe. It matched me so well that I kept using it and never got bored with it. Occasionally I tried other aromas, but my senses want this one. It is floral, light, and at the same time it stays on me and my hair for the whole day. It is not annoying. Some people do not like it on themselves, as they want more sweetness, or something else in the perfume. Well, tastes differ, it is normal. But if you are floral person you may like it.
Pros: ideal, precious, sexy, intriguing
Review 4 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Ives Rocher's best scent
In my opinion this is Yves Rocher's best scent. It is a sweet floral with a heady effervescence. Very good for the younger woman but would work equally well for the mature woman if not over done. If you have sensitive skin, a word of caution, try a sample first as this product irritated my skin and caused a rash. Never had this happen with any other Yves Rocher perfume, so it may have been a fluke with the sample.
Pros: sensuous, intriguing, sweet
Review 5 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEBRASKA, NE;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Lovely
This scent is my signature spring and summer scent. I love the flowery tones! Often I'm not a fan of "candy" smelling perfumes, but this one was really nice and subtle! It stayed on all day without overpowering or making me bored of it, and I would receive compliments all the time!
Pros: for perfect well-being, intriguing
Review 6 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
favorite go to perfume
Flower party is my favorite perfume. I have others , but most of the time I use the flower party. I like that it is not too light and it has a little spice to it. The description says it well. I still have not bought the new flower party by night, but will order soon.
Pros: sensuous, sexy
Review 7 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Very Girly and Summery
This is a very fun and girly fragrance. It is very sweet, I can smell litchi and a bit of orange in it. It smells like a sweet candy and dry almost to a tropical base, it is perfect for summer.
Pros: ideal, for perfect well-being, summery and sweet
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2013
Lovely, fun scent
I received this as a free gift with my parcel, and I adore it! It reminds me a lot of an Escada fragrance; it's quite a nice fruity floral from Yves.
I would disagree with some reviewers who wrote that this is for the younger crowd only. But then, I don't think fragrance has to belong to a certain age group. I'm 43 and love to wear a variety of scents. This isn't a sophisticated EDT but who wants that all the time. Sometimes I just want to wear something lighter and fun. This is great for those days.
Pros: ultra-feminine
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2013
Very nice
Fun, sparkly, fruity, clean scent. Instantly brightens up the mood and puts me into a young playful state of mind. I wouldn't call it sensual like Voile d'ambre for example, Flowerparty has a lightness and innocence about it, which makes it a perfect scent for spring/summer time.
Pros: sparkly, young
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2012
great summer smell!
liked it since i got the sample - had to get the bottle right away. i think the smell is fresh and intriguing but also age oriented. my mother (46) likes it on me but would not wear it herself
Pros: precious, intriguing, ultra-feminine
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ALABAMA, AL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2012
my favourite
it's hard to review fragrance, but i can say i've gone through three bottles and have ordered two more.
people always compliment me when i wear flowerparty. it is such a light fragrance. even people who 'don't like' florals love this.
it's light, but strong, sweet, but not sugary, and smells like a breeze of flowers, not an overwhelming spray.
Pros: envelopping, intriguing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2012
best purchase ever
love it very nice aroma nice presentation of the bottle so feminine!!
Pros: precious
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEBRASKA, NE;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2012
smells AMAZING!
Smells fruity but yet very bold and sexy! MUST TRY
Pros: sexy, intriguing, ultra-feminine
Review 14 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2012
Vivacious!
Fun,sparkling scent. Thought it might be for teens or women in their 20s, but after receiving a sample with my order I love it too! Really brightens your mood just wearing a bit. Wears nicely and stays true.
Pros: sexy, for perfect well-being, uplifting
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
Flowerparty
Simply the best fragrance for Summer.
I love the fruity scent of it. Sparkling
Pros: ideal, pour des moments d'exception, ultra-feminine
Review 16 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2012
love it
such a great fragrance. so pretty and feminine. I get compliments quite often.
Pros: sexy, intriguing, ultra-feminine
Review 17 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2011
Perfect Perfume for me
I love this scent and everything about Flowerparty. I just asked my sister for this for Christmas when I sampled it in the many samples Yves Rocher sends you after ordering. Can't wait!
Pros: flower power, makes me feel beautiful
Review 18 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2011
Great for anyone
I got this perfume for my daughter as a gift and she absolutely loved it! She is 16 and she uses it all the time and she said she received many complements about it.I myself prefer the fragrance evidence by Yves Rocher but i think this perfume is great too and its perfect for any age group!
Pros: great for any age group
Review 19 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2011
Flowerparty
I like this Eau de toilette for it's fresh fruity fragrance. There was also another product similar to this -- Eau de toilette "Fruity water for summer" which I absolutely loved! TOO BAD Yves Rocher discontinued it:( If I knew it was going to happen I would have stocked on this Fragrance for many years ahead. Hopefully their new product "Marvelous Fruit" will be as good as "Fruity water for summer".
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Flowerparty Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2011
Light, Fruity and Sparkling!
Delightful light fruity floral scent! Perfect for when you are in a light, playful mood. Another great Yves Rocher scent!
1 2 next>>