Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Relaxing
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Les Jardins du Monde Laotian Lotus Shower Gel

Stroll through a Laotian water garden!The Lotus Flower of Laos reveals its soothing scent with delicate notes! The botanical cleansing base of this shower gel offers you the treat of a relaxing shower, as it gently cleanses your skin.Every day, rediscover the fine, light and softly scented lather of our Laotian Lotus Flower Shower Gel to start your day off right!The Plus: Its pure and relaxing scent!- Neutral pH- Easily biodegradable formula- Recyclable bottle8.4 fl.oz. Bottle / 250 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Laotian Lotus Shower Gel
Review 1 for Laotian Lotus Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
heavenly delicate scent
Love this shower gel, can also be used as bubble bath,with its light summery delicate scent this product lathers up very well and cleans very well. I believe its just as good for mature skin as it is for younger skin, i feel very fresh and light after using this product daily, i really enjoy using this shoer gel.
Pros: ideal, fresh, 100% plaisir, easy to use, softening
Review 2 for Laotian Lotus Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Scent is divine
Beautiful scent. It feels nice, soft, and of course gets you clean. And did I mention it smells good?
Pros: fresh, easy to use, pour un moment d'evasion
Review 3 for Laotian Lotus Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
wonderful product
I love this product, it is a refreshing scent that is not overwhelming and it keeps your skin soft.
Pros: ideal, fresh, easy to use, softening
Review 4 for Laotian Lotus Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OKLAHOMA, OK;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Good Lather
Love this product! Smells SO wonderful in the shower. Light, subtle, flowery scent. Lathers GREAT!
Pros: fresh, easy to use
Review 5 for Laotian Lotus Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ALABAMA, AL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Yummy
This is the favorite shower gel of my kids and I both. The scent is so fresh. It smells like springtime. It leaves you smelling fresh and clean instead of perfumed. It is very gentle and never leaves you with dry skin. Love it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Laotian Lotus Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Love this!!
I love the scent of this bath and body shower gel. It is so nice and refreshing and not overpowering. Just a clean scent!
Review 7 for Laotian Lotus Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2012
Great scent!
This smells wonderful and the price just can't be beat! I love it.
Review 8 for Laotian Lotus Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2012
One of Y.R. best products!
Amazing scent! If you don't have the set, please get it! I get compliments when I use it and my hubby loves it! I will purcahe for my mom's b-day, in September!
Pros: great scent, stays on skin all day!, refreshing
Review 9 for Laotian Lotus Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2012
great scent
i like the lite scent and the fact that it don't leave my skin feeling dry. i would definately reccommend this to anyone who is sensitive to strong scents or just wants a godd clean feeling after showering
Review 10 for Laotian Lotus Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2012
Lovely and refreshing
This is simply a wonderful shower gel! Lovely scented; mild flowery clean smell, sweet and pure. I adore it!
Bubbles up great and a little goes a long way, washes off easily and does not dry out my skin.
I 've bought the deodorant too! :)
Pros: lovely scent
Review 11 for Laotian Lotus Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Nice, light scent
This is a fantastic shower gel if you want something scented but not stinky. Has a nice, light fragrance that isn't overpowering, and I've found that it works well with any scented lotion I use after showering. Its not so strong that it competes with any other scent.
Review 12 for Laotian Lotus Shower Gel
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2011
I buy all the time
I'm picky with shower gels of all kinds. The reason I love Laotian Lotus is because iI love the scent. It's not overpowering , it is a light scent. I've noticed that all Yves R. shower gels including this one, make me feels fresh. I've bought some from the stores, which smell good as well but they're too creamy or for whatever reason my skin doesn't feel as fresh with other shower gels.
Pros: nice scent, makes you feel fresh, good price
1 of 1 found this review helpful.