Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Best-Sellers
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Les Jardins du Monde Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream

Enter the gentle, comforting world of Indian Cotton Flower!This shower cream, enriched with Indian Cotton Flower immerses you in a genuine world of softness. Its botanical cleansing base gently purifies your skin, as its creamy texture moisturizes with a voluptuous caress.Like a sweet cocoon, Cotton Flower wraps you in its subtle, soothing scent!The Plus: Its light and silky lather offers an intense feeling of well-being and protection!- Neutral pH- Easily biodegradable formula- Recyclable bottle8.4 fl.oz. Bottle / 250 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
Review 1 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2013
Not my favorite scent
I love Jardins du Monde shower creams and gels! That said, as a cleansing product, this one is nice and leaves you clean and soft. But it's not my favorite scent as it was a little too strong for me. I thought it might be a light fragrance, but it pierced my senses a bit too much for my own liking (I have a very strong olfactory sense and am not too fond of overly flowery smells). It's not super flower, but I think just the fragrance in general is too strong for me. Will probably not buy this scent again as there are other JdM I prefer.
Review 2 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Smooth skin!
Wonderful, love it! it leaves your skin smelling great and smooth!!!
a must have!
Review 3 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Best ever
I bought this one and I keep coming back to it. I love the scent, it's just a nice clean smell and not overpowering, it foams up great and feels so luxurious. I try other scents as well, but this is definitely my favorite.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KENTUCKY, KY;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Great product - awesome scent
I purchased this product for the first time along with some other items, and thought this was the best product by far of all my purchases. The creamy texture is feels great on your skin and the scent is awesome. I will definitely purchase this again and keep stocked up.
Pros: scent
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2013
love
foam great, smell great and leave your skin silky smooth !
Review 6 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2013
Fantastic
I love all the body washes that Yve Rocher has to offer. This one is my favorite though. My girls and I fight over who is going to get the best of scents so I have to hide this one so they cannot have it. Wonderful product!
Pros: great stuff
Review 7 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2012
Fantastic!
Love the scent! I am not huge fan of "fruity" body washes and this smells amazing, not aggressive or overpowering.
Review 8 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2012
love the scent
I like the light scent best about this product. I like most of these shower gels because they are a good price, not animal tested and they don't bother my skin. Most body washes bought at the store have a too strong scent in my opinion, and I love that this one is a soft feminine scent that doesn't irritate my skin. It also works well for shaving.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2012
Very nice.
This body wash is great even on my sensitive skin. I usually can't use scented body wash. Amazingly, this does not make my skin itchy AT ALL. I will continue to buy this. The scent is light and pleasant, and lasts after the shower without being overwhelming. I am impressed!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2012
Terrific Product
Wonderful light fragrance and delightful suds! It doesn't get any better than this!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2012
good product
this shower cream smells great, it's very soft even on sensitive skin
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2012
Refreshing body wash
After every use it makes you feel very refreshing. Love the aroma.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2012
Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
Very nice smell, doesn't leave a residue. Love it!!!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2012
nice product
I like the scent and feel of this product. I would recommend and buy it again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2012
reminds me of my aunts
This soap takes me back to my childhood in India when I would borrow my aunts soaps. It is rich and creamy but not oily. Smells earthy and light
Review 16 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2012
Creamy, soft, great scent!
I love this shower cream! Let me tell you all, that your reviews help and mean a lot to those of us who just began buying from Y.R. I am glad I read your reviews! Love this product and the deodorant too. It smells great and lingers around for a while.
Pros: creamy, lathers, smells great
Review 17 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2012
Best body wash by Jardins du Monde
I LOVE the Indian cotton flower body wash! It has such a soft, light scent that stays with you for a good amount of time. I have tried most of the Jardins' body washes, and this is the one that I always stock up on. Give it a try.. You'll love it too! :D
Review 18 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2011
love it!
I really like this shower gel because it makes your skin soft and it smells so good!
Pros: soft
Review 19 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2011
GREAT PRODUCT
This product is great. It has a light clean smell like clothes fresh outta the dryer! Love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Indian Cotton Flower Shower Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2011
smells and feels delicious
I received my first bottle of this body wash as a gift from my mom. I love the way it lathers, the way it smells, and the way it makes my skin feel so clean and soft. I don't care to use anything else!
1 2 next>>