Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Energizing
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fraîcheur Végétale Blue Cedar Energizing Body Wash

Energize yourself from head to toe! A cool blue gel wash to flood your being with energizing freshness. From the heart of the mountains comes a distinctive freshness where the Blue Cedar tree stands tall and majestic. The strength of its energizing fragrance awakens your senses for an experience of intense freshness. This is a hair and body cleanser with invigorating freshness and a gentle lather all in one gel…The Plus: Great for men and women.8.4 fl.oz. Bottle / 250 ml
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue Cedar Energizing Body Wash
Review 1 for Blue Cedar Energizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
My Husband is Happy!
I bought this because he wanted to take a shower with something that wasn't "girly, frilly, sweety flowery". So I got this. Wonderful cedar scent is a favorite with him. And me.
Pros: fresh
Review 2 for Blue Cedar Energizing Body Wash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Top pick in our shower
My husband and I both use this gel and love the clean, woody smell. This is my favorite scent in the Jardins du Monde line and I never tire of it. I've used it on my hair and on delicate handwashables as well without a problem. Please never discontinue this scent, YR! You would break my heart.
Pros: fresh, easy to use, vivifie
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Cedar Energizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2013
fresh and invigorating
I purchase this for my husband (although I have been known to use it, too!). He loves to shower with it when he comes home from work all grubby and sweaty. He says that it is refreshing and calming and makes you feel all over good.
Pros: fresh, easy to use
Review 4 for Blue Cedar Energizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH CAROLINA, SC;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2012
PERFECT !!!
Perfect for her and for him.Wonderful Unisex smell,give me more power after morning shower
Pros: ideal, fresh, 100% plaisir, softening, tonifie, protege, purifie, unisex
Review 5 for Blue Cedar Energizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OKLAHOMA, OK;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
awesome
so refreshing and revitalising after a bikram yoga sesh!
Pros: fresh, vivifie, pour un moment d'evasion
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Cedar Energizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2011
Fresh Scent , alerts the senses
My boyfriend swears by this shower gel. I packed it for a weekend trip away and he actually thought that the hotel supplied it. After he took a shower, he came out and said you will not believe this, the shower gel in the shower is amazing, I can't believe this hotel! This stuff is awesome! We have to take whatever is left in the bottle home with us! LOL!!! I thought that was brilliant! So I had to tell him that I had ordered it for him! We had a good laugh! Since then it is the only shower gel he uses! Thanks YR!!! Great Memories with Your Products!
Pros: great way to start your day
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Cedar Energizing Body Wash
You areMan
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Nice fresh clean scent for men
I really like finding a scent I can use as a man and that isn't too over-powering. This scents woodsy smell with the cedar tones is very nice and refreshing.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Cedar Energizing Body Wash
You areMan
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 3, 2011
Light and Fresh: Perfect for guys.
I love this product. It's not overpowering and easily blends in with my men's fragrance, especially with fragrance that has strong woody notes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Cedar Energizing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2011
Love the scent of Cedre Bleu energizing body wash
I'm always on the lookout for cedar-scented soaps, incense, etc. I was so excited when I found this body wash, and I wasn't disappointed. It smells fresh and woodsy in the shower and leaves a light scent on the skin. I thought maybe this was a men's product at first, but it's for everyone and I love it.
Pros: smells great
1 of 1 found this review helpful.