Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Normal Skin
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pure Calmille Face & Body Comfort Cream

For women of all skin types, who want a low-maintenance approach to soft, healthy looking skin. Enriched with pure organic chamomile, this gentle cream offers hydration* and protection for your face and body. Great choice for travel, too!. The Plus : Suitable for all skin types, this practical 2-in1 can be used daily on your face and body.4.2 fl.oz. Jar / 125 ml* By permeating the outer layers of the epidernis.
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Face & Body Comfort Cream
Review 1 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
Only the container could be improved
This is one of the best, basic moisturizing creams I have ever used. I love the product itself, exactly the way it is. My only wish would be that it came in a more hygienic container, like a squeeze tube or pump.
Pros: hydrating, fresh, softening, light
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH DAKOTA, SD;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Love this face and body cream!
The value of this product is phenomenal! I use it every night and morning on my face, and it works very well.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, softening, light, easy to apply
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
Good all over cream
I use this cream mostly on my elbows and feet. It softens these areas perfectly. The smell is light and uplifting
Pros: hydrating, fresh, softening, light, tonifying, refreshing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Soft skin
This is the best lotion. If I could buy giant jugs of this and use it from head to toe daily, I would. It softens and moisturizes dry, thick skin (heels and elbows) but light enough to use on my face (no heavy grease feeling).
The only down side is that the scent is very feminine, not the type of lotion most men would be willing to wear.
Pros: fresh, softening, light, easy to apply, multi-purpose
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Cal ills face and body comfort cream
This is a soothing multiple use cream that absorbs and moisturizers immediately. Not greasy with residue to stain clothing. Feels wonderful when applied to face and neck - the reason why I receive comments on the quality of my skin, even with ugly sunspots.
Pros: ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, softening, light, easy to apply
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Best moisturizing ever !
I love this cream, I had used this cream since the older version of it. The new ingredient change a little bit, I feel that the moisture and greasy was a little bit decreased. However, it is still my No.1 cream for night time, my skin always so soft after using this. And it doesn't break out my skin like some moisture cream I had use before. I will really sad if this cream is discontinue.
Pros: ideal, makes skin flawless, softening, light, easy to apply, smell powering, inexpensive, moisturizing
Review 7 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
effectiveness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2014
Overpowering scent
This cream is not for you if you are sensitive to overpowering scents. Yes, it creamy, big size, inexpensive, but I cannot get over of it's scent.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2013
Best cream ever for my dry feet
I tried many many products for my dry feet. Either I don't like their smell or my feet are still dry. The Pure Calmille Face and Body Comfort Cream smells good and after a couple weeks of application, my feet obviously become soft and comfort. I finally found THE product for my feet with a very reasonable price.
Pros: hydrating, softening
Review 9 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Great for extremely dry skin.
So glad to have found this cream. My skin is extremely dry in the winter an this provides great relief.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, light, easy to apply
Review 10 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2013
Love it
I really like this cream . I have sensitive skin and i had a hard time to find something that would work so perfect as this one. I'm using it on my face for couple years now, it is good as a night /day cream, under makeup. Perfect for me.
Pros: softening, easy to apply, light, tonifying
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2013
Love this product!
I hope you never discontinue this product. It is so creamy and soothing. I love the scent, too.
Pros: hydrating, fresh, softening, easy to apply, light, refreshing
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 28, 2012
Comfort Cream is a perfect name for this product
This is truly a comfort cream that I use all over my body. It hydrates but does not leave a greasy layer. It's thick and heavier than regular lotions which I love.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areMan
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CONNECTICUT, CT;
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2012
Not what it's purported to be
This is suppose to be a rich, "pure chamomile" cream, but it smells unpleasant, and the VERY LAST ingredient on the label is chamomile, far below water, alcohol, mineral oil, etc. BIG LET DOWN in that regard. The only reason I gave it an average rating for efficacy is because I bought it to use on my dry feet, and it does moisturize pretty well, even on rough skin, and while the scent isn't great all, the cream is non-greasy.
Pros: hydrating
Review 14 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2012
hydrating
undoubtedly very hydrating cream and makes your skin flawless. always have it with me.
Pros: hydrating, makes skin flawless, purifying, refreshing
Review 15 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2012
Perfect for Me
I apply it every morning on my face and it works great. I have sensitive skin and sometimes other brands cause skin allergies but not this one! I Love it
Pros: hydrating, easy to apply
Review 16 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
Very practical product
The package is quite different not like the others, the texture and smell are very similar to the old products I used when i was little, I love it! It is quite moisturizing but not so heavy that make my face look oily and cause breakouts. I have a combination skin, and I think I can use this all year around.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, softening, easy to apply
Review 17 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2012
simple and effective
From all YR creams, I like this one the best. It' s simple and it works for my combination skin (oily-normal). 125 ml for this price is unbeatable.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, makes skin flawless, easy to apply
Review 18 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2012
Very nice lotion!
This lotion has a nice scent. It leaves my skin feeling soft. I like that it's not oily, like some lotions are. Just a small amount of lotion gets the job done. :D
Review 19 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2011
Simple and Comforting
I like this cream. It"s simple and cheap, has pleasant scent, effective at moisturizing and never irritates my skin. I always have an extra jar in reserve.
Review 20 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2011
wonderful cream
softens & soothes; non-greasy. easy to take along when traveling.
1 2 next>>