Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Normal Skin
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pure Calmille Face & Body Comfort Cream

For women of all skin types, who want a low-maintenance approach to soft, healthy looking skin. Enriched with pure organic chamomile, this gentle cream offers hydration* and protection for your face and body. Great choice for travel, too!. The Plus : Suitable for all skin types, this practical 2-in1 can be used daily on your face and body.4.2 fl.oz. Jar / 125 ml* By permeating the outer layers of the epidernis.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Face & Body Comfort Cream
Review 1 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
Only the container could be improved
This is one of the best, basic moisturizing creams I have ever used. I love the product itself, exactly the way it is. My only wish would be that it came in a more hygienic container, like a squeeze tube or pump.
Pros: hydrating, fresh, softening, light
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH DAKOTA, SD;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Love this face and body cream!
The value of this product is phenomenal! I use it every night and morning on my face, and it works very well.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, softening, light, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
Good all over cream
I use this cream mostly on my elbows and feet. It softens these areas perfectly. The smell is light and uplifting
Pros: hydrating, fresh, softening, light, tonifying, refreshing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Soft skin
This is the best lotion. If I could buy giant jugs of this and use it from head to toe daily, I would. It softens and moisturizes dry, thick skin (heels and elbows) but light enough to use on my face (no heavy grease feeling).
The only down side is that the scent is very feminine, not the type of lotion most men would be willing to wear.
Pros: fresh, softening, light, easy to apply, multi-purpose
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Cal ills face and body comfort cream
This is a soothing multiple use cream that absorbs and moisturizers immediately. Not greasy with residue to stain clothing. Feels wonderful when applied to face and neck - the reason why I receive comments on the quality of my skin, even with ugly sunspots.
Pros: ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, softening, light, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Best moisturizing ever !
I love this cream, I had used this cream since the older version of it. The new ingredient change a little bit, I feel that the moisture and greasy was a little bit decreased. However, it is still my No.1 cream for night time, my skin always so soft after using this. And it doesn't break out my skin like some moisture cream I had use before. I will really sad if this cream is discontinue.
Pros: ideal, makes skin flawless, softening, light, easy to apply, smell powering, inexpensive, moisturizing
Review 7 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
effectiveness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2014
Overpowering scent
This cream is not for you if you are sensitive to overpowering scents. Yes, it creamy, big size, inexpensive, but I cannot get over of it's scent.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2013
Best cream ever for my dry feet
I tried many many products for my dry feet. Either I don't like their smell or my feet are still dry. The Pure Calmille Face and Body Comfort Cream smells good and after a couple weeks of application, my feet obviously become soft and comfort. I finally found THE product for my feet with a very reasonable price.
Pros: hydrating, softening
Review 9 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Great for extremely dry skin.
So glad to have found this cream. My skin is extremely dry in the winter an this provides great relief.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, light, easy to apply
Review 10 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2013
Love it
I really like this cream . I have sensitive skin and i had a hard time to find something that would work so perfect as this one. I'm using it on my face for couple years now, it is good as a night /day cream, under makeup. Perfect for me.
Pros: softening, easy to apply, light, tonifying
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2013
Love this product!
I hope you never discontinue this product. It is so creamy and soothing. I love the scent, too.
Pros: hydrating, fresh, softening, easy to apply, light, refreshing
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Face & Body Comfort Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 28, 2012
Comfort Cream is a perfect name for this product
This is truly a comfort cream that I use all over my body. It hydrates but does not leave a greasy layer. It's thick and heavier than regular lotions which I love.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.