Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monoï Lagoon Moisturizing Perfumed Body Mist

Let yourself revel in a shower of freshness with the exotic fragrance of this Lagoon Moisturizing Body Mist. Enriched with moisturizing Organic Aloe Vera, it releases a fine mist on your body to intensely moisturize it.Result: skin is soft, supple and delicately scented.The Plus: its gentle alcohol free formulaNo paraben 4.2 fl.oz. / 125 ml Bottle
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lagoon Moisturizing Perfumed Body Mist
Review 1 for Lagoon Moisturizing Perfumed Body Mist
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ease of use: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2014
It's alright, not the best
I was excited for this, and I really want to LOVE it, but I just like it. I use it sometimes. I find that it's sticky and on me the scent doesn't last. It's something I feel I need to apply before I put on my clothes, and I was hoping for something a little bit easier than that. I'll try the perfume instead since I just wanted to keep this in my bedroom for a quick spritz application.
Review 2 for Lagoon Moisturizing Perfumed Body Mist
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014
OMG
I just received my order today and I am already in love with this spray. It smells soooo good. Not overpowering at all. But the smell has been there for almost 2 hours now. My arm feels very soft and i just cant get over the smell. I will definitely be purchasing this again. I cant wait till the morning when i can use the shower gel and this spray together.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, smoothing, easy to apply, for satiny skin
Review 3 for Lagoon Moisturizing Perfumed Body Mist
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2014
Love the smell!
The smell was wonderful. It was beach smells, coconut, oil, sea and sand. It's the smell everyone has when they all have suntan lotions on and the smells mix, but in a nice way! The smell lasted for quite a while, I could smell it hours later.
Pros: ideal, easy to apply, smells great!
Review 4 for Lagoon Moisturizing Perfumed Body Mist
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH CAROLINA, SC;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Summer must have
The body spray along with the wash is my summer go to! My hubby loves the scent on me!
Pros: easy to apply
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lagoon Moisturizing Perfumed Body Mist
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Cool Refreshing and Fun
Monoi body mist gives me a little taste of the sand and sea each time I use it. The scent is light, not overpowering and best of all its natural. I like to layer it with the body wash and even spritz my pillow at night for sweet dreams.
Pros: nourishing, easy to apply, soothing
Review 6 for Lagoon Moisturizing Perfumed Body Mist
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2013
Monoï
Love, love , love the scent, love the sooth feel when I use ti. It's uplifting.Makes my body feel so silky.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, smoothing, easy to apply, for satiny skin
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lagoon Moisturizing Perfumed Body Mist
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyNormal
FigureVoluptuous
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2013
addicting scent
Beautiful, tropical smell, like Jasmine mixed with scent of Hawaiian Tropic oil. It is a tad bit greasy, so just make sure you aren't standing on a hard surface when you spray it on. Good for moisturing skin after tanning. Also a bottle of this lasted me 2 summers!
Pros: hydrating, easy to apply, soothing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lagoon Moisturizing Perfumed Body Mist
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2013
great!
Fantastic! Buy this you won't be dissapointed! I can't wait to buy more. It smells great too.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, easy to apply, tonifying
2 of 3 found this review helpful.