Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Floral Fragrances
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Un Matin au Jardin Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette

Rediscover all the springtime freshness of Lily of the Valley in this Eau de Toilette. It leaves a fresh, green, intoxicating scent on your skin.Other botanical notes of the Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette: Rose Hips and Essential Oils of Bergamot and Lemon.The Plus: Also available in a 0.67 fl.oz. / 20 ml travel-size version.No colorant, no phtalate.3.3 fl.oz. / 100 ml Spray.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette
Review 1 for Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2016
The after rain in the morning
This fragrance remind me of walking in the woods after rain in the morning. It had a really fresh smell, very up lift and bright. I enjoy this scent so much. I first hesitate to order online because I never test the sample before but I'm in love with Citrus Flower which it is discontinued so I would give a chance myself to try this one. Well.... I like Citrus Flower much better but this one isn't bad at all. It fresh and happy fragrance. Not sweet or sensual or romantic but just pure fresh, clean and up lift.
Pros: fresh
Review 2 for Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fragrance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
staying power: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2014
Not a pleasant scent
I really had different expectations of this fragrance. I didn't like the scent at all. It's a shame Yves Rocher US does not have the same fragrances like you would fine in Europe, like the Verveine (Verbena) fragrance, which I love but only comes in a body wash on the US site.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Love this scent
Lily of the Valley has always been a favorite scent of mine, and Yves Rocher's version captures it beautifully. It's a light and lovely green floral, just like the flowers I remember from childhood. Smells heavenly!
Pros: ideal, fresh, delicate, feminine
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?IDAHO, ID;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
why those products are better than Body & bath
The flower scent when the wind blow.It takes with it the fragrance and spread it all around.
Subtle and delicate,Lily of the valley eau de toilette is to be used inn combination with its shower gel and moisturizer cream for lasting results.
It is not heavy like those products at bath & body , it is simple and yet so close to woman's skin that it feels as if she was taken off a beautiful , pure garden.
Pros: fresh, tender, delectable, delicate, feminine
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Light, Fresh & Beautiful Scent!
I love this scent! "Un Matin au Jardin Lily of the Valley" is so lovely; it's a very light, fresh, floral scent. Perfect for after bath / shower, and for a beautiful fragrance for everyday use. this also would make a lovely gift for birthday, anniversary, hostess etc. And I love that Yves Rocher does not test on animals, nor uses animal products; that means a lot to me.
Pros: fresh, delicate, feminine
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Most beautiful fragrance
This is wonderful for all ages. I love this fragrance.
Pros: envelopping, ideal, fresh, precious, sexy, tender, delectable, genuine, delicate, feminine
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
I love this fragrance
It smells just like lily of the valley and it's exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: fresh, genuine, delicate, feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CONNECTICUT, CT;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2013
Fabulous Lily of the Valley fragrance!
This Lily of the Valley fragrance deserves an award! It is elegant, delicate and divine. Very rare combination of scents and sure to become a classic. Hope Yves Rocher always offers this romantic scent!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2013
So delightful!
i love the fresh, springy aroma of this perfume. My Mom used to wear a similar scent, and every time I wear it, I am reminded of her. I love it, and I wear it almost every day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WYOMING, WY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
So lovely!
This scent remind your of light and light florals and is so wonderful!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2013
Refreshing
This fragrance reminds me of a field full of flowers. It is refreshing and invigorating
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Intoxicating.
I love this scent. So light and refreshing. The Lily of the Valley floral blooms smell just like this. I love wearing with everything. Not heavy or oily smelling. Just a nice clean scent. Would absolutely purchase this again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
wonderfully feminine
I remember this fragrance as one my mother wore and adored, truly feminine and a pleasure to wear.
Review 14 for Lily of the Valley Eau de Toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2013
Brings back memories
Smells just like lily of the valley that I grew up with in my yard as a child
1 of 1 found this review helpful.