Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Parfum
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Moment de Bonheur Yves Rocher Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum

A feminine fragrance with a burst of green and fresh head notes that reveal a floral heart of Rose Centifolia, a quality of rose of a hundred petals with a soft, subtle scent. Finally, the woody base with notes of Patchouli and Cedar add a vibrant effect that underscores the elegance of this fragrance.Choose to be happy and wear the fragrance with the promise of joy.As seen in Ladies' Home Journal!1.7 fl.oz. Spray / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
19 out of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
Review 1 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
So lovely
This is such a nice scent. I ordered it in the small size to try it out, and of course now I want to purchase the large bottle.
I don't typically care to wear rose scents but this one is different - not an 'in your face' strong scent, but rather a pretty, feminine, and delightfully rounded fragrance. I'm very pleased with the lasting power as well.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
floral!
i love wearing this it smell like roses i would recommend it to any one who loves the smell of roses
Review 3 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2013
The very best fragance ever!
I have more than 100 different fragances on my dresser and Moment de Bonheur just blows me away!! It's, and it will be my favorite among the other fragances! I absolutely adore it!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Favorite SCENT
This is by far the most unbelievable fragrance I have ever worn. EVERYONE loves the scent and asks me where did I purchase it from, I am enjoying the compliments!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2013
So feminine & fresh
I'll admit that I'm not normally attracted to scents that have a strong rose note, but I was drawn in by all of the glowing reviews so I decided to give this a try. I'm so glad I did because I'm completely obsessed with this fragrance! I've worn it every day since I've received it and i even carry it with me in my purse for regular 'touch-ups'.
It is such a light, feminine and fresh smell that does not have any overpowering notes (especially rose). Even though I'm wearing this in the winter time, it would be the perfect Spring/Summer scent. I can't be without this perfume!
Pros: ultra-feminine
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2012
Excellent Rose Fragrance
This is an absolutely lovely rose fragrance. I always get so many compliments when I wear it. Moment de Bonheur is a deep, rich, complex rose fragrance that is perfect for any time of day.
Pros: envelopping, ideal, sensuous, intriguing
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2012
sweet
This one is sort of a sweet and feminine scent, but not overpowering. I stick to travel size because I don't use a lot of perfume and like to try out a perfume in case it is too strong for my sensitive nose. Great scent for a great price.
Pros: sensuous, sexy, intriguing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2012
smells great!
this perfume does everything its supposed to do. It last long, smells great and its not pricy.
Pros: sexy, for perfect well-being, intriguing, ultra-feminine
Review 9 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2012
Fell In Love
I tried a sample that was given to me and fell in love right away. I ordered my first bottle today and couldn't wait for it to arrive so that I can wear it everyday. I don'tr usually wear perfume but this one I couldn't resist, even my husband likes it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2012
floral
i got the sample in my order and i like it , i will buy it as soon as i can
Pros: sensuous, ultra-feminine
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fragrance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2012
Not my favorite
I would have to say this is not one of my favorite fragrances. It reminded me of an old grandma's perfume. Very synthetic smelling. I couldn't even smell the floral scent. It definitely has staying power as I had to scrub to get the scent off my arm.
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2012
Love this perfume!
Received this perfume last week and this is such a wonderful perfume! It's my new favorite for the summer.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2012
never used to wear purfume till ...
I opened this sample! Perfumes usually set of my migraines, this filled my senses and left my head alone. It really does make me feel joyful as silly as it sounds. I always get complements) on how lovely I smell when I hug someone
Pros: ideal, precious, sensuous, sexy, for perfect well-being, intriguing, ultra-feminine
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2012
Beware the Sample!
I have tried a lot of different types of perfume, and seen some go in and out of "style" over the years! Some were completely forgettable! But, I have never really gone overboard, until I opened the sample of this perfume.
So buyer beware! This may cause you to roll your eyes up and around, curl your toes and cause you to inhale deeply!! It is by far my favorite perfume, it is refreshing and heady all at the same time! It lasts all day long, w/o being overpowering. Not your Grandma's perfume!
Pros: envelopping, pour des moments d'exception, intriguing, ultra-feminine
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2012
Beautiful scent!
What a lovely scent. It smells like fresh cut roses from a garden! Will recommend to others.
Pros: precious, sensuous, ultra-feminine
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 29, 2012
not so good
I got tester of this with my order and was somewhat disappointed. It's smell's like synthetic to me. I don't feel the quality or harmony in this fragrance at all. I love rose fragrances and tried many. If you want a good one, try something else.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OKLAHOMA, OK;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2012
Love it! My New Favorite.
I purchased a few of the smaller fragrances to try. I really fell in love with this scent right away. I immediately purchased 2 full size bottles, one for myself and one as a gift. Just a little spritz gives me a "Moment of Happiness".
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2011
perfect scent
I received a sample, and I am thinking of ordering it because it smells so nice! It is a natural flowery scent that perfectly suits women from 20s to 50s. Also, it stays on for a long time!
Pros: awesome scent, stays long
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2011
Favorite new scent
I received a sample of this new perfume with an order. I tried it and love it so much I had to order a full size bottle of it! It is now my favorite new perfume! It is a light, sensual scent, not at all overpowering, and it lasts all day.
Pros: long lasting soft scent
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2011
Lovely fragrance
This is a nice, feminine fragrance. It's long-lasting, floral, fresh, and uplifting.
Pros: long-lasting
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>