Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Parfum
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Moment de Bonheur Yves Rocher Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum

A feminine fragrance with a burst of green and fresh head notes that reveal a floral heart of Rose Centifolia, a quality of rose of a hundred petals with a soft, subtle scent. Finally, the woody base with notes of Patchouli and Cedar add a vibrant effect that underscores the elegance of this fragrance.Choose to be happy and wear the fragrance with the promise of joy.As seen in Ladies' Home Journal!1.7 fl.oz. Spray / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
29 out of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
Review 1 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
A Timeless Fragrance
THIS WAS ONE OF THE FIRST FRAGRANCE I TRIED FROM HERE....LOVED IT EVERY SINCE! YOU CAN WEAR IT LIGHT OR INTENSE WHEN PAIRED UP WITH SHOWER JELL & LOTION....SIMPLY BUT CAPTIVATING TO WEAR.
Pros: sexy, ultra-feminine
Review 2 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
Perfect for any age
I use this perfume from very beginning. It is better than previous variation Rose Absolute, more complicate and reach.
Pros: ideal, sensuous, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
Review 3 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
Softly Lingering Rose
This fragrance is subtle yet lasting, warm and floral, I have had numerous compliments when I wear it. I love the warmth of the rose character. The bottle is so beautiful, I've placed it where the colours can show on my vanity table.
Pros: envelopping, for perfect well-being, intriguing
Review 4 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Wow! What a scent!
I love this fragrance! Like the description says it has a soft, subtle scent. It's not overpowering, too flowery, or too powdery smelling. It's totally beautiful from the fragrance to the packaging. Wow!
Pros: totally delicious!, soft and feminine.
Review 5 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
great gift
bought it as a gift for my friend in nigeria and she still talks about it everyday we talk.
Review 6 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Greate Summer Fragrance
I love, love this fragrance, the scent is so fresh, I'm not one for strong scents, so this one is great, I wear it to work sometimes, but I really love it in the summer, and when I travel to the beach, it make me smell so fresh.
Pros: precious, ultra-feminine
Review 7 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Nice rose/floral Eau de Parfum
Received this today as a gift from Yves Rocher and what a gift it is :) I was debating a about couple of months between this and So Purple and chose So purple. I am sooo happy the Yves Rocher sent me this one as a gift b/c otherwise I wouldn't have gotten such an amazing product. The smell is floral but so sensual and light and nice. I am usually for citrusy/fresh smells but this one just amazed me. This would def be my number one for fall season.
Pros: sensuous
Review 8 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Nicest Perfume
This is the nicest perfume out there. Moment de Bonheur is such a feminine and pretty scent and everytime I wear it, people tell me how pretty it smells. I love the little bottles because they are perfect for putting inside my makeupbag and I love the big bottle for putting on my vanity at home. I recommend this fragrance to everyone!!!
Pros: ideal, precious, sexy, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine, long lasting scent
Review 9 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
so sensual
Perfect day time fragrance for a lady. My girlfriend uses it and she loves it.
Pros: sensuous, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
Review 10 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
my new favorite perfume
The first time I smelled this perfume..I knew that I will definitely make it my top perfume. So nice smell, the scent is very lovely, and sophisticated. I am staying with this one but planning to buy and try naturelle and some other vyes rocher perfume,especially now the site is on sale.. woohooo!!!
Pros: ideal, pour des moments d'exception, ultra-feminine
Review 11 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
So lovely
This is such a nice scent. I ordered it in the small size to try it out, and of course now I want to purchase the large bottle.
I don't typically care to wear rose scents but this one is different - not an 'in your face' strong scent, but rather a pretty, feminine, and delightfully rounded fragrance. I'm very pleased with the lasting power as well.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
floral!
i love wearing this it smell like roses i would recommend it to any one who loves the smell of roses
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2013
The very best fragance ever!
I have more than 100 different fragances on my dresser and Moment de Bonheur just blows me away!! It's, and it will be my favorite among the other fragances! I absolutely adore it!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Favorite SCENT
This is by far the most unbelievable fragrance I have ever worn. EVERYONE loves the scent and asks me where did I purchase it from, I am enjoying the compliments!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2013
So feminine & fresh
I'll admit that I'm not normally attracted to scents that have a strong rose note, but I was drawn in by all of the glowing reviews so I decided to give this a try. I'm so glad I did because I'm completely obsessed with this fragrance! I've worn it every day since I've received it and i even carry it with me in my purse for regular 'touch-ups'.
It is such a light, feminine and fresh smell that does not have any overpowering notes (especially rose). Even though I'm wearing this in the winter time, it would be the perfect Spring/Summer scent. I can't be without this perfume!
Pros: ultra-feminine
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2012
Excellent Rose Fragrance
This is an absolutely lovely rose fragrance. I always get so many compliments when I wear it. Moment de Bonheur is a deep, rich, complex rose fragrance that is perfect for any time of day.
Pros: envelopping, ideal, sensuous, intriguing
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2012
sweet
This one is sort of a sweet and feminine scent, but not overpowering. I stick to travel size because I don't use a lot of perfume and like to try out a perfume in case it is too strong for my sensitive nose. Great scent for a great price.
Pros: sensuous, sexy, intriguing
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2012
smells great!
this perfume does everything its supposed to do. It last long, smells great and its not pricy.
Pros: sexy, for perfect well-being, intriguing, ultra-feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2012
Fell In Love
I tried a sample that was given to me and fell in love right away. I ordered my first bottle today and couldn't wait for it to arrive so that I can wear it everyday. I don'tr usually wear perfume but this one I couldn't resist, even my husband likes it.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2012
floral
i got the sample in my order and i like it , i will buy it as soon as i can
Pros: sensuous, ultra-feminine
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>