Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Parfum
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Moment de Bonheur Yves Rocher Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum

A feminine fragrance with a burst of green and fresh head notes that reveal a floral heart of Rose Centifolia, a quality of rose of a hundred petals with a soft, subtle scent. Finally, the woody base with notes of Patchouli and Cedar add a vibrant effect that underscores the elegance of this fragrance.Choose to be happy and wear the fragrance with the promise of joy.As seen in Ladies' Home Journal!1.7 fl.oz. Spray / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
29 out of 32(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
Review 1 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fragrance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2015
Didn't like it
I received this perfume as a gift with my YR order and was very excited to try, because the little bottle looked so attractive… but was very disappointed with the smell. It is somehow okay in the beginning, but after some time it starts to smell like a bitter smoke with some unpleasant sweet notes. And the smell gets very aggressive and annoying. I ended up with severe headache :(
I love YR products. I am YR customer for over 15 years. For me perfumes are the weakest part of YR products. The only good perfumes I found during these years were Dawn of Neblina Eau De Parfum( disconnected unfortunately) and So Elixir Purple Eau De Parfum.
Review 2 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
A Timeless Fragrance
THIS WAS ONE OF THE FIRST FRAGRANCE I TRIED FROM HERE....LOVED IT EVERY SINCE! YOU CAN WEAR IT LIGHT OR INTENSE WHEN PAIRED UP WITH SHOWER JELL & LOTION....SIMPLY BUT CAPTIVATING TO WEAR.
Pros: sexy, ultra-feminine
Review 3 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
Perfect for any age
I use this perfume from very beginning. It is better than previous variation Rose Absolute, more complicate and reach.
Pros: ideal, sensuous, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
Review 4 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2014
Softly Lingering Rose
This fragrance is subtle yet lasting, warm and floral, I have had numerous compliments when I wear it. I love the warmth of the rose character. The bottle is so beautiful, I've placed it where the colours can show on my vanity table.
Pros: envelopping, for perfect well-being, intriguing
Review 5 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Wow! What a scent!
I love this fragrance! Like the description says it has a soft, subtle scent. It's not overpowering, too flowery, or too powdery smelling. It's totally beautiful from the fragrance to the packaging. Wow!
Pros: totally delicious!, soft and feminine.
Review 6 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
great gift
bought it as a gift for my friend in nigeria and she still talks about it everyday we talk.
Review 7 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Greate Summer Fragrance
I love, love this fragrance, the scent is so fresh, I'm not one for strong scents, so this one is great, I wear it to work sometimes, but I really love it in the summer, and when I travel to the beach, it make me smell so fresh.
Pros: precious, ultra-feminine
Review 8 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Nice rose/floral Eau de Parfum
Received this today as a gift from Yves Rocher and what a gift it is :) I was debating a about couple of months between this and So Purple and chose So purple. I am sooo happy the Yves Rocher sent me this one as a gift b/c otherwise I wouldn't have gotten such an amazing product. The smell is floral but so sensual and light and nice. I am usually for citrusy/fresh smells but this one just amazed me. This would def be my number one for fall season.
Pros: sensuous
Review 9 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Nicest Perfume
This is the nicest perfume out there. Moment de Bonheur is such a feminine and pretty scent and everytime I wear it, people tell me how pretty it smells. I love the little bottles because they are perfect for putting inside my makeupbag and I love the big bottle for putting on my vanity at home. I recommend this fragrance to everyone!!!
Pros: ideal, precious, sexy, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine, long lasting scent
Review 10 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
so sensual
Perfect day time fragrance for a lady. My girlfriend uses it and she loves it.
Pros: sensuous, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
Review 11 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
my new favorite perfume
The first time I smelled this perfume..I knew that I will definitely make it my top perfume. So nice smell, the scent is very lovely, and sophisticated. I am staying with this one but planning to buy and try naturelle and some other vyes rocher perfume,especially now the site is on sale.. woohooo!!!
Pros: ideal, pour des moments d'exception, ultra-feminine
Review 12 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
So lovely
This is such a nice scent. I ordered it in the small size to try it out, and of course now I want to purchase the large bottle.
I don't typically care to wear rose scents but this one is different - not an 'in your face' strong scent, but rather a pretty, feminine, and delightfully rounded fragrance. I'm very pleased with the lasting power as well.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
floral!
i love wearing this it smell like roses i would recommend it to any one who loves the smell of roses
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2013
The very best fragance ever!
I have more than 100 different fragances on my dresser and Moment de Bonheur just blows me away!! It's, and it will be my favorite among the other fragances! I absolutely adore it!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Favorite SCENT
This is by far the most unbelievable fragrance I have ever worn. EVERYONE loves the scent and asks me where did I purchase it from, I am enjoying the compliments!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2013
So feminine & fresh
I'll admit that I'm not normally attracted to scents that have a strong rose note, but I was drawn in by all of the glowing reviews so I decided to give this a try. I'm so glad I did because I'm completely obsessed with this fragrance! I've worn it every day since I've received it and i even carry it with me in my purse for regular 'touch-ups'.
It is such a light, feminine and fresh smell that does not have any overpowering notes (especially rose). Even though I'm wearing this in the winter time, it would be the perfect Spring/Summer scent. I can't be without this perfume!
Pros: ultra-feminine
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2012
Excellent Rose Fragrance
This is an absolutely lovely rose fragrance. I always get so many compliments when I wear it. Moment de Bonheur is a deep, rich, complex rose fragrance that is perfect for any time of day.
Pros: envelopping, ideal, sensuous, intriguing
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2012
sweet
This one is sort of a sweet and feminine scent, but not overpowering. I stick to travel size because I don't use a lot of perfume and like to try out a perfume in case it is too strong for my sensitive nose. Great scent for a great price.
Pros: sensuous, sexy, intriguing
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2012
smells great!
this perfume does everything its supposed to do. It last long, smells great and its not pricy.
Pros: sexy, for perfect well-being, intriguing, ultra-feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Moment de Bonheur Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2012
Fell In Love
I tried a sample that was given to me and fell in love right away. I ordered my first bottle today and couldn't wait for it to arrive so that I can wear it everyday. I don'tr usually wear perfume but this one I couldn't resist, even my husband likes it.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>