Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Over 45 years old
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ovale Lifting Contour Lift Eye Care

Erase wrinkles, fine lines and crow´s feet with this immediate 1 minute eye lift!Used daily, this eye care:- Visibly lifts eyelids- Decongests and reduces dark circles and bags.Its soft applicator treats the fragile eye contour area with comfort and precision, as its releases an instant lifting formula.The result: your eyes are more open. Redefined, they appear younger.1-minute lifting Effectiveness observed in 82%* of cases.Formula tested under dermatological and ophthalmological supervision.0.5 fl.oz. Tube / 15 ml* Decrease in volume of wrinkles mesured in 82% of subjects (22 subjects) 16.2% on average after 1 minute.
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
21 out of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Contour Lift Eye Care
Review 1 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2014
A Dream of an Eye Cream!
This is one of my favorites (face it - it's hard to narrow any Yves Rocher product down to just ONE favorite, but I digress...). It melts right into the skin around my eyes and keeps my eyes looking perked up and happy all day! I don't know if it's even possible, but I swear my crows feet have diminished since using this product. If you only buy one eye cream from Yves Rocher, buy the Ovale Lifting Contour Lift Eye Care. You will not regret it.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect, perfect
Review 2 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Quick fix for tired-looking eyes
This is a very soothing cream that smooths the area around the eyes. I use my finger rather than the applicator for easier application.
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
One of the best
One of my favourites eye creams because of the instant lift. I initially tried my mom's cream, but I liked the results so much that I've been buying it for the past year or so. A must have eye cream
Pros: stimulating, renewing, dramatic effect
Review 4 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
My FAVORITE Solution!
I absolutely LOVE this product. It truly does what it states it will for me, which is important because I have a high-stress job that sometimes leaves me dragging. THe difference in my eyes is night and day after use! Makes me look rested and youthful even after a long day!
Pros: renews skin, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
Review 5 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2014
Very nice!
OK so I was a bit skeptical about Ovale Lifting Contour Lift Eye Care until a friend of mine tried it and convinced me to as well.
It's been about 2+ weeks since I began using this product and I'm liking the results. The first thing I noticed was the ultra light feeling it has; it's not oily or greasy, it has a cooling affect that feels wonderful and it absorbs quickly.
The applicator tip is great, it's soft and gentle around the eye contour area which is a really good feature as it stops you from being too aggressive when applying.
Now, as far as the product showing results, I can see a difference with my eye lids. They appear less puffy and honestly, more "lifted" and firmer looking. It leaves my eye area moisturized and refreshed. So far so good!
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply, not greasy or oily, has a cooling affect, gently applicator tip, lifting affect
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2014
My Favorite Eye Cream
I first received this eye cream as a free gift a year ago, and I've been hooked ever since. It's very gentle; no stinging or watering eyes after applying (my eyes are fairly sensitive). It smooths, moisturizes, and lifts my entire eye area. A little dab goes a long way. It hasn't done much for my hereditary dark circles, but I think they are beyond hope. I'm very pleased with this product and will continue to use it.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2013
Seeing a difference
My mid-60s Caucasian sagging eyelids are looking better since I've been using this and I will continue to buy it. Ovale lifting contour lift eye care feels good when it's applied. I've been using it twice a day for about three weeks and I am seeing a difference. I quit using other products trying to "lift" my eyelids because I like what this product does.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, stimulating, easy to apply, tonifying
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEBRASKA, NE;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2013
Great Product!
Wow! This eye cream is amazing! It actually did lift my eyelids!
Pros: smoothing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2013
Love it
Received this eye cream as a gift and strongly recommend it to all ages and gender.
Use it on me and my husband eyes, it felt so good. didn't burn as other products.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, relaxing, tonifying
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Contour Lift Eye Care
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Ovale Lifting Contour Lift Eye Care
I use this product every day. It does a very good job with the dark circles I've been fighting with for years. And it actually lifts, tightens my eyelids. I would recommend it.
Pros: dramatic effect
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2013
The best product
I have been using this product for few years for now and I like it very much. I buy it locally and price is good too. I will recommend this to everyone.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, stimulating, easy to apply, tonifying, firming
Review 12 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Swear by this Product!
I use this every morning to "wake up my eyes." It helps the morning puffiness and moisturizes my eye area. My wrinkles have been banished.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
Review 13 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2013
so-so
I'm using this cream for two months now. It's middling, so-so...nothing much. It does not do anything to me - this does not lift eye lids, also it does not reduces dark circles or wrinkles. This gives a sense of moisture only and I like the texture of this cream, but this is not enough for the age skin, in my opinion. May be it's not bad eye care for 20-25 year olds, but it is not perfect for women of 47 year old
Pros: smoothing, relaxing, easy to apply
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2013
LOVED it!
I actually received this as a surprise free gift from Yves Rocher. And I'm hooked! It really does what it says - has totally eliminated dark circles from my eyes, and the skin around them seems brighter and softer. I don't have any lines around my eyes (yet) and hopefully, if I keep using this stuff, I won't! I'll definitely purchase more when I start to run low on it. Thanks, Yves Rocher!
Pros: relaxing, easy to apply, tonifying
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2012
Nice Product for reducing Dark Circle
I am a person who always sleep late, like til 4-6am on the another day. whenever, feel the eyes are heavy, I apply this on before sleep.
It helps to keep the "panda eyes" away for the whole morning time. I bought this during a promotion, and always keep on eye for the reduce dark circle product.
Now according to everyone's experience and tried this.
Oh well, so good.
I will recommend to my friends too, it's not that expensive and unless it helps. Rather than the product come with expensive price but no use at all.
PS: try to use it daily to have better improvement.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2012
No more "crazy eye"
I have thick upper eyelids, but one has always been a little heavier/droopier than the other. As I've gotten older it's gotten worse.
In pictures it looks even more pronounced than it does in person and I've always called the look "crazy eye" because it just looks nuts. I know you've seen that look on yourself or someone you know.
I apply twice a day and this product has almost totally eliminated that look in the first 2 weeks I used it. No kidding.
I've been in no less than 10 pictures since I got it and all of my close friends have commented on the dramatic effect. They all wanted to know if I had "something done" to correct the problem since they know mother and my grandmother have had surgery for the same issue.
That's kind of a huge deal after 35 yrs of being self-conscious.
I ordered it with the 7-day Anti-Slackening Kit to head off the beginnings of some fine lines on my forehead (which also works as advertised!) and I adore both of these products so, SO much.
Pros: renews skin, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2012
Best eye cream ever
Actually does what it says and doesn't sting my sensitive eyes!
Pros: hydrating, ideal, tonifying
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2012
It actually works!
This stuff really does what it claims. It brightens up the eye area, reduces puffiness, and it does it in one application. You don't have to wait 'weeks' to see results.
Pros: renews skin, renewing, dramatic effect
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Contour Lift Eye Care
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2012
EYE CREAM
Great product for puffiness. HELPS TO MINIMIZE PUFFINESS AND DARK CIRCLES.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Contour Lift Eye Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2011
Great Buy
Love this product. Helps a great deal with my eye wrinkles.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>