Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Fragrance
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Moment de Bonheur Yves Rocher Eau de Parfum Moment de Bonheur - Travel Size

A feminine fragrance with a burst of green and fresh head notes that reveal a floral heart of Rose Centifolia, a quality rose of hundred petals with a soft, subtile scent.This radiant and optimistic rose floral green fragrance will leave you feeling feminine, happy and self-confident.0.17 fl.oz. Bottle / 5 ml
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eau de Parfum Moment de Bonheur - Travel Size
Review 1 for Eau de Parfum Moment de Bonheur - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Smells great!
I just got mine today and tried it right away. It smells really really good. My husband liked it too. It is a keeper!
Review 2 for Eau de Parfum Moment de Bonheur - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OKLAHOMA, OK;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
soft scent
I bought this small size to try before I buy a full size bottle. I read the reviews and thats what persuaded me to try it. I am glad I did. Its a wonderful scent.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau de Parfum Moment de Bonheur - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
YR Fragrances Uniquely Special
I just love Yves Rocher for its fragrance collection ! And Moment de Bonheur especially caught my attention. Each fragrance lifts my mood, and makes me feel like the feminine powerhouse-petal I am ! And just when I think I have found my favorite - probably Moment.. at this time... a new one always comes along and takes my breath away. There are no aromatic experiences like Yves Rocher's !
Pros: unique !
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Parfum Moment de Bonheur - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2013
My Favorite Scent!
I bought this travel size because I'm a college student and just can't afford to buy the full size unless I know I like the scent. But now that I've tried it, I can't wait to get the bottle!
The scent is so delicate and floral without being overpowering at all. It enhances my natural scent and makes me feel beautiful. I wear it on special occasions or on days when I just need a boost.
I always apply on my wrists so when ever I apply lip balm or adjust my glasses I get a whiff of this beautiful scent.
I love all of the products that I buy from Yves Rocher, but this one always makes my day when I use it.
Thank you!
Pros: smells wonderful, not too strong, improves my mood
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Parfum Moment de Bonheur - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2012
A wonderful rosy scent
Rose fragrances are my favorite and I cannot get enough of this one!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eau de Parfum Moment de Bonheur - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH DAKOTA, ND;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2012
I Love Moment de Bonheur
Rose scented perfumes have never appealed to me until now...I feel like I am floating on a cloud of joy and freshness unmatched! Thank you, YVES ROCHER for helping me find a new signature fragrance. I love this parfum!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eau de Parfum Moment de Bonheur - Travel Size
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2012
Soft scented perfume!
I have only liked three of Yves perfumes. This is the final perfume of Yves that I have liked. (It's ONLY number three, because it was the latest one I have tried). :D
This scent is 'delicate' and 'feminine'. Its not over-powering. It's very easy on the stomach (for the ladies who suffer nausea from stronger perfumes). Its kinda flowery.
I highly recommend this perfume. This is my favorite out of the three perfumes that I like from Yves.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eau de Parfum Moment de Bonheur - Travel Size
You areMan
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 3, 2011
Lovely!
Very nice and modern rose fragrance. It's bright and cheerful, and romantic. I can't wait to get a full bottle for my collection!
Pros: modern, uplifting, long lasting
1 of 1 found this review helpful.