Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Parfum
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Comme une Evidence Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum

There are times when everything is clear and simple, when everything around you exudes harmony and amplitude… These moments have their fragrance: Comme une Evidence… Clear, harmonious, essential and profound, it enfolds you in utter well-being.It all begins with the tender green emotion of slightly crumpled violet leaves. Then, rose, jasmine and wild lily of the valley blossom easily into the soft caress of an oh, so feminine floral heart. The whole rests on a carpet of moss and patchouli, like a soothing shadow. A sensation of sweet harmony, a very special moment.Top notes: bergamot, violet leavesHeart notes: rose, jasmine, wild lily of the valleyBase note: patchouli1.7 fl.oz. Spray / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 96
95 out of 96(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
Review 1 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
glad i bought this product!
very feminine and long lasting! love the smell. perfect for day and night
Pros: sensuous, sexy
Review 2 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Unique Elegant Scent
I love this product. It has a very unique scent, not like every perfume you can pick up from the store. It is not too strong and definitely last long. When I run out of it, I look forward to getting more of it.
Pros: ideal, unique
Review 3 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
great value
One of my favorite flowery scents. Great value for this product.
Pros: pour des moments d'exception
Review 4 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
A Scent to Remember
I first purchased this in 2010-2011 after sampling it and fell in love instantly. I would spray myself just once and have the light yet powerful scent stay on my body for hours even after working out. The scent compliments the female body chemistry like magic. I recommend to everyone who asks, "wow, what are you wearing?"
Pros: envelopping, ideal, sensuous, sexy, for perfect well-being, intriguing, ultra-feminine
Review 5 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Soft and sweet
I love this fragrance, it has a sweet yet soft smell. The long lasting smell get a lot of attention with a small amount. I am always asked the name .
Pros: sensuous, for perfect well-being, intriguing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
My absolute favorite
This is my favorite perfume ever! I wear perfume every day but when I wear this, I always get complimented on it. I like that it isn't overpowering and it lasts throughout the day. Love it!
Pros: precious, sensuous, intriguing
Review 7 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
The Best!
My favorite! Highly recommend. Very feminine. Always get compliments.
Pros: envelopping, sensuous, intriguing, ultra-feminine
Review 8 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
nice one
i bought this cologne last year.i wear it all the time. i get compliments a lot. it makes you good when people compliment you. i really recommend this fragrance to any guy out there. its really amazing product.
Pros: for perfect well-being
Review 9 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
Great scent
This is a fabulously light scent and not over powering. Love it!
Pros: envelopping, ultra-feminine
Review 10 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
Beautiful
When I first tried this fragrance I didn't particularly care for it. When I revisited it years later, I found that I adored it. To me, it is such a unique fragrance, unlike anything else I have smelled. I think it is fresh, floral, feminine, and strongly scented...in a good way.
Review 11 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEBRASKA, NE;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2014
My favorite
This is one I chose every time we are going somewhere special. It is light but stays with me.
Pros: intriguing
Review 12 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?IDAHO, ID;
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fragrance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
The confident woman scent
This reminds me of the typical executive women, the human resource manager , the bold girl who know what she wants and how to get it. I received a sample, I liked it, will recommend it but not for me because of my timidity.
Pros: ideal, sexy, pour des moments d'exception, intriguing
Review 13 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
The only perfume I need
My mother, whom is a loyal customer of yves rocher for about 10 + yrs now, turned me on to this perfume about that long ago. It is a favorite of both of ours and has been a staple in our toiletry collection for years now!!!! Every year for birthdays/christmases we know exactly what we're getting for one another! This has been my signature scent for some time now and the compliments I receive on it are ENDLESS!!!!! Never have i been so in love with a scent as I am this. My boyfriend, all my girlfriends are just crazy about it and when i tell them that it cannot be ordered from the local dept store; they beg me for details as to where i've gotten it. I'll never tell. I like the fact that it's my little secret. All the yves rocher products i find are of high quality and deliver exactly what they promise. As long as you are selling this fragrance and a few others that are must haves for me you have a customer for LIFE!!!!! Thank you Yves Rocher for creating such a beautiful, timeless fragrance.
Pros: sensuous, ultra-feminine
Review 14 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ALABAMA, AL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Evidence
My best perfume ever I'm in love with it :)))
When I wear it all like it and ask what is the perfume
Pros: sensuous
Review 15 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Amazing scent
This perfume not only smells divine, it lasts all day. I have tried my perfumes but I always come back to Evidence.
Pros: sensuous, sexy, intriguing, long lasting
Review 16 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Breath-takingly Beautiful!
Oh my Goodness! This fragrance simply scintillates and sizzles in sensuous appeal. Everyone I come near to comments on how wonderful I smell, and then they inquire of me, "What is that and where can I buy some?" I of course always point them to Yves Rocher's USA website where I purchase all my products from them. This is one of my favorite perfumes to wear, and it will be yours, too, if you make the leap and buy it. It's worth every penny!
Pros: sensuous, sexy, intriguing, ultra-feminine
Review 17 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Beautifully Scented
this perfume smells wonderful, it is feminine and not too strong. It's rather refreshing.
Pros: sexy, ultra-feminine
Review 18 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
This is a great fragrance!
This is a wonderful fragrance if you like floral scents. All my friends love it, and everyone is always asking what it is. It does stay longer than usual, which is a plus in my skin, which would not retain almost any scent.
Pros: envelopping, ultra-feminine, lingering
Review 19 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
subtle scent
Has a light,subtle,feminine scent that always gets good compliments. If you dont like fragrances that are too overpowering,this one is worth to try.
Review 20 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
my good choice
I bought Lily of the valley, and I got Comme une Evidence Eau de perfume as a gift from Yves Rocher in travel size. I tried it and fall in love with its smell right away. I feel like I just discovered the most favorite thing for my collection of perfumes. Additionally, its smell stayed on my blouse for a whole day.
Pros: for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
1 2 3 4 5 next>>