Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Parfum
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Comme une Evidence Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum

There are times when everything is clear and simple, when everything around you exudes harmony and amplitude… These moments have their fragrance: Comme une Evidence… Clear, harmonious, essential and profound, it enfolds you in utter well-being.It all begins with the tender green emotion of slightly crumpled violet leaves. Then, rose, jasmine and wild lily of the valley blossom easily into the soft caress of an oh, so feminine floral heart. The whole rests on a carpet of moss and patchouli, like a soothing shadow. A sensation of sweet harmony, a very special moment.Top notes: bergamot, violet leavesHeart notes: rose, jasmine, wild lily of the valleyBase note: patchouli1.7 fl.oz. Spray / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
64 out of 65(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
Review 1 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2013
Greatest scent every--my new signature
I tried this fragrance about a year ago and fell madly in love with it. It's perfect for every day and every occasion. I was so excited to finally find a signature scent--I get so tired of trying new ones only to be disappointed. Not only do I love this fragrance, but my husband does too! I recently went to run errands, and when I came home my husband took the car somewhere. He came back and the first thing he said was, "Babe, the car smells like you. I love it!" Let me tell you, in 10+ years, he has never been so excited about a perfume.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?IOWA, IA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2013
Best Fragrance
I have purchased the Perfum and the Body Lotion and my husband just loves the scent. He has many allergies and all other perfumes irritate him, all except Yves Rocher products. He especially likes this scent.
Another little note I should mention, is the fact that for some mysterious reason this fragrance repels mosquito's. I am highly allergic to them and they on the other hand just absolutely love to dine on me. If there is one mosquito in a five mile radius, it will find me first. Now I can wear my favorite fragrance and don't have to worry about not being able to wear shorts and tank tops during the entire day.
Pros: envelopping, ideal, precious, sensuous, sexy, intriguing, ultra-feminine, mosquito repelling?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
Fabulous!
My 2 all time favorite perfumes are both Yves Rocher products. Unfortunately YR discontinued 1 of them some time ago (at least in USA). Fortunately I discovered Comme une Evidence. I love it & I always get so many compliments on my fragrence when I wear it
Pros: envelopping, precious, sensuous, sexy, pour des moments d'exception, intriguing, ultra-feminine, aluring
Review 4 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2013
I always receive compliments
I searched for 30 years to find my perfect scent, and Evidence Eau de Pafum is it. I wear it every time I leave my home and always get complimented and asked what perfume I am wearing.
It is a light, classy floral, not overbearing at all.
I love it, and will never be without it.
Pros: sensuous, intriguing
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYouUnder 20
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2013
Awesome
I love this perfume the scent is exotic! My mum and me always buy this and share. PS every guy likes the smell too. I would never change my perfume <3. It is really awesome :)
Pros: sexy
Review 6 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2013
Love this
I Love this perfume, it stays on a long time. even after I washed my clothing you could still smell this perfume lingering on it. I got tons of compliments on it whenever I would wear it. this was one of my favorites along with Ming Shu and Yria which unfortunately is no longer available! but this is one I will surely buy again. but I hope they will bring Yria back as well. it had the same staying power and smelled wonderful.
Pros: sexy, ultra-feminine
Review 7 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2013
Makes me feel confident and happy when I wear it!
Comme une Evidence is one of my top 5 favorite fragrances EVER, by any perfume maker! It's unique, elegant, complex and long-lasting. On any day when I want to feel especially happy, confident and beautiful, I reach for this. I hope YR never discontinues it!
Pros: for perfect well-being, pour des moments d'exception, intriguing, ultra-feminine, elegant, happy and confident
Review 8 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
soft, seductive!
I love this fragrance i finished so many bottles already, and my husband always compliments me when he smells this on me.
Pros: sensuous, sexy, ultra-feminine
Review 9 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
Love Evidence Perfume
Was on a cruise which left out of Montreal, Canada, and found this perfume at the underground shopping mall and had to have it. My daughter was with me and we both left happy with our purchases.
Pros: ultra-feminine, lovely smelling
Review 10 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH CAROLINA, SC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
My best friend
I love this perfume so much. I first bought it when I was still in France and since then it has been my favorite smell! The truth is there are tons of products I love from Yves Rocher but this one has definitely become my companion, it makes me feel fresh and just ready for the day :-)
Pros: ideal, for perfect well-being, refreshing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
Ultimate summer scent
This perfume truly smells like summer and last all day.
Pros: sensuous
Review 12 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2013
Resistant aroma.
I got it as gift from my friend and very glad to have it. It aroma for the long time (from morning to night and after it working).
Pros: sensuous, sexy
Review 13 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Great Buy
This is my favorite scent, not too strong, yet it lasts all day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Fresh for the summer
Love the smell for spring and summer! it is a fresh scent that lasts pretty long, might need to spray again towards the evening...
Great price, great buy!
Pros: ideal, precious, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
Review 15 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
best Ever!
I am allergic to lots of scents, but not this one. I Feel beautiful when I wear it and get many compliments. For a 68 year old, that's super! Love it! This is my signature fragrance and the only one I wear.
Pros: sexy, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine, hypo-allergenic
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
It has beautiful smell
It was added to my order as a free gift, I love it and I went back to order the Shower gel an lotion to use with it, it smells so nice, but it does not last all day, it is not overwhelming, it is soft and sensual.
Pros: sensuous, sexy, ultra-feminine
Review 17 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2013
So Many Compliments!
Wearing this perfume,I received so many compliments,woman would stop me and ask what I was Wearing,men would say Oh my God you smell nice,I have to get that for my girlfriend ,Its clean and sexy and perfect for summer i love it,perfect combination.
Pros: ideal, sensuous, sexy, ultra-feminine
Review 18 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
By far the best smelling perfume I have purchased!
I LOOOVE this perfume, it is strong and lovely. I love that it last all day and lingers on my clothes when I'm out and about. The first time i purchased this perfume was around 8 years ago and have been getting it ever since . Yves Rocher, never stop making this Eau de Parfum!
Absolutley LOVE IT!!!!
Pros: envelopping, ideal, precious, sensuous, sexy, for perfect well-being, pour des moments d'exception, intriguing, ultra-feminine
Review 19 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Strong Sweet Scent
I received it at first as a gift, then husby loved it and got it last time as a gift. Will only buy it when on sale, however worth every scent.
Pros: envelopping, sexy, intriguing, powerfull
Review 20 for Comme une Evidence Eau de Parfum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2013
love it
I really like this one it is really elegant perfume! makes me feel special. love it
Pros: for perfect well-being
1 2 3 4 next>>