Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Skin Care Best-Sellers
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pure System Daily Exfoliating Cleanser

The exfoliating cleanser for acne-prone skin with botanical micro-beads:- Eliminates excess sebum,- Purifies skin and clears pores, - Prevents the reappearance of skin problems with its exfoliating action.The Plus: Its soap-free formula, which won’t dry skinParaben free formula.4.2 fl.oz. Tube / 125 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
26 out of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
Review 1 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Love this!!!
I started using this when I received the free sample with my order. I couldn't believe how clean my face felt after using it, so I bought four tubes! I kept two for myself, gave one to my daughter and the other to a friend. It really does help your pores besides making your face feel so clean!
Review 2 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
great
I love this cleanser! does great job! leaves skin very clean and soft. smells nice and fresh which is a good plus. I would strongly recommend it!
Review 3 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Amazing
I've struggled with temperamental skin my whole life. Breakouts, oily patches, and redness. This product has changed my skin completely! I'll never use anything else.
Review 4 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2014
Wonderful
I really like this product, it is exfoliating while also being gentle and is great for oily skin.
Review 5 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
I was very positively surprised ! ! !
Very well working product. I received the sample with my previous order, absolutely loved it. just ordered my full size bottle :) I recommend with full convenience !
Review 6 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Solid Part of Routine
I love normal to oily skin. Living in a tropical climate my skin never got with the program. So acne and blemishes are a huge issue, especially in the summer time. I LOVE this product. Its cleans very well but is still gentle. With in 4-7 days of using it in the am and pm my skin noticeably clearer and after 2 weeks I have less breakouts!! All and all GREAT product. Always buy and try to get a couple if its on sale!
Review 7 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Excellent product
Having tried many cleansers with poor results, I was thrilled to find this one that is gentle enough to use everyday without drying out my skin. It is just gritty enough to clean deeply without going overboard. I love it!
Review 8 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Only one that helped me
I have acne-prone skin and have been looking for product like this for years! I love that its gentle enough to be used everyday on my sensitive skin and strong enough to clear my skin. My face looks great and I have no more outbreaks.
Review 9 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
The best thing ever
this exfoliating cleanser is the best cleanser i have ever used on my skin, it makes my face feel clean and refreshed and it helps my skin tone and texture.
Review 10 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Extraordinary cleanser for oily skin
This cleanser is so good! It has a very fine texture that leaves the skin soft and clean, my skin gets really clean. The very best cleanser in this brand, in my opinion, and in most of the others in the market, too.
Review 11 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Great Cleanser
I really like this cleanser. It doesn't dry out my skin, and it seems to help my acne. I also think the price is super reasonable!
Review 12 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Wonderful facial soap
Since I started using this product morning and night, my skin has changed for the better. The soap cleans and makes the simultaneous exfoliation, eliminates dead cells on the face. Just wonderful
Review 13 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2014
Happy with purchase
I am very pleased with my purchase and will be purchasing again. At first, it was not what I expected, but with just one use, my skin is softer, brighter and clearer. This cleanser is very abrasive in my opinion, and I would recommend only using it once or twice a week. So far so good for me. =)
Pros: deep cleaning
Review 14 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2014
A Litlle Goes A Long Way!
I love this face wash! It really cleans my skin and it smells so wonderful. I don't really break out when I use it and gets the job done.I have very oilly skin and still get blackheads with it so only 4 stars.
Review 15 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2013
Great Option for Oily Skin
Great for oily or acne-prove skin as an occasional cleanser to clear out breakouts and mattify the skin. Has an clear-orange consistency with beads and makes a great exfoliant for the skin! Definitely seen an improvement in my skin after a few uses. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: thin consistency, smells ok
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013
Gentle but effective facial scrub
I've been using Pure System Daily Exfoliating Cleanser for many months now, and I couldn't be happier with it. It's gentle, but it's highly effective. Even at my age, I have problems with acne. This scrub keeps the acne at bay and keeps my skin fresh-looking. It's a great way to start the day!
Pros: effective, gentle, refreshing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areMan
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?LOUISIANA, LA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Good everyday facial cleanser
As someone with moderately oily skin I am still prone to breaking out and, as such, must use a daily cleanser. I keep this particular product in my gym locker as it won't dry out my skin but still manages to do a good job at cleaning my face.
Overall, it is good at what it is supposed to do although for severe acne cases it may be too mild.
Pros: gentle on skin
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2013
smell great
LOve the scrub for daily wash, after facial. very fine beads and refreshing scent, at my second products and will buy again (with coupons:)
Review 19 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2012
Love this cleanser!
Received this cleanser in my 15-sample purchase and I love it! The scent is very mild, almost non-existent.
It contains finely milled apricot pit powder for gentle, but thorough exfoliation without over drying. Leaves my face smooth and soft. It also instantly helped with the pores in my t-zone.
Will recommend and repurchase.
Thank you!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2012
I love the feeling
It makes your skin feel so smooth and clean every time without over drying, i love it
1 2 next>>