Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Skin Care Best-Sellers
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pure System Daily Exfoliating Cleanser

The exfoliating cleanser for acne-prone skin with botanical micro-beads:- Eliminates excess sebum,- Purifies skin and clears pores, - Prevents the reappearance of skin problems with its exfoliating action.The Plus: Its soap-free formula, which won’t dry skinParaben free formula.4.2 fl.oz. Tube / 125 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
Review 1 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2014
A Litlle Goes A Long Way!
I love this face wash! It really cleans my skin and it smells so wonderful. I don't really break out when I use it and gets the job done.I have very oilly skin and still get blackheads with it so only 4 stars.
Review 2 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2013
Great Option for Oily Skin
Great for oily or acne-prove skin as an occasional cleanser to clear out breakouts and mattify the skin. Has an clear-orange consistency with beads and makes a great exfoliant for the skin! Definitely seen an improvement in my skin after a few uses. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: thin consistency, smells ok
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013
Gentle but effective facial scrub
I've been using Pure System Daily Exfoliating Cleanser for many months now, and I couldn't be happier with it. It's gentle, but it's highly effective. Even at my age, I have problems with acne. This scrub keeps the acne at bay and keeps my skin fresh-looking. It's a great way to start the day!
Pros: effective, gentle, refreshing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areMan
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?LOUISIANA, LA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Good everyday facial cleanser
As someone with moderately oily skin I am still prone to breaking out and, as such, must use a daily cleanser. I keep this particular product in my gym locker as it won't dry out my skin but still manages to do a good job at cleaning my face.
Overall, it is good at what it is supposed to do although for severe acne cases it may be too mild.
Pros: gentle on skin
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2013
smell great
LOve the scrub for daily wash, after facial. very fine beads and refreshing scent, at my second products and will buy again (with coupons:)
Review 6 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2012
Love this cleanser!
Received this cleanser in my 15-sample purchase and I love it! The scent is very mild, almost non-existent.
It contains finely milled apricot pit powder for gentle, but thorough exfoliation without over drying. Leaves my face smooth and soft. It also instantly helped with the pores in my t-zone.
Will recommend and repurchase.
Thank you!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2012
I love the feeling
It makes your skin feel so smooth and clean every time without over drying, i love it
Review 8 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2012
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
This cleanser makes my skin feel cleaner than anything I have used before; it also makes my skin look fresh and much younger. Thank you for such a great product; please continue to bring it to your customers.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2012
Actually causes more breakouts
I am a little conflicted when it comes to this skin care line. When I first started using it, it really seemed to work, but now more than a month later I have more breakouts than I did before. It does help prevent the really big painful pimples and has helped eliminate some of my acne scars, but I have more little zits all over my face and in places I used to never breakout at all. Very disappointing.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2012
Great for normal/oily skin
Cleans well and makes my skin so smooth. i am buying it with my next purchase
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ALABAMA, AL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2012
WONDERFUL!!
I LOVE this stuff!! I am new to French skin care, but boy am I happy that I tried this out! I love the exfoliating beads that are built into the wash and how it doesn't leave my skin dry. I noticed results in texture the next day! I will be trying all of this line!!
Review 12 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
Great cleanser to even out skin texture
I received a sample and was happy with the result the first time I tried it, so I order the full product. With everyday use it does a good job getting rid of some blemishes. I don't have acne problem really but this is great to give my face a clear complexion and give it an even texture.
Review 13 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2012
The most effective acne treatment I've tried!
I ordered the new Pure System as soon as it was available! I have been using Yves Rocher products to control my acne for months now, and went from bad breakouts to an occasional blemishes in a matter of weeks. So far the Pure System has eliminated the occasional blemishes as well. Love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Daily Exfoliating Cleanser
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2012
Fabulous Cleanser
I bought it once and was hooked! It's gentle, but still exfoliates, and seems to help with oil control. It is a great buy for the money, and for those who have blemish issues, this cleanser will get them off to a great start!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.