Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Refreshing
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Fraîcheur Végétale Honeysuckle Refreshing Body Wash

Discover the stunning floral simplicity of honeysuckle... legendary symbol of devoted affection.Its wistful scent captures the essence of delicate blossoms warming in the dew of the morning sun.Its generous fragrance will envelop you, soothing your senses with its sweet and innocent allure.Honey has been used for years for homeopathic remedies and now you can harness that power into your everyday life.8.4 fl.oz. Bottle / 250 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Honeysuckle Refreshing Body Wash
Review 1 for Honeysuckle Refreshing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Great fragrance
It has a captivating scent and it leaves your skin feeling soft. It makes a rich lather.
Pros: ideal, fresh, 100% plaisir, easy to use, softening, pour un moment d'evasion
Review 2 for Honeysuckle Refreshing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Long-time favorite!
I've been purchasing Yves Rocher products for almost 40 years, and their honeysuckle products have been a long-time favorite. This is one of my daughter's favorite body wash scents. I only wish they had more products in this scent available, especially an eau de toilette.
Pros: fresh, 100% plaisir, easy to use, softening
Review 3 for Honeysuckle Refreshing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
BodyDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
SIMPLY INVIGORATING
the most fresh, soothing, clean, relaxing, softening & sweet smelling or all your body washes :)
Pros: fresh, easy to use, softening, sweet, clean
Review 4 for Honeysuckle Refreshing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2013
Truly Refreshing
This body wash smells just like the real honeysuckle blossoms and is gentle to sensitive skin.
Pros: fresh, 100% plaisir, vivifie, purifie
Review 5 for Honeysuckle Refreshing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSOURI, MO;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
one of my favorites
This is one of my favorite scents. This works just as well as shampoo as it does as a body wash.
Pros: fresh
Review 6 for Honeysuckle Refreshing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GUAM, GU;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2012
Always a fave must have
Chevrefeuille body wash leaves skin feeling wonderfully refreshed with a delightfully delicate sweet scent of honeysuckle blossoms. Always a timeless favorite must have!
Pros: fresh, softening, pleasnat light feminine floral fragrance
Review 7 for Honeysuckle Refreshing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2012
One of my top go-to body washes!
I discovered this body wash / body spray, years ago on a trip to Germany. Its fresh, its not overpowering, its a great way to start my day.
Pros: fresh
Review 8 for Honeysuckle Refreshing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA, DC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2012
Smells like real honeysuckle
I have tried honeysuckle scents before, and it is a difficult scent to get right, and most often end up smelling fake or too soapy. This one smells very natural and like real honeysuckle. It's definitely a scent that makes me happy.
Review 9 for Honeysuckle Refreshing Body Wash
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2011
relaxing
when i am in a bad mood i use it it leaves the skin feeling smoot