Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop After Sun Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Protectyl Soleil Anti-Wrinkle Sun Care

Enriched with a soothing anti-aging active ingredient, this formula soothes, moisturizes and instantly smoothes wrinkles.Your tan is even and your skin is revitalized, preserved from premature aging.The Plus: Its luscious balm texture. Can be used as a mask.1.7 fl.oz. Tube / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Wrinkle Sun Care
Review 1 for Anti-Wrinkle Sun Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
FanTANstic after sun product
Non-greasy, easy to apply after sun care lotion. I use this product daily to moisturize and sooth my skin from the harmful effects of the Florida sun.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, anti-aging, fights sun damage, easy to apply, protects, lovely scent
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Anti-Wrinkle Sun Care
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
awsummm!!
Ideal for summer :) specially to smoothest wrinkles..
Pros: nourishing, ideal, anti-aging, solar protection, fights sun damage, easy to apply, protects
Review 3 for Anti-Wrinkle Sun Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
summer favorite
very pleasant texture and smell, absorbs quickly and is light. a summer favorite!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, fights sun damage, easy to apply
Review 4 for Anti-Wrinkle Sun Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Best after the sun product
i've put it on a couple of times after the sun and my skin feels awesome so I would absolutely recommend it.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, anti-aging, fights sun damage, easy to apply
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Anti-Wrinkle Sun Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
BodyDry
FigureVoluptuous
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
This stuff is amazing!!!
I bought this a few months ago and I am hooked...I love the texture, the scent and most of all, it works great!!! I love natural products and this is one of the best...I will be buying this for the rest of my life!!!
Thanks Yves Rocher!!!
:)
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, anti-aging, fights sun damage, easy to apply, protects, the best
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anti-Wrinkle Sun Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Great product, great price.
I purchased this when it was on sale, with intent to use it in the summer. I have been very pleased with the results. It is very soothing after sun exposure without any irritation to sun burned skin.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, anti-aging, fights sun damage, easy to apply, calming, soothing
Review 7 for Anti-Wrinkle Sun Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Must have for summer
This cream avoid sun burn and restore your skin after sun exposure. I love it
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, fights sun damage, easy to apply, protects
Review 8 for Anti-Wrinkle Sun Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2012
Love this
I actually go this as a part of a freebie package so I can't speak to price, but I love this cream. Sinks in quickly without any greasy residue. Pleasant fragrance and it really soothes my skin after a long day at the beach. Took this with me on a cruise and it was indispensable. I actually used it instead of a moisturizer a lot of the time.
Pros: for a sunny glow, hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply, protects
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Anti-Wrinkle Sun Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyDry
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2012
Must have!
I like this sun care. It is protect skin from sun and reduce wrinkles. Soft and nice texture gently moisturize skin and revitalize skin with active ingredients..
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, anti-aging, solar protection, fights sun damage, easy to apply, protects, two in one
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Anti-Wrinkle Sun Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2012
Love it!
Love this product!
Goes on very creamy. I use it as a night or day cream. Tube is small, about one ounce but a little goes a long way. Since using I have seen a reduction in wrinkles!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, anti-aging, solar protection, fights sun damage, easy to apply, protects
6 of 7 found this review helpful.