Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop After Sun Care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Protectyl Soleil 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion

- Instantly soothes skin overheated by the sun, thanks to its Aloe Vera enriched formula.- Lastingly moisturizes skin.- Prolongs and beautifies your tan to make the pleasure of your vacation last longer.It leaves skin supple and velvety, ultra-soft to the touch.Can be used on face and body.The Plus: its 3 in 1 formula and delicious monoï scent.5.0 fl.oz. Bottle / 150 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion
Review 1 for 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
BodyDry
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2014
Great after the sun exposure
Moisturizes and cams my skin when I take the shower after overheating. feels good.
Pros: for a sunny glow, nourishing, ideal, fights sun damage, protects
Review 2 for 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
MUST HAVE
this is one of my favorites!! it transforms all of my sunburns into tans it's awesome :)
Pros: for a sunny glow, hydrating, ideal, fights sun damage, easy to apply
Review 3 for 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
FanTANstic after sun product
Lovely scented after sun product, helps prolong your tan while protecting your skin with aloe vera.
Pros: for a sunny glow, hydrating, nourishing, ideal, anti-aging, fights sun damage, easy to apply, protects
Review 4 for 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Miracle in a bottle!
This product is one of my must haves for all seasons. I like to call it a miracle in a bottle. If you get a little, or a lot, red after being exposed to the sun, just apply this after for few times and you will have the most amazing tan EVER! I carry this with me at all times!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE! Not to mention that it smells really good too.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, fights sun damage, easy to apply, protects
Review 5 for 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OREGON, OR;
BodyNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Best After Sun
Light weight, refreshing, soothing, comforting, aromatic, effective, and the only After Sun type of product I have used for years. No summer is complete without it, and the rest of the year it is a rejuvenating moisturizer.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, easy to apply
Review 6 for 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
BodyDry
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2014
Perfect!
I've used this for many!many! years now and it is perfect! It leaves skin feeling silky smooth and really does make the tan last longer. I'm in my late 50's and at this age our skin is very dry, so a thick creamy moisturizer is what it takes to leave our skin feeling touchable. My body just laps it up! The scent is very summery too.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply
Review 7 for 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2013
All year round moisturizer.
Protectyl Soleil 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion is not only the best product to avoid peeling and hydrates your skin but also can be used all year round for a refreshing glow to your winter skin.
Thank you!
Judy Fohlin
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, anti-aging, easy to apply, protects, non sticky
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
BodyNormal
FigureCurvy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2012
Wonderfull
One day I stayed on the sun a bit to long, my skin turned red. My husband teased me that my skin is burned and it will be hurting and peeling off. I used this product twice a day and even to my surprise my skin did not hurt and did not peeled off. I use it on my face and my shoulders, it makes my skin feel great. I really love this product.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, anti-aging, fights sun damage, easy to apply, protects, great!!!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2012
Amazing Lotion
My mom bought it in Germany and brought it over when she came to visit me in California. The lotion never made it back to Germany.. I took it because I fell in love with it and ordered it for myself again. The smell is amazing and it cools the skin right away. I would say that this lotion is one of the best After sun lotions I have ever had. It is a little small for 14 Dollar but it is worth it!
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, easy to apply, smell
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
BodyNormal
FigureNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2012
Very good lotion
This is amazing. I've been introduced to this product long time ago when my cousin brought this as a present from Switzerland (with the sunscreen too) and I absolutely loved it. Very nice smell and keeps your skin hydrated. I don't think it works with keeping your skin tan longer though. Maybe it depends on the type of skin.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, easy to apply
Review 11 for 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
BodyNormal
FigureSlim
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2012
Soothing effect
Instantly cools overheated skin, stops the itchiness of a burnt skin and has a delicious scent. Leaves the skin soft and shiny.
Pros: for a sunny glow, hydrating, nourishing, fights sun damage
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2012
smells nice
This product smells nice and feels goo, but contains parabens. Will not recomend for this reason.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3-in-1 After-Sun Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
all year hydration
I have been using this product for years as a after-sun lotion but I also use it in the winter. Besides of having an exotic smell, the skin is hydrated for hours. Also, the fact that it has a liquid texture makes it easier to apply to the body.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.