Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Eye Pencils And Liners
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Couleurs Nature Felt Tip Liner - 12h

Felt tip liner – high precision tip.A fluid formula, enriched with soothing Chamomile water that dries instantly and offers maximum comfort, without compromise, all day long: a flawless look for a full 12 hours!Its ultra-fine felt tip allows for very precise, even lining, with adjustable thickness according to your wishes.So supple, for the gentlest application.The result is ultra-precise, your look is deep and intense.Its highly pigmented shade guarantees an absolute black result for a doe-eyed effect.The Plus: Its supple & fine felt tip for a comfortable, precise application.Tested under dermatological and ophthalmological supervision.0.04 oz. Tube / 1.2 g
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Felt Tip Liner - 12h
Review 1 for Felt Tip Liner - 12h
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2012
Great Product
This liner is wonderful. Better than a pencil. WOW
Pros: easy to use
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Felt Tip Liner - 12h
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
Favorite Liquid Liner
I've had a little smudging with this liner, but maybe my moisturizer was to blame. I like it a lot. It's easy to get a precise line, and even thicker, bolder lines look good. Better than other liquid liners I've used. Very comfortable to wear.
Pros: comfortable, easy to apply
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Felt Tip Liner - 12h
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
AWESOME, EASY TO USE
I have used different brands, and textures of eyeliners, but this one is the best! It is really easy to use. Last all day without been damaged.
Review 4 for Felt Tip Liner - 12h
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Best eye liner I've ever used. Have used expensive eye liners from este lauder and mac. This by far is the best. Goes on smooth and stays for at least 12 hours without smudging.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Felt Tip Liner - 12h
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Dazzling Eyes
This liner is incomparable. After putting it on, it doesn't look like a 3 year old painted his eyes. Instead, this liner of perfection looks as if you got your eyes done at the salon.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Felt Tip Liner - 12h
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2011
Best Purchase ever
It is the best product I ever had. I like it so much. It's exactly what I need.
Review 7 for Felt Tip Liner - 12h
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2011
Awesome
I really like it. I've only used it for a little less than a month. Its perfect! I'm really horrible with applying liquid eyeliner close to my eye but this is perfect. It feels like a pen and the sharp thin point really allows gives me the flexibility to be creative. The only thing I did not like about it is how fragile the tip looks. I know its not but i'm afraid to press hard on it because the tip looks so delicate. Regardless I'm glad I made the purchase because I love it!
Review 8 for Felt Tip Liner - 12h
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Lines Like a Pro
I love the look of liquid liner, but could never get it close enough to my lashes to make it look like someone other than a 3-year-old painted it on.
Enter this liner! Love it! It holds like a pen, looks like a pen, and makes liquid liner a possibility for me. Thin or thick, I can make this pen go where I want.
The liner doesn't smear or smudge or budge until I take it off!
Pros: applies evenly, long lasting, easy application
1 of 1 found this review helpful.