Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Oily And Combination Skin
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Sebo specific Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific

Ideal as a complement to purifying cleanser: Mattifying Toner completes cleansing and make-up removal for oily and combination skin.Combined with the action of the Botanical Flavonoids Complex, this mild solution:- eliminates residual impurities- purifies and matifies the skin texture.Result: the skin is effectively purified, cleansed and mattified.The Plus: can be used both as a complement to the Cleanser (in the evening, for thorough make-up removal) and alone, in the morning for instance.5.0 fl.oz. Bottle / 150 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
Review 1 for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
You areWoman
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2013
Nice Scent
This toner is very refreshing, and has a great scent.
Pros: fresh, light, easy to apply, refreshing, nice scent
Review 2 for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2012
Excellent
The very first time I used this toner I was amazed at how effective it was. I could see dirt on the cotton pad I had wiped my skin with. It worked better than any other toner I have tried. I like the scent - it is very grassy and natural smelling. It will be hard to use fake scented products now, I will definitely reorder this from Yves Rocher.
Pros: fresh, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing
Review 3 for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2012
Gentle, yet effective
This toner removes dirt and makeup, yet does not irritate or dry out the skin like other toners I have used that are designed for problem skin. I was pleasantly surprised.
Pros: hydrating, purifying, light, non-irritating, deep cleaning
Review 4 for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2012
Worth spending
Feels very refreshing after every use. Morning or evening makes you feels very rejuvenated.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, purifying, softening, easy to apply, light, tonifying, refreshing
Review 5 for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2012
so many reasons
This is so great to use! If I feels greasy, tired, not so fresh, red-ish, or just been licked by the dogs, I use the toner. It makes you feel so fresh and clean, with a delightful almost-grapfruit smell. Not to mention it magically fixes your complexion. I always feel better after I swab my face, day or night.
Pros: ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, purifying, easy to apply, light, tonifying, refreshing
Review 6 for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2012
Love...love...love this toner
I have oil / combination skin and I love using this toner. It is not drying and clears my skin for moisturizer and makeup. I mostly use it at night alone sometimes just to give my skin a chance to breathe and heal from the daytime stressors.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, purifying, softening, light, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 13, 2012
Great toner!!
This is my first time(yesterday, actually) using a toner in my whole 37 years of life. I've only used many cleansers.
I was amazed on how it made my skin look and feel! I am sooo happy with my Y.R.!
Pros: hydrating, makes skin flawless, softening, light, easy to apply, tonifying, non-drying
Review 8 for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2012
love this toner!
I have a very sensitive skin, but this toner doesn't irritate my skin at all. Keeps your skin supple, clean feeling, but not drying. Will buy this product again.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, fresh, makes skin flawless, purifying, softening, light, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing
Review 9 for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2011
Amazing Product
I have extremely sensitive skin. This has worked great for me.
Review 10 for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2011
I love this toner!
I use this toner daily. It is gentle on my sensitive skin, and it leaves my face feeling clean and moisturized, not dry and taut like some toners do.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2011
Summer must have!
Excellent toner for a combination and sensitive skin. Leaves skin soothed and mattified, even if used after non brand cleanser.
Pros: soothing and mattifying
Review 12 for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH DAKOTA, SD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2011
Love it!
I must say that this toner complement the cleanser they work really good together. It helps my skin to maintain it freshness for a longer time.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Good product!
This is a good product. When I first opened the bottle, I thought it was a cream but discovered it was liquid and some spilled. However, it works good and does what it's supposed to do.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Great Product
I've being using it for 5 years now and I love it.
Review 15 for Mattifying Toner Sebo Specific
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2011
My Summer Toner
This Sebo Specific Mattifying Toner is so refreshing. I have combination skin which, in the summer can get quite oily and this toner keeps it in check. It mattifies, freshens and helps control oilyness without drying my skin. I pair this with the Ultra Matt Shine Reducing Moisturizer ( in the jar) and it is an on-target duo for warm weather skincare. I just wish the toner came in a larger size.
Pros: refreshing, non drying, mattifies, controls oilyness
2 of 2 found this review helpful.