Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Masks And Exfoliators
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Cure Solutions Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask

In just minutes, Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask, enriched with Moringa Peptids:-Combats suffocation and rids the skin of dust and polluting particles,-Soothes wrinkles.The features are smoothed and relaxed. The skin’s texture is refined. The complexion’s radiance is restored.The plus: its delicious texture and its instant “breath of fresh air” effect on your face make you happy to use it as often as needed.1.7 fl.oz. Tube / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
Review 1 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW HAMPSHIRE, NH;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2013
Fresh Fragrance
This mask is light and fresh, leaving the skin feeling extremely clean but not the least bit dry. Some masks and cremes have an offensive smell, but Cure Solutions is pleasant and refreshing. When I use it, I feel like I am doing my face a favor!
Review 2 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
smooth and clean
I love the way my skin feels after using this mask. It feels so fresh, clean and smooth. Does not dry or leave skin feeling really tight.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, for radiant skin, renewing, reviving, easy to apply
Review 3 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2013
Excellent Product
I absolutely love this mask! It is so seldom that one can find a product that does what it claims it will but this one really delivers. It may seem a bit pricey until you try it but, in my opinion, it's worth every cent. I highly recommend this mask.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, for radiant skin, renewing, reviving, easy to apply, boosting
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2013
Love the freshness in my skin after using this!
I just love the way my skin looks and feels after using this product, my skin feels like velvet on the outside, in the inside it feels so fresh, so cool, so clean, you must try it yourself to understand this feeling, it's almost like going to spa getting a facial treatment.
Pros: hydrating, repairs, for radiant skin, renewing, reviving, easy to apply, boosting
Review 5 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2013
Very nice mask
Each time I use it gives glow to my face. I use this every week.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, for radiant skin, easy to apply, boosting
Review 6 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2013
Great product
I was so pleased after using this product. I could not believe how smooth my skin was after using it. I will keep ordering it.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, reviving, easy to apply
Review 7 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2012
really good
This is by far the best mask I ever used. It leaves my skin fealing fresh and smooth.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, renewing, reviving
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2012
Almost perfect
I love this product except for one thing: it includes alcohol. I wish Yves Rocher would reformulate it without that. Other than that, it's terrific.
Pros: smoothing, reviving, easy to apply
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2011
nice product
This came a a gift for my purchase. It is really nice. It makes your skin clean and gets rid of dirt and other impurities.
Pros: clean
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 7, 2011
Your Skin Sighs in Relief
Especially living outside Chicago and currently planning a wedding; I have been doing alot of outside running around. When I get home and slather on this mask, the invigorating smells instantly perk me up and after 5 minutes my skin feel clean from grit and is just soft and smoothe. I also noticed that it's helping reduce the size of my pores! BIG BONUS
Pros: revitalizing, fresh scent, easy to use, reduces pore size
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2011
Excellent Product
Got it as a gift and loving it! Leaves my skin totally refreshed and radiant!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Excellent Free Gift!
WOW! Yves Rocher has made a life long customer of me by sending me this FREE gift with purchase. I did not expect such a good gift. Anyways, this mask is so easy to use and makes a difference. My skin feels smoother and I need less moisturizer after using. Will definitely purchase once I run out.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
I tried a "trial" form of this mask and I LOVE the fragrance and I love the "flash" -- I don't always have 15 min. to do a mask and this one really makes my face feel great in just 5 min.!
Pros: works fast!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Great product
I like to use a mask once a week that is nourishing to my skin without harsh chemicals and this one is great!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2011
Very good!
This is very good mask my skin glow and it looks very clean highly recommend it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2011
And this was my gift!
I got this mask as my "surprise gift" for purchasing...I love it! It makes my skin feel so clean and glowing. I will definitely keep this one on hand!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Great Product
This mask is refreshing, with a pleasant scent. The texture is that of a spreadable gel. Using this product is such a treat for me! I live in a place where there are pollutants in the atmosphere, so this really helps my skin to detox. Highly recommended!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARKANSAS, AR;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
LOVE this product!
I absolutely love this product. I recently just purchased this product and have used it twice. I have to say this product works really well and my skin glows really quick. I know this product says it soothes wrinkles but I don't have any yet becuase I'm only 21 years old. Though I have bought many things from yves rocher already. :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Fresh and Glowy
This mask is amazing. I got it as a complementary I would not even expect it to be so good. But, hey, this is YR all of their products are good. This mask makes my skin all fresh and glowing in just 5 minutes. I can leave it on for longer sometimes. It smells amazing and my skin is very thankful to YR.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Anti-Asphyxiation Flash Mask
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2011
great product
great product..it really works! skin looks visibly clearer. will surely stock up on this one. for me best use was to revitalize my skin in between facials.
Pros: quick and easy
1 2 next>>