Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Masks And Exfoliators
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Masks Fruity Fresh Mask with Lemon Zest

Sparkling pleasure for clean and purified skin in just 3 minutes.This facial gel mask with its fresh and luscious texture leaves a radiant glow on the skin. The purifying properties of lemon essential oil enliven the complexion with luminosity. The skin breathes!The Plus: Its luscious and sparkling texture with purifying lemon essential oil.- Tested under dermatological control- Neutral pH1.7 fl.oz. Tube / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh Mask with Lemon Zest
Review 1 for Fresh Mask with Lemon Zest
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2013
Can't say enough good things about this one!
I have been waiting years to find a mask from Y.R. that rivaled the Moisturizing Marjoram one I used to get 25 years ago, and I finally found one! I'll start by saying that once a week as recommended is hogwash (sorry Y.R.). I use this every other day, or did until I ran out - I'm buying more today though. I use a vegetal based scrub from Y.R. (that I can't find on the site currently - I need to see my tube at home) and then apply this afterwards. It leaves my skin feeling tingly, refreshed & SO smooth! I have hyper-sensitive skin as well & I get NO sign of a rash or welts at ALL with this one. I'm just over the moon about how fabulous this one is.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, for radiant skin, renewing, reviving, easy to apply, boosting
Review 2 for Fresh Mask with Lemon Zest
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?DELAWARE, DE;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2013
Excellent Mask for Oily Skin
I use this mask after shower. First I scrub my face and after apply the mask. In 5 minutes my skin becomes fresher, the color of my skin looks more fine and pores become more tight then usual.
This mask has become a must-have for me.
Pros: smoothing, for radiant skin, renewing, easy to apply
Review 3 for Fresh Mask with Lemon Zest
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Smells great
I really tried to love this mask, the scent is very refreshing and yummy, the gel like texture make it easy to apply, but it stings my face once I applied and have to remove it almost immediately.
Pros: for radiant skin, renewing, easy to apply, boosting
Review 4 for Fresh Mask with Lemon Zest
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2013
good smelling effectivness
When i try it, it was just a curiosity, I didn't expected something, you know, WOW :) But the results are amazing. It smells soooo good! And it make my skin noticeable cleaner, brighter. I just love this product and use it regularly. Thanks.
Pros: hydrating, for radiant skin, renewing, reviving, easy to apply
Review 5 for Fresh Mask with Lemon Zest
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2013
boofff
Yes the mask brighten and give you a glow, but so slimmy and the smell is king of bitter. just my opinion :)
Pros: for radiant skin, boosting
Review 6 for Fresh Mask with Lemon Zest
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2012
Skin was soft but...
This mask was fine, but not overwhelmingly effective. It made my skin feel soft after rinsing, but I'm not sure it did much else. The softness did not last very long - I think a toner or cleansing milk would be a better buy. However, as with all Yves Rocher products, the scent it natural and amazing. It smells like lemon rind.
Pros: smoothing
Review 7 for Fresh Mask with Lemon Zest
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2012
Cool and Fresh, nice scent. Hydrating Gel!
It smells good, it's actually a gel that was make you feel fresh! Especially in summer/hot day, apply one of this, feel the hot weather are gone, all you feel is cool and fresh, love it. will keep using it to see better result.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply
Review 8 for Fresh Mask with Lemon Zest
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2012
Brighten my skin!
Love this mask, I wasn't expecting so much for it, and it is small. After I tried a few times, it is amazing! Love the smell and I think it brightened my skin. will buy it again.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, for radiant skin, renewing, reviving, easy to apply, boosting
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fresh Mask with Lemon Zest
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2012
Make your face radiant and fresh!
This mask works great! Three minutes after applying make my skin renew, clean and radiant. Fresh lemon essential wakes me up and gives me energy. Highly recommend!
Pros: smoothing, for radiant skin, geste express
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fresh Mask with Lemon Zest
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2012
fresh
This is not so much as a mask as it is a gel that sits on your face. I dislike the feel of a peel-off mask as it feels sticky, so this was a pleasant surprise when I first tried the product. It smells really good; my face feels a lot better while the gel is on and after I clean it off.