Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Intensive Treatment
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Anti-Age global Complete Anti-aging Night Care

See how the power of our 4th generation plant source cells will help your skin!The anti-aging night cream Complete Anti-aging Night Care repairs and nourishes skin by hydrating it you will notice visible results when you awake. This anti-aging night skincare is targeted to women over 40 for a daily use. It can be used as a cure for women in their thirties.- Skin is repaired and nourished by hydration for significant results when you awake,- Skin appears restructured*,- Visibly firmer skin, radiant with beauty.Beauty results: Night after night, skin appears visibly younger!- 74 % of women noted "My skin looks regenerated**".- Formula tested under dermatological supervision.1.6 fl.oz. Jar / 50 ml* In vitro tests.** Self-evaluation test of 106 women after 1 month’s use of Complete Anti-Aging Night Care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
Review 1 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areMan
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2014
best night creme on the market
Faye and I use this creme every night as well as the same day creme everyday. We have 5 of our family and friends now using it. Really keeps our complexion perfect
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing
Review 2 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
My new favorite night cream
I am so pleased with this product. I'm sorry it took so long for me to try it! The cream is thick and rich, but absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a shine on my face. My skins feels firmer, denser, and rejuvenated. Love it!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2014
Loved this Product
I've purchased this Night Cream twice, and I loved it. It leaves my skin nourished and smooth. Cream is a bit thicker but is being completely absorbed by skin so there is no greasy feeling after all. I've used it during the winter, as well as the summer time. A great buy.
Pros: smoothing, relaxing, renewing
Review 4 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Love this product
I love this product. It firms my skin and softens it as well.
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
Review 5 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 7, 2014
Excellent product
I purchased this cream because my skin started to be dull and dry. This cream improved the appearance of my skin.It reduces wrinkles and rejuvenates the skin.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, relaxing, easy to apply, tonifying
Review 6 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2014
My favorite
I really like the Anti-Age global line. I have both the day and night cream and really can't see much difference between them. The fragrance is very nice, and the cream is thick and I massage the cream in morning and night. My skin feels fabulous, smooth and toned. It is not at all greasy. I have been wearing less makeup -- actually hardly any -- since using this because my skin looks so good. I look for it on sale, and buy either day or night depending on which one is on sale.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2014
Scent of product
Dear Yves Rocher, I am so very sorry to give this not so wonderful review. I was excited about this new product, especially since I am way over 40 :-) However, I really do NOT like the scent of this product at all!! I have NEVER given any of your products a poor review. But I had to be honest. The product was not inexpensive and now I am stuck with it. I adore all of my usual purchases and have for years. I have, or should I say my nose has NEVER had such a bad reaction to any of your products. I will continue to be a loyal customer but will NOT buy this product again!! Sorry!!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2013
Very firming cream!
This is a very thick cream,but a few massage and it sinks in nicely. I love how it firms your face instantly and moisturizes very well. Skin is softer in the morning. I love this cream but has to wait when on sale. Would love to try all 3 together, night, day and eye cream.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2013
Great facial cream for nighttime use
This cream is super-thick, and it only takes a little bit, but I've only used it for about four days and I've already noticed a difference. It will make your complexion absolutely dreamy and so very smooth! I've been applying it to my neck as well and I've also noticed a difference there. My only complaint (and it is a minor one) is that this has a bit of a tendency to congeal, so it needs to be massaged thoroughly into the skin. Otherwise, this is great!
17 of 19 found this review helpful.