Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Intensive Treatment
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Anti-Age global Complete Anti-aging Night Care

See how the power of our 4th generation plant source cells will help your skin!The anti-aging night cream Complete Anti-aging Night Care repairs and nourishes skin by hydrating it you will notice visible results when you awake. This anti-aging night skincare is targeted to women over 40 for a daily use. It can be used as a cure for women in their thirties.- Skin is repaired and nourished by hydration for significant results when you awake,- Skin appears restructured*,- Visibly firmer skin, radiant with beauty.Beauty results: Night after night, skin appears visibly younger!- 74 % of women noted "My skin looks regenerated**".- Formula tested under dermatological supervision.1.6 fl.oz. Jar / 50 ml* In vitro tests.** Self-evaluation test of 106 women after 1 month’s use of Complete Anti-Aging Night Care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
Review 1 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
Best Skin Care Ever!
I like Yves Rocher's products. In my opinion Yves Rocher has the best skin care out on the market. I have worked for the heavies Estee Lauder (which includes Aveda and Clinique), Chirstian Dior Etc..
I'm in my 50's and Global is by far the best skin care product I have used. I highly recommend this skin care cream for eyes, day and night. You and other poeple will notice that your skin looks fresher and has better texture. You will get compliments..so be ready for feeling great!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect, fresher look, firm texture
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2014
Really Works
I just entered my 50's and I'm very proud because I've always taken care of my skin. My Mom is European and she always told me to wash face and hydrate your skin, plus drink lots of water. Nobody in my family looks there age. I live in New York and this last winter was brutal, my skin was dry and lackluster, hence I purchased this night cream. Amazingly it kept my skin hydrated plus tighten (without dryness). I woke up with great looking skin. People are amazed I am 50! The scent is a bit strong, but I'm sure it's from the botanicals, give it time it fades. You should give this a try. Love it!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, renewing
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Terrific skincare
I have been using this product for several years. My skin looks so youthful that people guess my age as 10 to 15 years younger.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2014
Good purchase
It have worked very good for me, I like it. My type of skin is with the tendency to be dry and sensitive and this product have helped a lot with my need.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areMan
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2014
best night creme on the market
Faye and I use this creme every night as well as the same day creme everyday. We have 5 of our family and friends now using it. Really keeps our complexion perfect
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?KANSAS, KS;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
My new favorite night cream
I am so pleased with this product. I'm sorry it took so long for me to try it! The cream is thick and rich, but absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a shine on my face. My skins feels firmer, denser, and rejuvenated. Love it!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2014
Loved this Product
I've purchased this Night Cream twice, and I loved it. It leaves my skin nourished and smooth. Cream is a bit thicker but is being completely absorbed by skin so there is no greasy feeling after all. I've used it during the winter, as well as the summer time. A great buy.
Pros: smoothing, relaxing, renewing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Love this product
I love this product. It firms my skin and softens it as well.
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
Review 9 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 7, 2014
Excellent product
I purchased this cream because my skin started to be dull and dry. This cream improved the appearance of my skin.It reduces wrinkles and rejuvenates the skin.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, relaxing, easy to apply, tonifying
Review 10 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2014
My favorite
I really like the Anti-Age global line. I have both the day and night cream and really can't see much difference between them. The fragrance is very nice, and the cream is thick and I massage the cream in morning and night. My skin feels fabulous, smooth and toned. It is not at all greasy. I have been wearing less makeup -- actually hardly any -- since using this because my skin looks so good. I look for it on sale, and buy either day or night depending on which one is on sale.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2014
Scent of product
Dear Yves Rocher, I am so very sorry to give this not so wonderful review. I was excited about this new product, especially since I am way over 40 :-) However, I really do NOT like the scent of this product at all!! I have NEVER given any of your products a poor review. But I had to be honest. The product was not inexpensive and now I am stuck with it. I adore all of my usual purchases and have for years. I have, or should I say my nose has NEVER had such a bad reaction to any of your products. I will continue to be a loyal customer but will NOT buy this product again!! Sorry!!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2013
Very firming cream!
This is a very thick cream,but a few massage and it sinks in nicely. I love how it firms your face instantly and moisturizes very well. Skin is softer in the morning. I love this cream but has to wait when on sale. Would love to try all 3 together, night, day and eye cream.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Complete Anti-aging Night Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2013
Great facial cream for nighttime use
This cream is super-thick, and it only takes a little bit, but I've only used it for about four days and I've already noticed a difference. It will make your complexion absolutely dreamy and so very smooth! I've been applying it to my neck as well and I've also noticed a difference there. My only complaint (and it is a minor one) is that this has a bit of a tendency to congeal, so it needs to be massaged thoroughly into the skin. Otherwise, this is great!
17 of 19 found this review helpful.