Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Intensive Treatment
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

ADN Végétal Cellular Renaissance

An anti-aging treatment that enhances cell renewal!Introducing a new line of skin care that acts directly on skin cells. Early Botanical DNA acts at the heart of skin cells for visible cellular rejuvenation and optimum anti-aging performance, promoting continuous rebirth of new cells.Use this blush-colored day cream to help skin regain its firmness and strength. Your skin will feel as good as new in just one month! Nestled in a contemporary compact, this fundamental care makes your skin feel like new.For a more intensive anti-aging treatment, use The Cellular Renaissance every night for a month.1.7 fl.oz. Jar / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cellular Renaissance
Review 1 for Cellular Renaissance
You areMan
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2013
Two Weeks Result - Age 31
I like my skin texture now, after two weeks of using this product. My skin feels smooth, velvety, and firm. Skin tone seems to get more even too. Nothing much to say about wrinkle but expression lines on my forehead are still there but not so overly noticeable just yet. This product is a bit greasy, in my opinion, but not heavy at all. It provides a nice amount of moisture and makes easy to apply on my face and neck. One small flaw, I find the scent is a bit too shampoo'y; not very natural but not bad. I'd rather have it less scented. Price is very good but make sure you grab it while it'son sale!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying
Review 2 for Cellular Renaissance
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MAINE, ME;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2013
Mixed Feelings
This cream is very lightweight. I only just recieved it the other day so can't really attest to its effectiveness on my skin. I have faith that it will do all it claims to. I didn't care for the scent, and after application, didn't care for the tackiness/stickiness. I also want to note that it contains mineral oil, an ingredientwhich I try to avoid and was surprised to find it in this product.
Pros: easy to apply
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cellular Renaissance
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2013
Age-defying
This product is my favorite. Not a thick, heavy cream-based moisturizer. Easily absorbed, works like a serum. Smoothes the skin so can go without foundation. Have received numerous compliments on the texture of my facial skin. I use this product regularly.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect, immediate effects, great for dry skin
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cellular Renaissance
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Years of satisfaction
I've been using this product for well over 10 years. I am 56 y.o., my complexion tone is even and firm. My skin is soft to the touch. I love this product.
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cellular Renaissance
You areWoman
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
youth in a jar
I call this a promise of youth in a jar. Smooth and toned skin.
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, easy to apply, tonifying
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cellular Renaissance
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?VIRGINIA, VA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2013
Wow!
This was an indulgence for me, as I was able to purchase it on sale instead of at regular price. And it truly does exactly as it describes! It made my skin tone even out - like porcelain almost! - and really has helped the sallow, thin texture of the skin around my lips. One caveat: it's expensive if you buy it regular price. For me, it's a treat, but the regular cost would probably prevent me from buying it except maybe once each year. I do, however, recommend it for effectiveness if you don't mind the cost.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply, tonifying
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cellular Renaissance
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MISSISSIPPI, MS;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2013
ADN Végétal Cellular Renaissance
My husband got me this as a gift for Christmas . This product is amazing I LOVE IT !!!! It got my skin soft and younger looking. That's why i'm back to order more of it... This Product is a 5 star !!!!!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cellular Renaissance
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2011
ADN Vegetal is a very good treatment
A very advanced moisturizer. It evened out my complexion and (to my complete surprise) helped to improve tiny wrinkles on the chin area. A bit expensive full price, but I"ll repurchase so long it's on sale.
12 of 12 found this review helpful.