Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Dehydrated Skin
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Hydra Specific Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day

Applied every morning, this melting gel-cream is marvellous for your skin. The formula, enriched with witch hazel water, amino acids and minerals, to provide in-depth hydratation. It remains ideally hydrated whatever the external conditions (heat, cold, air conditioning…) Pure well-being for your skin.Products tested under dermatological supervision.The Plus: A fresh pearly blue gel-cream texture which melts on the skin. Non-oily finish. 1.7 fl. oz. Jar / 50 ml
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day
Review 1 for Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ARIZONA, AZ;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2012
Great moisturizer!
This gel-cream is just wonderful. Perfect for normal skin. I use it at night and sometimes during the day when my skin is extra thirsty.
Pros: hydrating, illuminates, gives a peachy complexion, easy to apply, tonifying
Review 2 for Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2012
Hydra Specific Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream
This is the best cream I have ever used on my skin! I live and work in an extremely dry environment and this cream has relieved the tightness, dryness and flakiness I have been experiencing. Plus it is a great cream for over 50 skin! Absolutely love this whole skin care line.
Pros: hydrating, nourishing, ideal, illuminates, easy to apply, soothing, protects, tonifying, fortifying
Review 3 for Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2012
Small dainty jar
But I do like this product it is half way between a face cream and a gel, so it adds glow but also refines, I like it, but definitely want to add the fresh spray toner from this line perfectly compliments my skin, Love it!!
Review 4 for Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2011
Soft and smooth
and smells good too! This is by far the best of the day creams and lotions I've tried! We all get the nice free samples, but I took a chance on this without a sample and this is the cream to beat...hands down.
Pros: smells great, skin soothing, leaves skin soft
Review 5 for Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2011
your face's best friend
I have a very sensitive and dehydrated skin. this cream is really all I need to calm down my skin. unlike many other moisturizers, it's extremely light, I really enjoy using it everyday. another thing that I want to mention is that you only need use a very tiny amount of it every time, which makes even more worth it.
Pros: refreshing, extremely light, economic
Review 6 for Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?SOUTH DAKOTA, SD;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2011
Amazing cream
This cream is very light. Does not feel greasy. It really helps my skin look amazing all day. For best results you should use EVERY day, you won't regret it
Review 7 for Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Wonderful cream
Hi, This cream really good. In this cream no oil it's a gel base cream. That's why you feel really comfortable. I Highly recommend this cream. this cream will do wonders.
Review 8 for Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
MOISTURE REPLENISHER
LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT GOES ON SMOOTH, ITS NON GREASY AND LEAVE YOUR SKIN FEELING LIKE YOU JUST HAD A TALL GLASS OF YOUTH.
Review 9 for Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2011
Wonderful Product
I use this hydrating gel-cream every morning under my make up. It makes my skin feel soft, hydrated, and rejuvinated.
Review 10 for Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?GEORGIA, GA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2011
A new favorite
I just started using this when fall came around. It's great and leaves my face feeling soft and comforted without ANY greasy feeling at all.
Review 11 for Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
hidration even for problem skins
My skin is combination-oily which makes difficult to balance the oil production and dry areas. In the winter, my skin gets dehydrated, and this product is one of the best that I found to provide my skin with the hydration necessary without making it oily.
Review 12 for Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEVADA, NV;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Best hydrating gel ever
I've tried several brands of lotions and gels in the past , until I found Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day and I can say without a doubt that this product is totally astonishing.
It gives my skin the degree of hydration it needs leaving my skin totally soft and young looking. It's not greasy, so I don't have to worry about having pimples as I did with other brands. I'm totally happy with this product, this is a must have to everyone.
Review 13 for Ultra Source Rehydrating Gel-Cream Day
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Very good!
I use this every day and it is awesome! It hydrates my skin but it is not oily, which is good. I love this product. I am on my twenties and I think it is perfect for me! I will buy one again.
Pros: hydrating