Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Eye Makeup Removers
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pur Bleuet Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes

The Gentle Makeup Remover is specially formulated for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers. Its formula gently eliminates all traces of eye makeup, soothes and leaves behind a feeling of freshness!- No rinsing necessary- Formula tested under ophtalmological supervision.- Paraben free formula4 fl.oz. Bottle / 118 ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
Review 1 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
The Best Makeup Remover out on the market!
I have tried so many Makeup Removers. I would get disappointed and just go to the petroleum jelly. I tried Pur Bleuet while traveling and I was really happy. After a long day of work and travel. You want your makeup to come right off and have your skin and eyes feel good. This is the best Makeup remover. I just bought more and it makes life so much more simple. I will always have Pur Bleuet at the ready at home and in my travel case
Pros: cleans off all makeup, cleans off the toughest mascara, skin feel good cool to the touch
Review 2 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
really great product !!!!
Your pur bleuet gentle eye makeup remover is awesome ,, so gentle on your eyes , just started using , when my sister let me use hers, its awesome ,. completely removes makeup in a flash , doesnt irritate my eyes , which ive always had that problem with other products, this one rocks !!!!! It will be a staple of mine , forever !!!!!!!!!!!
Review 3 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Favorite Yves Rocher Product
This product is fantastic! I've spent so much time looking for a eye makeup remover that doesnt burn, isnt oily, and doesnt dry out my eyes....that also works. This is it. I just pour a little on a cotton pad and put it over my eyes for a few seconds and then lightly wipe. bam! all gone. Seriously love this stuff. Really gentle and works like a pro. I'm going to need to start buying backups. :D
Pros: gentle, fast, effortless
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2014
NO tears
I have been using this product for about 8-10 years. I have very sensitive skin and eyes. It does work relatively well with waterproof mascara. However I also wash my face after I use it.
Review 5 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Really gentle and good for eyes
It is really delicate and does not irritate my eyes - I can't say that about many other products of different brands/by other manufacturers I used. Works and cleans well; makes skin in the eye area soft and hydrated but not greasy. Good for waterproof make up also.
Review 6 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Wonderful Product
This eye make-up remover is wonderful. It is easy to use & works very well. I'm concerned about anything around my eye & I have never had a problem while using this product. My mom & daughter love as well. :)
Review 7 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
I Keep Coming Back For More
I've tried others that sting my eyes but this doesn't. It also removes my mascara with no problem so I keep coming back for more. I stock up when it's on sale.
Pros: doesn't sting
Review 8 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
result: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2014
Doesn't work well
This product simply can't remove the eye makeup thoroughly. After removing the makeup with this product, I can still wipe out the makeup residue from around my eyes with cleansing cotton and JUST WATER! It is true that it feels gentle if it accidentally goes into my eyes but I would say water probably has a better effect than this product (and water is even more gentle) !
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2014
great value
This works as well as any remover I have tried. What I especially like that it doesn't leave my eyes greasy. I give it to my daughters in law as stocking stuffers. They both like it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for Sensitive Eyes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?INDIANA, IN;
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013
Gentle, fast eye make-up remover!
This is by far the best eye make-up remover for the money. It's gentle and fast, and it doesn't leave my eyes feeling dry. I use it in combination with one of the Yves Rocher cleansing clothes or facial cleanser. Works wonderfully to remove all traces of eye make-up.
Pros: fast, gentle, thorough
3 of 3 found this review helpful.