Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Over 25 years old
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Inositol Végétal Radiance Day Cream

All the power of Inositol Végétal. All the performance of original Peeling & Renewing Action™* in a skin care that replenishes the skin’s radiance at source. Results: Day 1: Satin skin effect The skin is moisturised**, soft, already looking lovelier. Day 8: New skin texture The skin is gently "re-surfaced", all the imperfections that dull its radiance are eliminated. Day 15: New skin light Your skin is stimulated, recovering the radiance of its best days.After 15 days’ application, your skin has renewed freshness, clarity and brightness: it catches the light.Jar 1.35 fl oz / 40 ml* Definition of Peeling & Renewing Action™: a combination of citrus AHA and apple oligosides, it boosts the production of new cells and triggers the flaking of dead skin on the surface. ** By imbuing the upper layers of the epidermis.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Radiance Day Cream
Review 1 for Radiance Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
Love it!!
I absolutely love this product. Works great for me skin.
Pros: ideal
Review 2 for Radiance Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Immediate glow
I just love this cream! Immediate glow and radiance after one use.I have dry/combination skin. It kept my skin well hydrated and didn't have any breakouts of acne. Made my skin very soft!!!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
Review 3 for Radiance Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2012
AMAZING!
It actually improved the quality of my skin in a matter of a week! I started receiving compliments right away at the office. After three weeks my skin became balanced and even (my minor acne disappeared too). Although my first wrinkles did not disappear I noticed a dramatic improvement. This has been a great addition to my skin regimen. I plan on using this product quarterly alternating with the other Yves Rocher day creams.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Radiance Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2012
Fantastic Product
This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I've been using it for a little over a week and it has cleared up my moderate acne. Also, it makes me glow! I'm already getting compliments.
Pros: renews skin, ideal, smoothing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Radiance Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2012
Very nice! works even on oily skin
No dramatic effects, but it is a very nice moisturizer.
My skin can be too oily but at the same time dehydrated. After I started using this cream my skin is less sensitive and looks more relaxed.
One little con-it may be too rich for the hot summer unless your skin is really dry. But you can't have everything, right?
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, relaxing, renewing
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Radiance Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
YOUNGER SKIN! USE THIS PRODUCT
After using this product for 1 week, I have received compliments on my "glow" - love the scent as well.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Radiance Day Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2011
great!
I LOVE the hint of color/shine in this cream. It doesn't clog pores, has a wonderful scent, and when I put this on, I don't even need make up or powder.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Radiance Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Awesome product
I used this product for a month and I totally saw the difference. My skin got shiny and smooth. I love this one.