Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yves Rocher.

Riche Crème Deep Regenerating Cream

A complete skin care: a day cream and a night cream in one jar!An unprecedented combination of 30 Precious Oils were selected for their excellence to provide skin with the ultimate nutrition, replenishment, and anti-wrinkle care. This exceptional and highly effective anti-aging cream will nourish your skin and mend the look of wrinkles. Newly replenished, your skin feels soft and smooth. May be used daily, day and night, or as an intensive treatment.Discover our precious oils:Deep Regenerating Cream includes a unique combination of 30 precious oils selected for their excellence. Rich in active anti-aging essentials, it gives the skin the nutrition and the ultimate renewal it needs.2.5 fl.oz. jar
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deep Regenerating Cream
Review 1 for Deep Regenerating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
A best Product for me
This definitely keeps my skin looking & feeling great!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
Review 2 for Deep Regenerating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2013
A Revelation
You've heard the promises. This creme delivers. My skin is softer, smoother and the laugh lines are less prominent. The dry skin at the corners of my mouth is plumped and rehydrated, as well as the skin on my neck and decollete Riche Creme has a light, cool and delicious texture that is quickly absorbed-not heavy or oily in the least. Received a compliment from a bank teller who couldn't believe that I was over 50. Love this product!
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, renewing
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Deep Regenerating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEBRASKA, NE;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2012
Great product !
I got this for my 60 year old mother about 2 years ago to try as she was considering surgery to work on her face. she agreed and tried this first. she fell in love with the texture the feel and a the "lightness" of the cream she said that unlike other creams that feel like they just sit on the top of her skin this one she felt like absorbed nicely and "softened " her skin hence softening the appearance of the wrinkles while she knows hers are severe she is happy with the results and stated that if she had started this years ago it might have cleared them up completely
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Deep Regenerating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
scent: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
effectiveness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2012
Riche Creme
I used this product , and I did not notice anything special. It was too heavy , did not moisturize my skn, no great bennefits. For me this product was not a good fit
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Deep Regenerating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2012
A Wintertime Staple
I love the thick yet fluffy texture of this product and have being using it as my night cream for years. Like a lot of the other reviewers have mentioned, it is a terrific moisturizer for the cold winter months. Miraculously, it does not clog my pores despite having 30 oils in it. I just wake up with a soft and supple skin every time I use it.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Deep Regenerating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2012
Best Overall
The first time I tried this product was in the winter. It could not have arrived at a better time. I use it several times a month when my skin is sluggish & dull. I have received many compliments on my skin for my age. I do not have many wrinkles and because of this product, the few I do have are not deep set. I would recommend this to any woman who wants a quick renewal treatment with fast, visible results.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect, light but effective
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Deep Regenerating Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2012
My favorite YR product!
I love this product---it really conquers the wrinkles and soothes the skin. I only wish it would be on sale more often so I could buy it most any time!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, lasts a while
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Deep Regenerating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2011
Supple Skin Awaits
Though this is listed for over 55 skin, it is a miracle for those who aren't 55 yet but have severely dry skin. Must be the 30 oils in this cream, because after application, my skin is so soft and smooth it feels like 30-year-old skin again!
Pros: smells great, skin soothing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Deep Regenerating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2011
Living Proof
I have been using the Riche Creme line of products since 1987. I am now 55 years old and have the skin of a much younger woman- even strangers tell me that.
I especially like the Deep Regenerating Creme because despite its powerful anti-aging properties, it has a light, comforting feel and leaves no greasy residue.
Pros: powerful anti-ageing, delicate feel with no greasy residue., comforts the skin as it pampers it am or pm
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Deep Regenerating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2011
A treat for sensitive skin
I have sensitive, combination/dry skin and this cream is very soothing for it, especially during dry, windy winter months! I'd recommend using a primer if you'll be putting makeup on top, though.
Review 11 for Deep Regenerating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2011
Excellent Product
Great texture. Leaves my skin feeling renewed and radiant.
Review 12 for Deep Regenerating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW YORK, NY;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
One of my Favorites
This is one of my favorite Yves Rocher products and the best of the Riche Creme products. I've been using this creme most every night, since it first came out, and i wake up with skin that is refreshed and new. People always comment on my skin... That I don't seem my age and I know this regenerating creme is one of the reasons why. This creme is gentle, feels good on my skin and actually restores my skin. Thanks Yves Rocher.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Deep Regenerating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Been useing for years
I use this creme morning and night and love it. It keeps my skin soft all day long even during the cold winter months. I have been a Yves Rocher costumer for almost twenty years and love their products!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Deep Regenerating Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2011
My long time favorite
I've been using this creme since it fist came out a couple of years ago and still love it unconditionally.This creme is my first choice in case of an emergency like then my skin is dry or sensitized and in need of gentle care.The best in all entire line of Riche Creme products, in my opinion.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.