Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Riche Creme Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream

Radiate beauty with your favorite day cream! The Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream deeply nourishes the skin. It also smoothes and softens mature skins for a younger, more beautiful appearance. Its rich formula releases the ideal dosage of beneficial Oils to reduce the appearance of wrinkles.Result: skin is soft and well hydrated throughout the day.The Plus: a true caress on the skin.Discover our precious Oils: the Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream includes a unique combination of 30 precious Oils selected for their excellence. Rich in anti-aging essentials, it gives the skin the nutrition and the ultimate renewal it needs.96%* of women report “ My skin is perfectly nourished ”.1.6 fl.oz. / 50 ml Jar* Usage test carried out on 28 volunteers over 4 weeks, under dermatological supervision.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
Review 1 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
wonderful cream
Not only does this cream make your skin feel so good, it also has a wonderful scent and a little goes a long way. I wish Yves Rocher would make a soap or shower gel with this scent.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply
Review 2 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
The Best anti ageing cream ever
I have been using this product since 1986 and always receive the same response when asked "How old are you?" People just cannot believe it. This is the only product that does not irritate my skin or eyes
Pros: hydrating, renewing, easy to apply, does not irritate your skin
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ALASKA, AK;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
younger skin
I have used this day cream for years. I have women half my age ask what I use. I often buy this cream for gifts.
Pros: renews skin, ideal, smoothing, easy to apply
Review 4 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MARYLAND, MD;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2014
invigorating and beautiful skin
I have been using the Anti Wrinkle Day Cream for several years. I feel great and have received many compliments on my skin. You have created a great product and it is my favorite!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying
Review 5 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
rich and effective cream
This a rich and indulgent cream. It does something the minute you apply it. The skin is softer and luminous. I alternate it with other moisturizers when the weather is very warm here in Florida, but I recommend it.
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, tonifying, gives you a glow
Review 6 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WISCONSIN, WI;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
It keeps me youthful.
I've been using this product for probably 9 or 10 years, and face wrinkles are hard to find, if any. When people find out how old I am, they don't believe it. I guess I've truly discovered the Fountain of Youth. I always make sure I don't run out because I won't switch to another product.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OKLAHOMA, OK;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014
Best Purchase Ever
I love this face crème, everyday when I wake up that is the first thing I do is wash my face and then put on this wonderful face crème. It makes my face feel very stimulated. I can't say enough about this product, its is the best. Thank you YVES ROCHER for producing this wonderful product.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply
Review 8 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Luxurious cream!!
Ahhh is what your skin will say as soon as you put this cream on your face. My mother has been using it for years and I too have started using the same cream. It is wonderfully intoxicating and you can feel the benefits and nutrients permeate your skin instantly. You MUST try this cream!!!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
wonderful product
This is a wonderful lotion, softens and smooths my face.
it also minimizes those small wrinkles around my eyes.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Best face cream that I have used.
For many years I have been using this cream. I have received so many compliments on my appearance.I have been told that I look very much younger than my age.Of course that is from anyone who is aware of my age.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
My favorite!
This cream makes my skin feel so good! It's so smooth! I love to use it before applying my makeup.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply
Review 12 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
After applying this cream my skin feels soft and refreshed. It is not greasy, but very moisturizing; my skin shines, and it makes me feel younger. It is one of my favorites products bought on this site.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
love it!
this is a great product! i have been using for years! it is amazing!
Review 14 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?WASHINGTON, WA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2014
High Quality
MY mom is using this cream for the last 20 years, Its the best and highest quality product ever, THx
Pros: renews skin, renewing
Review 15 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?OHIO, OH;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Excellent!
My 80-year-old mother has used this product exclusively for several years. Her skin is gorgeous! People cannot believe she is older than 60. She has excellent genes (lucky me!), but Riche Cream is her secret weapon! Highly recommended for skin that needs moisture.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, renewing, dramatic effect
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2013
Once my Mum finally tried this, it's all she uses
I made my first purchase with Yves Rocher back in 1987, and quickly developed several favourites. This is definitely one of my more liked creams (the Night Cream & Eye cream that match it I like more). I've FINALLY gotten my Mum (a long time Mary Kay fan) to give this a try & now she won't settle for anything else. This product & the hand creams are her favourites & I make sure she stays well supplied. The only drawback is that you have to remember to wash your hands after you apply it so it won't get in your eyes.
Pros: smoothing, easy to apply
5 of 5 found this review helpful.