Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Riche Creme Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care

The perfect partner for mature skins! The Intense Regenerating Care brings dry, visibly lined skin back to a youthful look giving mature skins a velvety look! A combination of 30 precious Oils were selected for their excellence to provide skin with the ultimate nutrition, replenishment, and anti-wrinkle care. This exceptional and highly effective anti-aging cream will nourish your skin and mend the look of wrinkles.Result: newly replenished, your skin feels soft and smooth.May be used daily, day and night, or as an intensive treatment.The Plus: an oh-so comfortable texture.Discover our precious Oils: the Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care includes a unique combination of 30 precious Oils selected for their excellence. Rich in anti-aging essentials, they give the skin the nutrition and the ultimate renewal it needs.90%* of women observed their skin is smoothed.2.5 fl.oz / 75 ml Jar* Usage test carried out on 29 volunteers over 4 weeks, under dermatological supervision.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
Review 1 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2014
I never like to run out
This is the best face cream ever. I started on it when I turned 40. Sometimes I run out, because Yves Rocher has really looong delivery times, then I try out different products, but nothing comes even close to the quality of Riche Crème. I love the whole line of Riche Cream products!
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
luxurious
Top of the line in Riche Crème line. All of the skin creams are great but this one is tops
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, easy to apply
Review 3 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
Loyal User
I've been using Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care for 5 years now and it is a regular part of my daily routine. My skin is extremely dry in some places and oily in others and this product has a way of correcting all of my issues. It's a high quality product and I'm convinced that it's one of the reasons why people always believe that I'm 10 years younger than I am! I am a fan for life.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
You areWoman
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2014
The best
This is especially wonderful when traveling--the dryness of airplanes and hotel rooms, not enough rest, not enough water can really wreak havoc on your skin. I have found that using this at night makes my skin come alive by morning. I feel better and probably look 10x better in a photo than I would without it!
I use it when I am home as well...people think I am my daughters' sister---I love this product!!
Thank you Yves Rocher!!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect, replenishing, soothing
Review 5 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2014
¡EXCELENT!
I used this cream for many years when I lived in Spain, and is the best!
THANK YOU
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, dramatic effect, excelent, perfect, all in one
Review 6 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW MEXICO, NM;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Best creme ever
I love this creme. It is the best I have found. I have very dry aging skin and this product is tops. I try others and end up using this one with whatever it is I try. It really helps minimize the age lines caused by your sking being very dry,
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
Review 7 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceDehydrated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Skin Revival
I live in the southwest and the lack of humidity, the wind, and the sun have taken it's toll on my aging skin. Other moisturizers couldn't keep up with the dehydration so when I tried Riche Creme Regenerating Cream, I was amazed how easily it spread across my skin, soaking in and relieving the tightness without leaving a greasy residue! My skin is soft and supple all day long.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
Review 8 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Riche Creme
My mom first introduced me to this crème years ago and I have never found any other cream nearly as effective for me. I have combination skin and this works for me. It evens out my skin-tone and keeps everything soft and smooth. I have tried very high end creams and they do not compare.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, nice scent
Review 9 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TENNESSEE, TN;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
The best cream ever
I have been using Rich cream since I was 32 years old,then I used it 2x a week then since age 45 I have been using it every night and my skin is the best anyone can ask for .I get complement even from my younger sister. My skin is radiance ,young and healthy and I owe it to Rich cream.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, refreshing
Review 10 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?COLORADO, CO;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
the secret of my young look
I love love love the Riche Creme Intense Regnerating Care cream! It makes my face skin looking much more young, smoother, less of wrinkles, and glowing with healthy color. A lot of people ask me how can I keep myself looking young all the time. My answer is for woman - the name of product, but for man - this is my gift from mother nature. Every woman should have her own secret, right? :) Thanks to Yves Rocher ! :)
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
Review 11 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Love this product!
Creamy and fragrant. Keeps skin moisturized all night!
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply
Review 12 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NORTH CAROLINA, NC;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
24 years of great skin
I have been using the Riche Crème line since 1987, and my skin looks like that of a woman in her 30s. I am 58 years old, and I plan on using the Riche Crème line until I can no longer lift my arms. Of course, then I will have the nurse apply it! Wonderful, wonderful product that makes good on its promises.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect, good value for the price.
Review 13 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Best ever
This face cream is so rich, yet not at all heavy or greasy. It works to smooth out wrinkles and moisturize my skin, and, being a great grandmother, I need all the help I can get! Love it.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
Review 14 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
This is an excellent product! I have been using this for many years and I look forward to the 50% off sales. It is well worth the price. I am 60 years old and no one ever believes me when I tell them. I use this creme in the morning after cleansing for an all over moisterizer for my face and neck. It is very rich. I don't mind the richness on my face it protects the skin from aging.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, relaxing
Review 15 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MINNESOTA, MN;
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2014
My skin feels 20 again!
Like many of you, I have tried lots of hi price serums and creams that do not do what they say. This product is my absolute favorite of the Riche Crème collection. It is SO softening, hydrating, soothing, smoothing on face and neck that it makes my skin look and feel 20 again.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, renewing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2014
Riche Creme
This cream is true extravagance and absolutely the most delicious treat ever. A great way to be truly spoiled
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, renewing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
Review 17 for Riche Creme Intense Regenerating Care
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
FaceDry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2014
Love it
It has made a noticable improvement in my skin and particularly my chest wrinkles. I just love it.
I would definately recommend this product to other women.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, ideal, smoothing, easy to apply, tonifying