Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop From 55 years old
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Riche Creme Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Lotion

Be dazzling thanks to this comfort care's light texture! The Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Lotion nourishes and immediately comforts mature skins.Result: it gently smoothes features in an instant. Skin is smoothed and velvety and the complexion is revived with radiance.The Plus: it offers a soft and silky feel.Discover our precious Oils: the Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Lotion includes a unique combination of 30 precious Oils selected for their excellence. Rich in anti-aging essentials, it gives the skin the nutrition and the ultimate renewal it needs.85%* of women observed a light yet nourishing texture on the skin.1.6 fl. oz / 50 ml Pump-Bottle.* Satisfaction test under dermatological supervision on 26 women for 4 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Lotion
Review 1 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?UTAH, UT;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2016
love the texture of the product
easily applied and easily absorbed by skin , no greasiness, perfect for mornings before applying makeup.
Pros: smoothing, hydrating, easy to apply
Review 2 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2016
Fantastic
I have had beautiful skin until about 2-3 years ago. I hesitated to try this, as my skin is combination although definitely MATURE! Except for the Global Anti-Age, the new products I've tried so far don't give me results. So I thought "Maybe I'm ready for Riche Creme" and chose the lotion because I thought it would be lighter. I was skeptical, and I never did care for the scent of the Riche Creme line from samples I've had over the years. So what a surprise! This lotion really DOES make my skin velvety and seems to tighten it up to fit my face. No, the crow's feet have not disappeared, and they won't, but the crepiness seemed to disappear instantly. I was happy that the smell fades within a half hour, and the product is so good that I don't CARE what it smells like! I am totally impressed with this. It soaks right in, is not heavy at all, and there is no oily or greasy feel to my skin. If you haven't tried this, don't cheat yourself out of the best out there, and believe me, my search has been diligent--from drugstore brands to $100-$200 a pop department store products. I use this every morning now, and I'm back for some eye cream. I was immediately so impressed with the results this day lotion gave me that I threw out 75% of the wrinkle cream graveyard in my closet the very first day I used it. My search is over! Horray!!!
Pros: relaxing, smoothing, dramatic effect, hydrating, renews skin, easy to apply, ideal
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MASSACHUSETTS, MA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Lotion (Jour)
This Lotion is Great to use as a Makeup Base...it makes your face & neck Smooth. Firms the under chin-neck area. It's Not Greasy & can be used by most skin types. I have dry sensitive skin & wish it were a bit more Moisturizing. Great for summer use. What Happened to the Cleanser & Toner in the Riche Creme Line???
Just Wish Yves Rocher would bring Back the Old ADN line it was the best!
Pros: smoothing
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?MICHIGAN, MI;
FaceOily
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2015
Eliminates creepy neck skin!!!
Very smoothing lotion for my aging neck. I've been on a retinol program for the past few years and it works well for my face but is irritating on my neck. Bought this as part of a mass purchase from Yves Rocher. It is the answer to my neck issues. It really hydrates, plumps, and leaves a radiant finish on the skin. Creepy neck skin is completely eliminated. This is my fourth Riche Creme line purchase and I have been happy with all. Like the other products in the line, it smells fabulous. I love it, but the fragrance may be a problem to those with sensitivities. For sanitary reasons, I like that this product comes in a pump bottle as opposed to a jar.
Pros: hydrating, renews skin, smoothing, easy to apply, dramatic effect
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?TEXAS, TX;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
I love this lotion, it is so comfortable
It is a great moisturizer, comfortable, rich and light at the same time. I like its feeling.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Lotion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
Wonderful moisturizer
This product has been around for a long time for a reason, it works! So nice and lightweight.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, renewing
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
love the texture and aroma beside skin rejuvenatio
I have been using Yves Roche products since last 10 years and the results are amazing. Of course my choices are changing with time as the treatment required for the particular age also change.
I always receive lot of compliments for my fresh looks.
Shhhh----- the secret is yves Roche high quality botanical products.
Pros: hydrating, smoothing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Riche Creme Comforting Anti-Wrinkle Lotion
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?PENNSYLVANIA, PA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2014
Wonderful Soothing Lotion!
I am so impressed with this new addition to the Riche Crème line. The texture of the lotion is very creamy but not heavy. Once I applied it my skin felt uniquely smoothed and hydrated, retaining that hydration throughout the day and well into night. This lotion is fast becoming my favorite Riche Crème skincare product and a staple in my skincare routine.
My skin looks supple and youthful as a result of using Riche Crème products.
13 of 14 found this review helpful.