Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Parfum
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Flowerparty Flowerparty by Night Eau de Parfum

A unique fragrance that's delicious and audacious! The Flowerparty by Night Eau de Parfum reinterprets the original fragrance with a daring touch. This spicy night time version of the original has an ultra addictive Licorice accent that reveals a bold seductiveness.A floral and fruity fragrance with irresistible and delicious notes :Bitter Almond Essential Oil and Chinese BadianBase notes : Bourbon VanillaThe Plus: an even more original and charming packaging.1.6 fl.oz. / 50 ml Spray
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flowerparty by Night Eau de Parfum
Review 1 for Flowerparty by Night Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2014
Beautiful Scent!
This perfume smells SO GOOD!! Would be my favorite perfume ever if it stayed on a bit longer.. but it's still one of my favorites :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Flowerparty by Night Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?LOUISIANA, LA;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Awesome scent!
I bought this on a whim, seeing as I wanted to try something new.... It was an amazing buy. Cute, not too floral - just hits the right notes!
Pros: precious
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Flowerparty by Night Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
Your State/ Province/ Territory?ILLINOIS, IL;
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2014
Lovely
Like a softer version of Hypnotic poison, which I love.
Pros: sensuous
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Flowerparty by Night Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?FLORIDA, FL;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
delicious fragrance
I received flowerparty by night yesterday as a gift and I was very impressed. The scent lingers and is sensual but not too strong. It smells expensive! I do recommend it.
Pros: envelopping, sensuous, sexy, intriguing, ultra-feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Flowerparty by Night Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEW JERSEY, NJ;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Best prefume ever
It is hard for me to find a perfume that i really like,that matchs my personality and my skin.And i found it since the first time i tried the sample,i just run to buy it and i am so glad i did it.It is definitily one of my favorite perfume for ever.
Pros: sensuous, sexy, ultra-feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Flowerparty by Night Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Love it!
The frangrance really makes me want to dance at night. The smell is refreshing and not overwhelming. Really love it!
Pros: ideal, sensuous, intriguing
Review 7 for Flowerparty by Night Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?CALIFORNIA, CA;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Unique
Like the description says you will find the Licorice accent (at start), some almond (subtle) and a hint of Vanilla (not the gourmand, but the "bitter" kind) which make an awesome and unique perfume, I wish that it had a longer sillage like So Elixir. My daughter loved.
Pros: ultra-feminine
Review 8 for Flowerparty by Night Eau de Parfum
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?NEBRASKA, NE;
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
Perfect!
I bought this scent with the original flower party as a set for my mother and I and I wish I would have kept both to myself! She took flower party by night, and I took the original, but I found myself "borrowing" hers when I would go out! It has a really lovely scent and it stays on for a long time without being overpowering.
Pros: envelopping, sensuous, sexy, for perfect well-being, pour des moments d'exception, intriguing